علامة ألبير الباز الافتراضية الفاخرة على وشك الإطلاق

ادخلوا عالم AZ Factory الممتع

by

استحوذ ألبير الباز على عالم الموضة في عام 2019 عندما أعلن عن تعاونه مع شركة ريتشمونت ” Richemont ” للأزياء الفاخرة للارتقاء بعلامته الرقمية الفاخرة  AZ Factory . وأخيراً هذا المشروع الذي طال انتظاره على وشك الإطلاق.

قال الباز في بيان “لقد حلمت لسنوات بإيلاء الموضة الاهتمام اللازم، وهذا الحلم أصبح أكثر أهمية اليوم في الوقت الذي لا يمكن للناس أن يكونوا بالقرب من بعضهم. العالم يتغير بسرعة، وجميعنا نتكيف مع السلوكيات والمشاعر الجديدة “.

 

Voir cette publication sur Instagram

 
Une publication partagée par AZ Factory (@azfactory)

يركز هذا المشروع على تلبية احتياجات المستهلك فهو يتمحور حول أفكار الحب والثقة والاحترام بين المصمم والزبائن، ناهيكم عن أسلوب الباز في إضفاء اللمسات المرحة على الأزياء. يهدف AZ factory  إلى التواصل مع المستهلك ليس فقط من خلال قطع الملابس، بل أيضاً بتوفير تجارب تفاعلية مصممة بشكل مثالي لتناسب تفضيلات كل فرد وتكوين علاقة صداقة بين الزبائن والقوى الإبداعية في العلامة.

سيتم إطلاق AZ Factory في جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال موقع إلكتروني رقمي حصري معزز بالترفيه ابتداءً من 26 يناير. كما ستتوفر المنتجات أيضاً على موقعي Farfetch و Net-A-Porter.

 

Voir cette publication sur Instagram

 

Une publication partagée par AZ Factory (@azfactory)

“يركز مصنع الأحلام على تقديم حلول حقيقية لنساء اليوم، وأنا متشوق للغاية لأن أقدمه إلى العالم بطريقة رائعة يعززها الترفيه من خلال التعاون مع اثنين من رواد الترفيه الرقمي وهما Farfetch و Net-A-Porter.”

إذا كنتم تستخدمون عمليات المحاكاة ثلاثية الأبعاد، ستتمتعون بجولة AZ Factory  العالمية على موقع AZ Factory   وهي عبارة عن جولة افتراضية غامرة تمنحكم فرصة استكشاف المنتجات بطريقة ثلاثية الأبعاد وتجربتها افتراضياً والاطلاع على تصاميمها وأحجامها المختلفة وألوانها التي تناسب كل ألوان البشرة.

 

Voir cette publication sur Instagram

 

Une publication partagée par AZ Factory (@azfactory)

تشرح هولي روجرز الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Farfetch في الوقت الذي لا يمكن للناس أن يكونوا بالقرب من بعضهم، كان أفضل حل لنا هو استخدام إبداعنا وتقنيتنا لأخذ زبائننا في جولة افتراضية للتعرّف على هذه المجموعة الرائعة وإضفاء الشعور بالمتعة وروح العمل الجماعي “.

أما بالنسبة لموقع Net-A-Porter، فستقوم المنصة ببث برامج حوارية مباشرة يشارك فيها ألبير الباز وضيوف من كبار الشخصيات لمناقشة مفهوم السعادة والمتعة من خلال موضوعات تتعلق بالموضة والعلوم وإيجابية الجسم والتي يمكنكم متابعتها في 27 يناير الساعة 6 مساءً بتوقيت دبي.

شارك هذا المقال

Alber Elbaz’s Digital Luxury Label is Finally Here

Enter the joyful universe of AZ Factory

by

Alber Elbaz took the world of fashion by storm in 2019 when he announced his partnership with luxury conglomerate Richemont to develop his own digital luxury brand, AZ Factory. The long-awaited project is almost here. 

“I’ve dreamt for years about a fashion reset to care, and that dream is even more relevant today at a time when people cannot be together. The world is changing fast, and we are all adapting to new behaviors and emotions,” said Elbaz in a statement.

 

Voir cette publication sur Instagram

 
Une publication partagée par AZ Factory (@azfactory)

The project is set to be a consumer-focused factory built around the ideas of love, trust, and respect between designer and clients, not to mention Elbaz’s playfulness and joyful approach to fashion. AZ factory aims to connect with the consumer, through much more than just fashion pieces. It will provide interactive experiences, perfectly tailored to the preferences of each individual and develop a friends like relationship between the buyer and the creative forces behind the brand.

AZ Factory will be launching worldwide through an exclusively digital and entertainment-driven website starting January 26. The products will also be available on Farfetch and Net-A-Porter.

 

Voir cette publication sur Instagram

 

Une publication partagée par AZ Factory (@azfactory)

“This dreams factory is focused on developing real solutions for today’s women. It is a product-focused and a communications-focused project, and I couldn’t be more thrilled to bring it to the world in a fabulous, entertainment-driven way with two of the leaders of the  digital luxury world, Farfetch and Net-A-Porter.”

If you’re into 3D simulations, you’ll enjoy Farfetch’s AZ Factory World Tour—an immersive virtual tour where you can explore the products in 3D, virtually try them on and see how they look on different sizes and skin tones.

 

Voir cette publication sur Instagram

 

Une publication partagée par AZ Factory (@azfactory)

“In a world where we can’t physically be together right now, the next best thing was to use our creativity and technology to bring our customers on tour and let them jump on board, take a tour of the incredible collection, and help spread a feeling of joy and togetherness,” explained Holli Rogers, Chief Brand Officer of Farfetch.

As for Net-A-Porter, the platform will broadcast live talk shows featuring Alber Elbaz and VIP guests to discuss the notion of happiness and joy through the themes of fashion, science and body positivity, which you can tune into on. Don’t forget to tune in on January 27 at 6 PM Dubai time.

Share this article