علامتا Prada و Adidas تكشفان عن حذائهما الرياضي الجديد

نقدم لكم حقائب بولينغ وبعض أحذية سوبرستار من Prada و Adidas

by

لو سألتم أي شخص قبل عقدٍ من الزمن عن القاسم المشترك بين Prada وAdidas، لما تمكنتم من الحصول على إجابة. ولكن عند انتشار خبر تعاونهما الجديد، أصبح عالم الموضة في ترقبٍ شديد لرؤية نتيجة هذا التعاون.

فنظراً للاندماج المتكرر بين عالمي الرياضة والرفاهية، لم يعد من المستغرب أن تتعاون هاتان الشركتان معاً. فقد أكد البيان الصحفي الذي رافق الصور الأولى لشراكة Prada و Adidas على “الإرث والتاريخ المشترك للعلامتين الشهيرتين”.

فقد منحتنا هذه الصور نظرة أولى عن نتيجة هذا التعاون بين Prada و Adidas، حيث كشفت عن  حذاء سوبرستار وحقيبة بولينغ (ومن المتوقع نفاذهما من الأسواق فور اصدارهما). إذ تشهد المجموعة تكراراً جديداً لحذاء سوبرستار الرياضي الشهير من Adidas مع إضافة شعار Prada والذي تم تصنيعه في إيطاليا من قِبَل علامة Prada نفسها.

Prada X AdidasPrada X Adidas

يقول البيان “يُعتبر الحذاء الجديد بتصميمه الكلاسيكي بمثابة تحية لذكرى مرور 50 عاماً على حذاء سوبرستار الرياضي”، حيث تم الحفاظ على تصميم هذا الحذاء الذي تم إطلاقه في عام 1969، مع استخدام جلد Spazolato Rois الذي تشتهر به Prada في صناعة الجزء العلوي منه. أما المطاط المستخدم من Adidas في صناعة الجزء الأمامي للحذاء فبقي كما هو.

أما بالنسبة إلى حقيبة بولينغ من Prada، فقد قدمت دار الأزياء تصميماً جديداً يعكس تصميم حقيبة البولينغ المميزة والتي تشتهر بها مع لمساتٍ مستوحاة من حقيبة Adidas الرياضية. ففي حين أن الحقيبة مصنوعة من جلدCity Sport ، إلا أنها تتميز بوجود حزام رياضي من النايلون مع شعاريPrada  و Adidas Originals في الوسط.

إن عدد قطع هذه المجموعة محدود بـ 700 قطعة فقط، وستكون متاحة للشراء عبر الإنترنت وفي المتاجر في 4 ديسمبر.

شارك هذا المقال

Prada & Adidas Unveil Their New Sneaker

Say hello to a bowling bag and some Prada Adidas Superstars

by

If you’d asked anyone what Adidas and Prada have in common a decade ago, you would have probably received blank faces in response. But when the news dropped about their new collaboration, the fashion world froze with anticipation of what could possibly be the cross-brand collaboration of the 2010s.

With the worlds of sports and luxury having mixed and merged so much, it’s hardly surprising that the two companies would join forces. The press release, which accompanied the first images of Prada’s collection with Adidas, emphasised the two companies’ “shared narratives and intersecting heritages”. 

The photos gave us the first look inside the Prada x Adidas collaboration, revealing the (guaranteed to be an instant sell-out) Prada Superstar and Prada Bowling. The collection sees a new, Prada-branded iteration of Adidas’s iconic Superstar sneaker, made in Italy by Prada. 

Prada X AdidasPrada X AdidasIt’s a “salute to the 50 years of the Superstar,” reads the statement, “which does not require being re-designed.” The shoe, which was launched in 1969 was kept in its original form, but Prada’s Spazzolato Rois leather was used for the upper. Adidas’s rubber shell toe was kept as is. 

As for the Prada Bowling bag, the fashion house introduced a new silhouette that echoes Prada’s signature bowling bag with hints of Adidas’ gym bag. Whilst the body of the bag is made in City Sport calf leather, it features a sports nylon strap, and at its centre are both the Prada and Adidas Originals logos. 

The collection will be in a limited run of 700, and will be available for purchase online and in stores on December 4.

Share this article