خمسة ممثلين عرب عليكم متابعة أعمالهم في 2020

تأكدوا من مشاهدة هؤلاء النجوم الجدد

by

شهد عام 2019 ظهور الكثير من الممثلين العرب على الشاشة الكبيرة. حيثُ دخل رامي مالك تاريخ السينما بعد أن أصبح أول ممثل عربي يفوز بجائزة الأوسكار عن فئة أفضل ممثل بعد أدائه الفريد والرائع لشخصية فريدي ميركوري في فيلم “ Bohemian Rhapsody”.

كما حلّق الممثل المصري المولد مينا مسعود إلى النجومية وهو في بداية مسيرته المهنية بعد قيامه بتمثيل دور علاء الدين.

ومع ازدياد عدد المواهب القادمة من المنطقة، نستعرض لكم الممثلين العرب الجدد الذين عليكم متابعة أعمالهم في عام 2020.

دالي بن صلاح

 

Voir cette publication sur Instagram

 
Une publication partagée par Dali Benssalah (@dalibenssalah) le

يشتهر الممثل الفرنسي الجزائري البالغ من العمر 26 عاماً بأدائه في فيديو كليب “Territory” لفرقة The Blaze والذي فاز بجائزة كرافت غراند بري في مهرجان كان السينمائي. وسيشارك الممثل الآن في فيلم جيمس بوند القادم إلى جانب رامي مالك (حيثُ سيلعب دور الشرير في الفيلم). وهو معروف أيضاً بأدواره الثانوية في بعض الأفلام الفرنسية مثل فيلم “الرجل المخلص L’homme Fidéle ” للمخرج Louis Garrel وفيلم “ Interrail” للمخرج Carmen Allessandrin. 

زين الرافعي

لا بد وأنكم تعرفون هذا الممثل الشاب من دوره في فيلم “كفرناحوم” للمخرجة نادين لبكي والذي فاز بجائزة لجنة التحكيم في مهرجان كان السينمائي عام 2018. حيث اقتحم الممثل الشاب صناعة السينما وهو في الثانية عشر من عمره فقط عندما اكتشفته لبكي، ليمثل دور لاجئ سوري يعيش في الأحياء الفقيرة في بيروت. حيث سيقوم “الرافع” حالياً بالتمثيل إلى جانب سلمى حايك في فيلمها القادم بعنوان “الأبدية The Eternals “.

سلمى ملحس

View this post on Instagram

NYC bby

A post shared by سلمى (@salmamalhas) on

كانت ملحس شأنها شأن “الرافعي” غير معروفة نسبياً قبل أن تلعب دوراً في أول مسلسل عربي من إنتاج نيتفلكس بعنوان “جن“. إذ سرعان ما صعدت الممثلة الأردنية إلى النجومية بسبب نجاح هذا المسلسل. وعلى الرغم من الجدل الدائر حول المشاهد الجريئة الموجودة في المسلسل حيث تقبّل ملحس أحد زملائها الممثلين، إلا أن دورها كبطلة رئيسية، عزز من مكانتها كواحدة من النجمات اللواتي تجب متابعتهن.

عهد كامل

اشتهرت الممثلة السعودية عهد كامل بدورها في فيلم وجدة الذي رُشّح لجائزة “بافتا” BAFTA، وهي إحدى الممثلات اللواتي علينا ترقب جديدهن في العام المقبل. حيثُ حصلت هذه الممثلة على دورٍ لها في سلسلة “Collateral” في عام 2018، مما يجعل منها أول ممثلة سعودية تحصل على دورٍ رئيسي في مسلسل على نتفلكس. 

مروان كنزاري

قد يكون الممثل الهولندي التونسي بدأ نشاطه الفني منذ عام 2008 عندما قام بأول بطولةٍ له في السينما الهولندية، ولكن انطلق للشهرة مؤخراً عند قيامه بدور جعفر في فيلم “علاء الدين” من إنتاج يزني. 

شارك هذا المقال

5 Arab Actors to Watch in 2020

Make sure these new faces are on your radar

by

2019 saw a lot of Arab actors grace the big screen. Rami Malek made cinematic history after becoming the first actor of Arab heritage to win an Oscar for Best Actor, following his break-through performance as Freddy Mercury in Bohemian Rhapsody. 

Meanwhile the adaptation of Aladdin managed to catapult Egyptian-born actor Mena Massoud into stardom, after having been typecast throughout his early career. 

With more and more talent coming out of the region, we rounded up the new Arab actors to watch in 2020. 

Dali Benssalah

 

Voir cette publication sur Instagram

 
Une publication partagée par Dali Benssalah (@dalibenssalah) le

The 26-year-old Franco-Algerian actor is so best known for his performance in The Blaze’s video for ‘Territory’, which won the Cannes Film Craft Grand Prix. And the actor will now star in the upcoming James Bond film alongside Rami Malek (who will be playing the film’s villain). He’s also known for his secondary roles in French films like Louis Garrel’s ‘L’homme Fidéle’ and Carmen Allessandrin’s ‘Interrail’.

Zain Al Rafeea

You might recognize the young actor from his role in Nadine Labaki’s ‘Capernaum’, which won the Jury Prize at the 2018 Cannes Film Festival. The young actor broke in to the film industry at just 12-years-old, when he was plucked from relative obscurity by Labaki, and cast as a Syrian refugee who lived in the slums of Beirut. Now Al Rafeea is taking his career to the next level, as he’s slated for a role alongside Salma Hayek in an upcoming film entitled ‘The Eternals’. 

Salma Malhas

View this post on Instagram

NYC bby

A post shared by سلمى (@salmamalhas) on

Like Al Rafeea, Malhas was relatively unknown until she snagged a role in Netflix’s first Arab original series, ‘Jinn’. The Jordanian actress quickly rose to stardom due to the success of the show. Despite controversy surrounding scenes where Malhas kisses a male co-star, her role as the main protagonist, and heroine, solidified her as one to watch. 

Ahd Kamel

Best known for her role in the BAFTA-nominated feature film Wadjda, Saudi actress Ahd Kamel is one to look out for next year. The actress snagged a role in the series ‘Collateral’ in 2018, making her the first Saudi actress to land a major role in a Netflix series. 

Marwan Kenzari

The Dutch-Tunisian actor might have been activing since 2008, first starring in Dutch-features, but over the last few years he has taken his career to an international level, now being best-known for his role as Jafar in Disney’s ‘Aladdin’. 

Share this article