أمينة معادي على وشك إطلاق مجموعتها الأولى من الحقائب

مصممة علامة Fenty تقدم على خطوة كبيرة هذا العام

by

بوجود معجبات وفيات مثل ريانا وبيلا حديد وكيندال جينر اكتسبت علامة أمينة معادي التي تحمل اسم المصممة مكانة مرموقة في عالم تصميم الأحذية. والآن تعلن المصممة عن مشروع جديد، وهو إطلاق مجموعتها الأولى من الحقائب.

أطلق عليها اسم “Aminis”، وبحسب إعلان للمصممة نشرته على الإنستاغرام، سيتم إطلاق المجموعة في غضون ثلاثة أسابيع.


تمتاز مجموعة العلامة التي تم الإعلان عنها على الإنستاغرام بحقائب مصممة من خامات مثل الساتان ومزودة بمقابض صغيرة مزخرفة بألوان أرجوانية وفضية وسوداء. تأتي هذه الخطوة بعد أشهر من إطلاق مجموعة معادي بالتعاون مع علامة ريانا Fenty التي تدعمها شركة LVMH العالمية.

لقد نجحت الشابة البالغة من العمر 33 عاماً من تحقيق شهرة لنفسها لأول مرة بعد أن شاركت في تأسيس علامة الأحذية Oscar Tiye قبل أن تطلق علامتها التي تحمل اسمها في عام 2018. ومنذ ذلك الحين، تم رصد أشهر النجمات في العالم وهن يرتدين أحذية من تصميمها، الأمر الذي جعلها تحظى بعدد كبير من المعجبات الوفيات. اشتهرت المصممة بتطوير الكعب العريض الذي أصبح بصمة العلامة المميّزة، واليوم تخوض معادي مغامرة جديدة من خلال تصميم حقائب اليد، ونحن متحمسون جداً لاستكشافها.

شارك هذا المقال

Amina Muaddi is About to Launch Her First Bag Collection

The Fenty designer is making major moves this year

by

With Rihanna, Bella Hadid and Kendall Jenner as dedicated fans, Amina Muaddi’s namesake brand has long been at the top of the footwear game. Now, the designer is stepping out of her comfort zone with a new venture: her first-ever handbag collection. 

Calling it ‘Aminis’, the collection is set to drop in three weeks, according to the designer who made the announcement via her Instagram. 

The Instagram post featured a peak into the new collection, which includes pieces in satin-like materials and small, embellished handles in purple, silver and black hues. The move comes months after the release of Muaddi’s capsule collection with Rihanna’s LVMH-backed label, Fenty

The 33-year old first made a name for herself after co-founding shoe brand, Oscar Tiye, before moving on to launch her namesake label in 2018. Since then, her shoes have been worn by some of the world’s biggest stars, building a cult-like fanbase in the process. Best known for developing her signature flared heel, Muaddi’s venture into the handbag game is something we can all get excited about.

Share this article