5 أسباب تجعل 2021 فوضوي مثل 2020

إنّه فوضوي بقدر عام 2020

by

على الرغم من انتهاء عام 2020، إلا أنّ طاقته الفوضوية لا تزال تطغى على العام الجديد. ما زلنا في الثامن من يناير، لكننا نشهد أحداثاً تاريخية كبيرة مثل طلاق أكبر المشاهير وظهور سلالة جديدة تماماً من كوفيد -19وغيرها المزيد.

يمكن القول أنّه ليس بإمكاننا فعل أيّ شيء سوى مشاهدة أحداث العام وهي تتوالى أمامنا، وربما سيكون عليكم تأجيل لائحة أهدافكم للعام الجديد.

لقد حذرنا الفلكي المفضل لدينا ميشيل حايك من أنّ العالم لن يشهد تغيّرات إيجابية خلال الأشهر القليلة المقبلة. بالفعل كيف لها أن تكون إيجابية وقد بدأت بكل هذه الأحداث:

محاولة تمرد في أمريكا أثارت جنون الإنترنت
إنها قصة رعب أمريكية كاملة تجري الآن في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. لقد أثار أنصار ترامب احتجاجات كبيرة أدت إلى اقتحام مبنى الكابيتول في 6 يناير، وقد شوهدوا وهم يلتقطون صور سيلفي مع الضباط ويغزون المبنى وينهبون مكتب نانسي بيلوسي بذريعة تزوير الانتخابات. بالطبع غمرت الميمز صفحاتنا حتى باتت “الحرب الأهلية” صيحة على تويتر.  

أفادت التقارير بأن كيم كارداشيان وكاني ويست يحصلان على الطلاق
بحسب الشائعات المنتشرة على تطبيق تيك توك، يُقال بأن كاني قد خان كيم مع خبير التجميل جيفري ستار. انتشر الاتهام الكاذب بشكل كبير على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي، مما اضطر ستار إلى نشر مقطع فيديو على يوتيوب قال فيه “أنا أعزب،  ولا أقيم علاقة مع أحد، وهذه شائعة غريبة وسخيفة”.

أقنع متصيد في Tiktok الإنترنت بأن Kanye وJefferee Star يتواعدان
قررت إحدى المتصيدات في Tiktok التي بدأت عام 2020 من خلال نشر نفسها وهي تلعق مقعد المرحاض على متن طائرة ، نشر قبعة الشائعات التي زُعم أن كاني خدع كيم مع خبير التجميل Jeffree Star. انتشر الاتهام الكاذب كالنار في الهشيم عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، لكن تم وضع حد له بعد أن نشرStar مقطع فيديو على YouTube قال فيه: “أنا أعزب. أنا لا أنام مع أحد. هذا غريب جدا … هذا غبي جدا “.

@realavalouiisei can’t say WHO cuz he’ll sue me hint hint but it’s part of the reason Kanye’s so religious now it’s his self hatred …. my source is legit I promiss♬ original sound – Ava Louise

تم حظر دونالد ترامب من قبل تويتر وفيس بوك
طرح كل من مارك زوكربيرج وجاك دورسي فكرة حظر دونالد ترامب خلال السنوات الماضية، إلا أنّهما استمرا في السماح له باستخدام منصات التواصل الاجتماعي على الرغم من انتهاكه لمبادئ استخدامها. لكنهما أخيراً اتخذا قرار حظره عندما قال الرئيس لمثيري الشغب MAGA  “نحن نحبكم” ووصفهم بأنهم “مميزون”.

The Weeknd يفاجئ متابعيه بتغير صادم على الإنستاغرام
أثار المغني ذا ويكند ضجة كبيرة على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي بعد ظهوره بوجه مغطى بالضماد خلال حفل جوائز الموسيقى الأمريكية في نوفمبر الماضي. وهذا الأسبوع فاجأ الفنان جمهوره بإطلالة صادمة حيث ظهر بوجه تبدلت فيه ملامحه تماماً مما أثار خوف محبيه. لكن لا تقلقوا فمن المحتمل ألا تكون جراحة تجميلية.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by The Weeknd (@theweeknd)

شارك هذا المقال

5 Reasons 2021 is As Chaotic as 2020

It’s just as chaotic as 2020

by

2020 has come and gone, but its chaotic energy is definitely lingering well into the new year. It’s only January 8, and the week already counts a major historical event, the year’s biggest celebrity divorce, and of course, a whole new COVID-19 strain. 

It’s safe to say, the simulation is officially broken. And there’s not much for us to do about it than watch it all unfold. Yeah, you might want to put your new year’s resolutions on hold. 

Our favourite astrologer, Michel Hayek, did warn us. According to him, things won’t be looking too good for the world for the next few months either. How could they if this is how we’re kicking the year off.

An attempted ‘insurrection happened in America and threw the internet into a frenzy
It’s a full-on American Horror Story right now in the US. Trump supporters stormed the Capitol on January 6 following a protest. They were seen taking selfies with officers, invading the building, looting Nancy Pelosi’s office, all under the claim the election to be rigged. Of Course, memes flooded our feeds, and ‘civil war’ was trending on Twitter.   

Kim Kardashian and Kanye West are reportedly getting a divorce
The year started with the news that the couple is divorcing after seven years together. Kim Kardashian and Kanye West have yet to release any statements regarding the matter.

A Tiktok Troll convinced the internet that Kanye and Jefferee Star are dating
A Tiktok troll who kicked off 2020 by posting herself licking a toilet seat on an airplane, decided to spread the rumor hat Kanye has allegedly cheated on Kim with beauty guru Jeffree Star. The false accusation spread like wildfire across social media, but it’s all been put to rest after Star posted a YouTube video stating: “I’m single. I’m not sleeping with anyone. This is so weird… this is so stupid.” 

@realavalouiisei can’t say WHO cuz he’ll sue me hint hint but it’s part of the reason Kanye’s so religious now it’s his self hatred …. my source is legit I promiss♬ original sound – Ava Louise

Donald Trump is blocked by Twitter and Facebook
Mark Zuckerberg and Jack Dorsey have addressed the issue in past years, but continued to allow Donald Trump to post on the social media platforms despite breaking community guidelines. But they finally drew the line at the president saying “we love you” to the MAGA rioters and calling them ‘special’.

The Weeknd made IG filters a Reality
The Weeknd sent the world into a frenzy after showing up with a bandage-covered face to the AMAs last November. This week, the artist unveiled a new IG filter-like face on Instagram, and fans are freaking out. But don’t worry, it’s likely not plastic surgery. 

 

View this post on Instagram

 
A post shared by The Weeknd (@theweeknd)

Share this article