5 من أجمل الملاذات الرومانسية في المنطقة

تمتّعوا بقضاء عيد حب مميّز

by

في عيد الحب لن تجدوا ملاذاً  أكثر رومانسية من هذه الفنادق الفاخرة في العالم العربي

لحسن الحظ لسنا مضطرّين للسفر بعيداً لأنّ منطقتنا تزخر بالأماكن الأكثر رومانسيّة في العالم. سواء كنتم تبحثون عن مكان عصري وهادئ أو عن مكان غاية في الرومانسيّة فإنّ العثور على ملاذ مثالي ليس بالأمر الصعب.

 وبمناسبة عيد الحب فقد جمعنا لكم بعضاً من الأماكن المفضّلة لدينا والتي تستحقّ التجربة.

فندق فينيسيا، بيروت

Phoenicia Hotel, Beirutإن كنتم مثليين وتبحثون عن مكان تقضون فيه عيد الحب فإنّ فندق فينيسيا بيروت سيكون خياركم الأمثل. يعتبر هذا الفندق واحد من فنادق الشرق الأوسط التي تُعتبر ملاذاً رائعاً للمثليين يوفّر لهم الراحة والمتعة.
phoeniciabeirut.com

فيلّا بيل ايبوك، القاهرة

Villa Belle Epoque, Cairoتُعتبر فيلّا بيل ايبوك هي المكان الأكثر رومانسيّة في المدينة، سيكون هذا الفندق الصغير الذي افتتح أبوابه قبل عقد من الزمن ملاذاً رائعاً للهروب من ضوضاء شوارع المدينة الصاخبة. فهو يقع بالقرب من المعادي في المبنى الاستعماري الذي تمّ ترميمه مؤخّراً، ويمتاز ببركة سباحة ومساحات كثيرة للجلوس تحت الشمس والعديد من الأماكن الجميلة.
villabelleepoque.com

أليلا الجبل الأخضر، الجبل الأخضر

Alila Jabal Akhdar, Al Jabal Akhdarتشتهر عُمان بمناظرها الخلّابة ومنتجعاتها المذهلة، ومنتجع أليلا الجبل الأخضر هو الملاذ الذي سيمنحكم الرفاهية والراحة. يقع هذا الفندق في جنوب سلطنة عُمان ويمتاز بمناظره الأخّاذة المفعمة بالرومانسيّة، بالإضافة إلى أنّه قابع في أحضان الطبيعة ممّا يجعله ملاذاً مثالياً لإقامة مستدامة وتراعي البيئة في عيد الحب.
alilahotels.com

نزل الرفراف، خور كلباء

The Kingfisher Lodge, Khor Kalba
إن كنتم تبحثون عن ملاذ بعيد عن صخب وضوضاء دبي أو أبو ظبي، فإنّ عيد الحب هو الوقت المناسب للهروب إلى أحدث فندق فاخر في الشارقة. يمتاز هذا المكان بتوفّر 25 خيمة فاخرة مع أحواض سباحة خاصة وسبا حراري.
sharjahcollection.ae

La Villa Bleue، تونس

La Villa Bleue, Tunis
يقع فندق La Villa Bleue في تلال قرية سيدي بو سعيد التونسيّة القديمة، ويعتبر واحد من أهم العقارات المذهلة في تونس. ستمنحكم غرف الفندق إطلالة رائعة على الطبيعة وعلى البحر الأبيض المتوسّط. إنّه الملاذ المثالي لقضاء عيد حب مميّز.
lavillableuesidibousaid.com

شارك هذا المقال

5 of the Region’s Most Romantic Getaways

Valentine’s Day done right

by

Valentine’s Day is looming around the corner. If you don’t have plans yet, it’s time to sort them out; and nothing says romance like a quick getaway in one of the Arab world’s most stunning hotels.

Luckily for us, we don’t have to travel far. The region is home to some of the most romantic properties in the world. Whether you’re looking for something cool and casual or ultra-romantic, finding the perfect accommodation won’t be hard. 

To make the process easy we’ve rounded up some of our favourite spots for you to check out.  

Phoenicia Hotel, Beirut

Phoenicia Hotel, BeirutIf you’re queer and wondering where to spend Valentine’s Day, Beirut’s Phoenicia Hotel is the place to go. The hotel is one of the few queer-friendly hotels in the Middle East, making it a go-to destination for Valentine’s Day.
phoeniciabeirut.com

Villa Belle Epoque, Cairo

Villa Belle Epoque, CairoA stay at the Belle Epoque is without a doubt the most romantic location in the city. The boutique hotel, which opened its doors a decade ago, is the perfect escape from the city’s bustling streets. Located in the uber-sophisticated neighbourhood of Maadi, the recently renovated colonial building boasts a swimming pool and plenty of sunbathing spots on the sundeck and various patios.
villabelleepoque.com

Alila Jabal Akhdar, Al Jabal Akhdar

Alila Jabal Akhdar, Al Jabal AkhdarOman is known for its killer views and stunning resorts, and the Alila Jabal Akhdar has everything to offer. Located in the south of Oman, the hotel that offers not only the most stunning views and ultra-romantic vibes, but it was built with the environment in mind; making it the perfect sustainable Valentine’s Day escape.
alilahotels.com

The Kingfisher Lodge, Khor Kalba

The Kingfisher Lodge, Khor Kalba
If you’re looking to escape the hustle and bustle of Dubai or Abu Dhabi, Valentine’s Day is a good time to run away to Sharjah’s newest luxury hotel. The property includes 25 luxury tents, complete with private pools and a thermal spa.
sharjahcollection.ae

La Villa Bleue, Tunis

La Villa Bleue, Tunis
Situated up in the hills of the traditional Tunisian village of Sidi Bou Said, La Villa Bleue is one of the nation’s most stunning properties. The rooms offer views of the nation’s natural vegetation overlooking the azure Mediterranean Sea. The hotel is the perfect spot for a quaint Valentine’s Day.
lavillableuesidibousaid.com

Share this article