5 شواطئ جزائرية تستحق الزيارة

مياه المتوسط الصافية والمنحدرات الصخرية الجميلة

by

قد يكون المغرب ملاذاً مثالياً لقضاء عطلة في شمال أفريقيا، إلا أنّ الجزائر المجاورة له لا تقلّ شأناً عنه أبداً.

يعتمد اقتصاد هذا البلد الهادئ بشكلٍ كلّي على البترول والموارد الطبيعيّة لذا لم تتحوّل السياحة يوماً إلى عنصرٍ هام في تطوير وبناء الاقتصاد. ولكن هذا لا يعني أنّه ليس لديها الكثير لتقدّمه.

تُعتبر هذه البلاد موطناً لبعض أكثر المناظر الطبيعيّة المذهلة في أفريقيا. وحيث أنّ الجزائر تزخر بالشواطئ الرائعة فإنّنا نعرض لكم بعض الأماكن التي لا يُضاهيها شيء في جمالها. إن لم تخطّطوا لرحلتكم بعد، فقد حان الوقت لفعل ذلك. 

لقد جمعنا لكم قائمة تتضمّن أجمل الشواطئ الجزائرية التي لا بدّ لكم من زيارتها.

مدينة جيجل

Jijel beach in Algeriaتقع مدينة “جيجل” شمال شرق الجزائر وتشتهر بشواطئها الرائعة المطلّة على البحر المتوسّط وبمياهها الصافية التي تُحيط بالمكان. احرصوا على زيارة شاطئ كتامة ومنحدراته الصخريّة. انسوا إيطاليا، هذه هي الوجهة المتوسّطية الجديدة! 

سيدي فرج

Sidi Fredj beach in Algeria
إن ذهبتم إلى الجزائر لا تفوّتوا فرصة زيارة مدينة “سيدي فرج”. إنّها شبه جزيرة تقع على بُعد 30 كم فقط عن الجزائر العاصمة. كما تمتاز بمنتجعاتها الفاخرة القابعة على شاطئ المتوسّط والتي تُعتبر ملاذاً مثاليّاً لأي شخص يبحث عن ملجأ يجمع بين الاستمتاع بأشعّة الشمس ومشاهدة المعالم التاريخية الرائعة.

مدينة زرلادة

Zeralda beach in Algeria
إن كنتم تبحثون عن شاطئ هادئ عليكم بزيارة مدينة “زرلادة”، فهي مدينة ساحليّة تمتاز بشواطئها الرائعة وهدوئها الساحر. ولكن أين الجزء الأفضل؟ إنّها تبعد فقط 30 دقيقة بالسيّارة عن العاصمة الجزائر.

شاطئ عين عشير

Ain Achir Beach in Algeriaيقع شاطئ “عين عشير” على ساحل عنّابة ويبعد مسافة أقل من 1000 كم عن حدود تونس. يُعتبر هذا الشاطئ من أكثر الأماكن الجزائرية البديعة المشبعة بحرارة الشمس الأفريقية. كما أنّه محاط بمناظر الجبال المذهلة ويشتهر بالصخور الضخمة الجاثمة على الرمال الذهبية الناعمة.

مدينة القالة

El Kala in Algeriaعلى الرغم من أنّ تونس قد حوّلت مدينة “طبرقة” إلى مقصد سياحي متميّز، إلا أنّ مدينة “القالة” المجاورة هي المكان الأكثر هدوءاً  وسحراً. سواء كنتم تبحثون عن الشواطئ الصخرية أو الرمليّة فإنّ “القالة” هي خياركم الأمثل. وإن كنتم من عشّاق المناطق الصخريّة لا تفوّتوا فرصة زيارة شاطئ العوينات.

شارك هذا المقال

5 Algerian Beaches You Need to Visit

Think crystalline Mediterranean waters and rocky cliffs

by

Morocco might be the ultimate North African getaway, but Algeria, its neighbouring country, is coming for the crown. 

The ultra low-key country, which is down to an economy that has largely depended on petrol and other natural resources, has never been a hotspot for tourism. But that doesn’t mean that it has nothing to offer. 

The nation is home to some of Africa’s most stunning views. And if we’re talking about beaches in particular, there are few locations that can rival Algeria. If you have still haven’t planned a visit, then it’s definitely time to.

To help you out, we’ve rounded up the best beaches Algeria has to offer. 

Jijel

Jijel beach in AlgeriaLocated in north-eastern Algeria, Jijel is known for its beaches more than anything. No matter where you go in the province, you’re bound to be stunned by the crystal-clear Mediterranean waters that surround it. From Plage Kotama to its rocky cliffs, forget Italy, this is the new Med spot. 

Sidi Fredj

Sidi Fredj beach in Algeria
If you find yourself in Algiers, a visit to Sidi Fredj is a must. The peninsula is just 30 kilometres away from the Algerian capital. With luxury resorts sitting on the Mediterranean coast, its the perfect Algerian getaway for anyone looking for both a sunny and historic escape. 

Zeralda

Zeralda beach in Algeria
If a low-key beach trip is what you’re looking for, then Zeralda is it. The coastal town’s crystalline beaches are not only known for being stunning, but for their quiet charm too. The best part? It’s a short 30-minute car ride away from the capital.
 

Ain Achir Beach

Ain Achir Beach in AlgeriaSituated on the coast of Annaba, less than 100 kilometres from the border of Tunisia, is Ain Achir Beach, one of Algeria’s most picturesque spots to catch the hot African sun. The beach is surrounded by mountain views, and is known for its massive rocks that sit on its soft golden sands. 

El Kala

El Kala in AlgeriaTunisia might have turned Tabarka into the ultimate tourist destination, but El Kala is its quieter, but equally stunning neighbour. Whether you’re looking for rocky or sandy beaches, you can find it here. If rocky is your vibe, the Plage Laouinette is a must-visit.

Share this article