العارضتان العربيتان نورا عتال ونور رزق تتصدران منصّة عرض علامة Dior

تواصل العارضتان المغربية واللبنانية تألقهما

by

استحوذت علامة Dior هذا الأسبوع على حديقة التويلري في باريس لعرض مجموعة المصممة ماريا غراتسيا كيوري للملابس الجاهزة لربيع وصيف 2021، وإن كنتم قد شاهدتم العرض الذي تم بثه مباشرة على تطبيق تيك توك فلا بد وأنّكم قد لاحظتم تواجد بعض الوجوه العربية المألوفة على منصّة العرض.

ضمن هذا العرض الذي امتاز بطبعات بيزلي والورود، حققت كل من نورا عتال ونور رزق خطوة كبيرة أخرى في مجال التمثيل العربي.

لم يكن ظهور عتال ضمن العرض بالأمر المفاجئ، لأنّ هذه الفتاة البالغة من العمر 21 عاماً والتي ظهرت لأول مرة في عالم الأزياء عندما كانت فقط في 14 من العمر مع جوناثان أندرسون تعتبر عنصراً أساسياً في علامة Dior. بعد أن تعاونت عتال لأول مرة مع هذه العلامة في عام 2017، شاركت على مدار السنوات الثلاث الماضية في عدد كبير من العروض وأبرزها عرض Resort 2020 لعلامة Dior الذي تم عرضه في موطنها الأصلي المغرب.

نورا عتال

إلا أنّ أهمية العرض تكمن في تعاون العارضة اللبنانية رزق لأول مرة مع دار الأزياء الفرنسية. لكن هذه العارضة التي تتنقل بين دبي ولندن قد أحدثت بالفعل ضجة كبيرة في عالم الموضة. خلال هذا الموسم فقط، وقبل أن تسافر إلى باريس لتعتلي لأول مرة منصّة عرض علامة Dior، تعاونت العارضة مع علامات مثل Ferragamo و Max Mara و Numero Ventuno.

Nour Rizk

وغني عن القول بأنها تجربة لا تُنسى لكل من رزق وعتال. اختتمت العرض سيدة وهي بحسب مجلة WWD من المجموعة الناشطة “Extinction Rebllion“، حيث فاجأت العرض بلافتة كتب عليها “نحن جميعاً ضحايا الموضة”.

شارك هذا المقال

Arab Models Nora Attal and Nour Rizk Storm the Dior Show

The models from Morocco and Lebanon continue to shine

by

Dior took over Paris’s Jardin des Tuileries this week to present Maria Grazia Chiuri’s Spring/Summer 2021 ready-to-wear collection – and for those who watched the show, which was live streamed on TikTok, you might have noticed a few familiar Arab faces in the line-up.

Adorned in paisley and floral printed pieces, Nora Attal and Nour Rizk marked yet another major step for Arab representation.

Attal’s appearance shouldn’t come as a surprise though. The 21-year-old, who made her fashion debut when she was just 14-years-old for J.W.Anderson, is a staple at Dior. Having first walked for the brand in 2017, Attal has since walked countless more shows over the last three years, most notably Dior’s Resort 2020 show, which was staged in her homeland, Morocco

Nora Attal

The show is still significant in that it marks Lebanese model Rizk’s debut for the French fashion house. But the model, who splits her time between Dubai and London, is already making waves in the fashion world. This season alone, she was in Milan for Ferragamo, Max Mara and Numero Ventuno, before jetting off to Paris for her Dior debut. 

Nour Rizk

Needless to say, the experience will be a memorable one for both Rizk and Attal. The show closed with a woman who, according to WWD, is part of activist group Extinction Rebellion—, having crashed the show with a sign that read ‘We are all fashion victims’.

Share this article