علامة المجوهرات الإماراتيّة هذه تدعم اللاجئين السوريين

اكتشفوا هذه العلامة التجارية العربية الأخلاقيّة

by

لا تخشى العلامات التجارية العربية اليوم كسر الحدود وتجاوزها خاصّة عندما يتعلق الأمر بدعم الوعي الاجتماعي تجاه قضايا هامة وحساسة. لنأخذ على سبيل المثال العلامة التونسية Elbé، حيث نجد أن كلّ قطعة تبتكرها العلامة مصمّمة من مواد قد أعيد تدويرها. أو علامة Atelier Mundane التي تُصنّع الكورسيهات باستخدام الكوفيّات (الشماخات) المعاد استخدامها. ويمكن الآن إضافة علامة uSfuur إلى قائمة العلامات التجارية العربية الأخلاقيّة.

فهذه العلامة القائمة في دبي هي التي تبتكر كل تلك التصاميم المجنحة الجميلة التي ترونها على صفحات إنستاغرام. كما أنّها تكرّس جهودها لتقديم المساعدات الإنسانيّة خاصة لمنظمة Watanili التي تقف خلف تأسيس المركز التعليمي للأطفال السوريين اللاجئين في تركيا.

قامت يارا طلاس بتأسيس هذه العلامة في ديسمبر 2015، واختارت لها إسم uSfuur أو “عصفور”. ستجدون لدى العلامة الأساور الذهبية المجنّحة عيار 24 والخواتم المرصّعة بالماس والأقراط المزيّنة باللآلئ وجميعها تمتاز بشعار الريشة الجميلة الخاص بالعلامة.

View this post on Instagram

✨✨✨

A post shared by uSfuur (@usfuur) on

تؤمن العلامة بشعار ” One Piece for Peace” وتعتبر العمل الخيري جزءاً من هويتها، ولهذا السبب تتبرّع علامة uSfuur بنسبة 10% من عائداتها إلى منظمة Watanili. وسرعان ما لاقت العلامة رواجاً كبيراً بين عشاق المجوهرات في كافة أنحاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتّحدة حيث تنتشر منتجاتها في كافة أنحاء الخليج. 

كما تعتبر العلامة من المشاركين الدائمين في أسبوع دبي للتصميم، ولكن لا تقلقوا، لن تضطروا للانتظار كثيراً للحصول على قطعها لأنّ آخر مجموعة لها متوفّرة حالياً في العديد من المتاجر في كافة أرجاء المنطقة.

شارك هذا المقال

This Emirati Jewellery Brand Gives Back to Syrian Refugees

Another ethical Arab brand to add to your radar

by

Today’s Arab brands aren’t afraid of pushing the envelope, especially when it means putting social consciousness first. Take Tunisian brand Elbé for example: every piece they make is created using recycled materials, or Atelier Mundane, whose sexy corsets are made using second-hand kiffeyehs. Usfuur can now be added to the growing list of ethical Arab labels

The Dubai jewellery brand is behind the dainty winged-motif you’ve been seeing all over your Instagram. They’re also dedicated to giving back, particularly to Watanili, a grassroots organization behind a learning centre in Turkey for refugeed Syrian children. 

Founded by Yara Tlass in December 2015, uSfuur (meaning ‘bird’) in Arabic, all of their  designs—from dainty 24K gold bracelets, to their diamond encrusted rings and pearl adorned earrings—feature this beautiful feathery emblem.

View this post on Instagram

✨✨✨

A post shared by uSfuur (@usfuur) on

With a motto that reads “one Piece for Peace” and charity at the heart of their identity, uSfuur donates 10 per cent of their proceeds to Watanili. Naturally, they’ve already racked up a fanbase across the UAE, with their products sold at pop-ups across the Gulf nation. 

They’ve been a staple at Dubai Design Week, but not to worry, you won’t have to wait for it to snag one of their pieces. The label’s latest collection is currently available for sale at various retailers across the region.

Share this article