5 أسباب لزيارة جزيرة إلبا بدلاً من كابري هذا الصيف

تعرفوا على الجوهرة الإيطالية الجديدة

by

تقع جزيرة إلبا في وسط البحر التيراني، وهي جنة إيطاليا المخفية والعطلة الشاطئية الفاخرة التي تحتاجون لقضائها هذا الصيف.

الشواطئ الجميلةelba island beach italy

تشتهر إلبا بين الإيطاليين والسياح على حد سواء بشواطئها الخلابة. فكل شخص لديه تفضيلاته عندما يتعلق الأمر بالشواطئ، ولكن جمال إلبا يكمن في خياراتها الوفيرة، من الشواطئ الهادئة إلى المنتجعات والسواحل الصخرية.
أحد أجمل الشواطئ الموجودة فيها هو سانسون، الذي يتميز بشواطئه البيضاء المغبرة التي تبدو وكأنها أكثر ملاءمة لجزيرةٍ استوائية من ساحل إيطاليا. ولعطلةٍ مناسبة لمحبي المغامرة، تقدم لاكونيلا نوعاً من الاسترخاء الخاص، قبالة لاكونا (الشاطئ الأكثر شعبية في الجزيرة) حيث تتميز لاكونيلا بمياهها الأكثر نقاءاً واحتوائها على جميع أنواع الكائنات البحرية الصغيرة

المنتجعات الصحية

هل سئمتم من ضجة الأطفال وصخبهم وطرطشة المياه؟ احجزوا في أحد فنادق إلبا الفخمة التي لا تعد ولا تحصى. فمع مجموعةٍ من فنادق البوتيك والمنتجعات الصحية، هناك خيارات تناسب الجميع. ربما يكون أحد الخيارات الأكثر غرابة هو “اكسبيرينس ريليه إيل تيرمين كاونتري آند سي”. وهي مزرعة فاخرة تم تحويلها لمنتجع وتأتي مجهزة بتصميمات داخلية جميلة وتوفر خدمة احترافية متميزة

المشيElba villas

تتألف جزيرة إلبا من العديد من البلدات والمدن المختلفة. وأكثرها شعبية: بورتوفيرايو، وهي أكبر مدن الجزيرة التي أسسها أحد أفراد عائلة ميديتشي اللامعين في القرن السادس عشر. لها ثلاثة منافذ (موانئ) مع تل ذو إطلالة رائعة على البحر. أما مارتشيانا مارينا فهي واحدة من أجمل مدن الجزيرة، وتتألف في الغالب من مرسى (مارينا)، مع برج ميديسيا القديم (والذي كان يُستخدم للدفاع عن الجزيرة من القراصنة). ونتيجة لذلك، لم تتم إعادة بناء معظم المدينة منذ القرن الثامن عشر، وهي غريبة ومليئة بالتاريخ.

الحياة البرية

يوجد في إحدى مدن الجزيرة وهي (مارينا دي كامبو)، أكثر من 150 نوعاً مختلفاً من الكائنات البحرية، وتوفر الجزيرة حياةً مزدهرة لجميع هذه الأنواع في أرخبيل توسكان.
ونتيجة لذلك، تعتبر هذه الجزيرة بمثابة حوض كبير للسمك (أكواريوم)، ونظراً لوجود الكثير من الكائنات البحرية، تُعتبر هذه الجزيرة جذابة للعائلات التي لديها أطفال صغار ولأي شخص يحب مشاهدة الحياة البرية في بيئتها الطبيعية.

التاريخ

بصرف النظر عن مناظرها الجميلة، تشتهر إلبا أيضاً بأنها المكان الذي نُفي إليه نابليون. إذ يعود تاريخ الجزيرة إلى الفترة الإتروسكانية، وقد احتضنت هذه الجزيرة العديد من القادة والشخصيات التاريخية الرئيسية على مر السنين، وهو ما يتضح من الطريقة التي تتباهى بها المنازل التاريخية في سان مارتينو وبورتوفيراريو بإعتبارها أشهر المناطق السياحية في الجزيرة.

شارك هذا المقال

5 Reasons to Visit Elba Island Instead of Capri This Summer

Say hello to Italy’s new crown jewel

by

Located in the middle of the Tyrrhenian Sea, Elba island is Italy’s hidden paradise and the luxury beach holiday you need to take this summer. 

Beautiful Beaches
elba island beach italyAmong Italians and tourists alike, Elba is renowned for its beaches. Everyone has their preferences when it comes to beaches, but the beauty of Elba is its plentiful options, from quiet beaches to resorts and rocky coastlines.
One of the most beautiful beaches is Sansone, which has dusty white beaches that look like they’re better suited to a tropical island than the coast of Italy. For more adventurous holiday-goers, Laconella offers a more private type of relaxation, just off Lacona (the island’s most popular beach) Laconella has the clearest water and is filled with all types of little sea-creatures. 

Spa Resorts

Sick of noisy children and splashing water? Book in to one of Elba’s countless luxury hotels. With a range of boutique and spa hotels, there is an option for everyone. Perhaps one of the most unusual options is the Experience Relais Il Termine Country & Sea. A converted luxury farmhouse that comes equipped with profoundly beautiful interiors and provides outstanding professional service. 

Walking
Elba villas

Elba Island is comprised of many different towns and cities. The most popular is Portoferraio, the island’s largest city founded by one of the illustrious Medici family members in the 1500s. It has three ports with a hill offering a spectacular view over-looking the sea. Marciana Marina is one of the island’s most beautiful towns. It is comprised of mostly a marina, with the old tower Medicea (which used to defend the island from pirates). As a result, most of the town has not been reconstructed since the 18th century, and is quaint and full of history. 

Wildlife

In one of the towns alone (Marina di Campo), there are over 150 different species of marine organisms, and the island offers all of the species a thriving life on the Tuscan Archipelago.
As a result, the island is practically one large aquarium, and with so much sea fauna it is attractive for families with young children and anyone who appreciates viewing wildlife in its natural habitat.

History

Apart from its beautiful scenery, Elba is also known for being Napoleon’s place of exile. Dating back to the Etruscan period, the island has held many leaders and key historical figures over the years, evident by how historical houses in San Martino and Portoferrario boast some of the most famous attractions on the island.

Share this article