أمينة معادي تضيف حقائب ومجوهرات إلى مجموعتها

المجموعة المرتقبة في متناول اليد

by

أطلقت أمينة معادي مجموعتها الأولى من الحقائب التي نشرت صوراً لمراحل صناعتها على الإنستاغرام في سبتمبر الماضي. لقد حان الوقت للترحيب بالمجموعة التي طال انتظارها والتي تفوق كل التوقعات. أطلقت هذه المصممة الأردنية الرومانية قطع مجوهرات ضمن عرض مجموعتها لخريف وشتاء 2020.

تتضمن مجموعة الحقائب التي تحمل اسم Aminis 26 نسخة مكررة من حقائب Amini Pernille و Amini Georgia و Amini Gilda. تتوفر حقائب اليد ذات الشكل المربع بمجموعة ألوان وخامات ومقابض مختلفة كما تتوفر أيضاً بحجم أصغر يسمى SuperAmini.

من حقيبة Amini Pernille المصممة من جلد النابا باللون السكري والمزودة بمقبض معدني من النحاس المطلي بالذهب إلى حقيبة Georgia  المصممة من الجلد الأسود اللامع وحقيبة Gilda  المصممة من الساتان الفضي مع مقبض مرصع بالكريستال بألوان قوس قزح، سنشهد زبونات معادي الوفيات مثل الأختين حديد وريانا وهن يحملن هذه الحقائب المصنوعة في إيطاليا.

أما بالنسبة للمجوهرات، أطلقت الشابة البالغة من العمر 33 عاماً أقراط Begum  المصممة على شكل إشراقة الشمس وهي تحمل اسم الكعب الشهير الذي تميّزت به العلامة. هذه الأقراط التي تتخذ شكل الزخرفة الكريستالية التي تزين الجزء العلوي من الحذاء مُصممة  يدوياً من النحاس المطلي بالفضة المضاد للحساسية بترصيع أحجار الكريستال المتلألئة بقصّة باغيت.

هذه الحملة التي تم تصويرها بعدسة المغربي البلجيكي موس المرابط، تأتي بعد مجموعة معادي الثانية من علامة فينتي والتي أطلقتها في وقت سابق من هذا الشهر. منذ تعيينها رئيساً لقسم الأحذية لعلامة ريانا التي تدعمها شركة LVMH العالمية، لاقت المصممة رواجاً كبيراً من خلال إطلاق صندل “Caged In” المصمم بأربطة وحذاء بامب المصمم من الجلد المتموج بمقدمة مربعة.

وغني عن القول أن علامتها التجارية التي تحمل اسمها، والتي تأسست عام 2018 قد لاقت رواجاً كبيراً في غضون عامين فقط. مع إضافة حقائب اليد والمجوهرات، يبدو أنّ العلامة ستستحوذ على عالم الموضة.

شارك هذا المقال

Amina Muaddi Adds Handbags and Jewellery to Her Repertoire

The most-awaited drop is finally here

by

Amina Muaddi teased the release of her first handbag line back in September with sneak-peak shots on her Instagram. Now, it’s finally time to say hello to the highly-anticipated drop, and it’s more than what we expected. The Jordanian-Romanian designer also introduced jewellery pieces as part of her Fall/Winter 2020 collection.

Entitled ‘Aminis’, the handbag collection includes 26 iterations of the Amini Pernille, Amini Georgia and Amini Gilda bags. Available in different colourways, fabrications and handles, the boxy-style handbags also come in a smaller size called SuperAmini. 

From the Amini Pernille in off-white nappa with gold-plated brass chain handle to the black patent leather Georgia and silver satin Gilda with rainbow crystal-studded handle, these Italian-crafted handbags will sure be seen on some of Muaddi’s A-list clientele such as the Hadid sisters and Rihanna.

As for the jewellery, the 33-year-old released a pair of sunburst earrings that she named Begum after her signature embellished heel. The jewels take off the crystal pendant adornment of the heel and are handmade out of silver-plated hypoallergenic brass encrusted with shimmering baguette crystals. 

The campaign, which was shot by Moroccan-Belgian Mous Lamrabat, follows Muaddi’s second drop for Fenty earlier this month. Since being appointed head of footwear division for Rihanna’s LVMH-backed label, the designer is taking the world by storm with her ‘Caged In’ lace-up sandals and square-toed rippling leather pumps. 

Needless to say, her namesake label, founded in 2018, has come a long way in just two years. With handbags and jewellery added to its range, it’s only growing further.

Share this article