6 مسلسلات عربية تستحق المشاهدة في عام 2021

لا يقتصر الأمر على مسلسلات نتفلكس

by

بالرغم من أنّ عام 2020 كان حافلاً بالنكسات، خاصة بالنسبة لصناعة السينما التي توقفت نشاطاتها بشكل تام. إلا أنّ عام 2021 من المتوقع أن يكون عام السينما العربية فقط.

فقط على نتفلكس يمكنكم توقع مشاهدة ثمانية أفلام بالتعاون مع استوديو الإعلام السعودي تلفاز 11، ومسلسل يركز على النساء من تأليف هند صبري وعودة الفنان عمرو دياب إلى التمثيل. ولكن هذه المنصة ليست الوحيدة التي ستجلب النسخ العربية الأصلية إلى شاشاتنا، حيث تزخر قنوات البث المباشر OSN و Shahid VIP بعدد كبير من الإنتاجات الجديدة التي من المقرر أن يتم إطلاقها.

ومن الجدير بالذكر بأنّه قد حان الوقت لتجديد اشتراكاتكم وإضافة هذه المسلسلات العربية القادمة إلى قائمة المشاهدة.

مدرسة الروابي للبنات

مسلسل نتفلكس الثاني باللغة العربية القادم هو عمل نسائي بالكامل من إخراج المخرجة الأردنية تيما الشوملي. يتتبع المسلسل قصة فتاة في المدرسة الثانوية تتعرض للتنمر وتحاول الانتقام من زميلاتها لتكتشف أنه يوجد جانبان لكل شخصية وأن الخير موجود في نفس كل شخص.

قيد مجهول

من المقرر أن يبدأ عرض أول مسلسل تشويقي أصلي على OSN في 18 مارس، وهو من بطولة الممثلين السوريين باسل خياط وعبد المنعم عمايري وإيهاب شعبان في قصة عن القتل والغموض النفسي. يتتبع المسلسل قصة المحقق شديد الذكاء خلدون الذي يحقق في جرائم قتل رفيعة المستوى تتشابك مع قصة سمير عبد الرحيم وهو خياط وسائق سيارة أجرة على وشك الانهيار العصبي بسبب أزمة مالية.

حظر تجول

بعد عرضه لأول مرة خلال مهرجان القاهرة السينمائي في ديسمبر الماضي، سيظهر فيلم “حظر التجول” وهو من بطولة إلهام شاهين وأمينة خليل لأول مرة على الشاشة الصغيرة على قناة OSN في 26 فبراير. تدور أحداث الفيلم في أواخر خريف 2013 أثناء حظر التجول في مصر ويحكي قصة فاتن التي تم إطلاق سراحها من السجن بعد 20 عاماً لتجد ابنتها الوحيدة ليلى غير قادرة على تقبّل ماضيها.

رشاش

يعد مسلسل رشاش أحد أكبر الإنتاجات السعودية حتى الآن، ويضم طاقماً سعودياً بالكامل بما في ذلك ممثل “سيدة البحر” يعقوب الفرحان و”ستة شبابيك في الصحراء” إبراهيم الحجاج. تتبع سلسلة شاهد VIP حياة المجرم سيئ السمعة “رشاش سيف مبارك العتيبي” في المملكة العربية السعودية في الثمانينيات وجهود ضابط شرطة للقضاء عليه.

ملكة الدراما

نجحت الدمية الكوميدية المفضلة في مصر “أبلة فاهيتا” في عرض برنامج حصري على نتفلكس، ومن المقرر إطلاقه في النصف الأول من عام 2021. وهو عبارة عن مسلسل كوميدي مليء بالإثارة يتبع قصة هرب فاهيتا في محاولة لتبرئة نفسها من الجريمة والعودة إلى أطفالها. كما سيضم المسلسل الممثلبن المصريين باسم سمرة وأسامة عبد الله.

شارك هذا المقال

6 Binge-Worthy Arab Series Coming to Your Screens in 2021

And it’s not just Netflix.

by

2020 came with its fair share of setbacks, for the film industry, things came to a complete standstill. But 2021 is here, and if we were to make a prediction, this might just be the year of Arab cinema. 

Just on Netflix, you can expect eight films with Saudi media studio Telfaz 11, a female-focused series by Hend Sabry, and Amr Diab’s acting comeback. And the platform isn’t the only one bringing Arabic originals to our screens, streaming channels OSN and Shahid VIP also have a slew of new productions set to drop.

Needless to say: it’s time to renew your subscriptions and add these upcoming Arab series to your watch-list.

Al Rawabi School For Girls

Netflix’s upcoming Arabic Original will be led by an all-female cast and directed by Jordan’s Tima Shomali. The series follows the story of a bullied high school girl who gets revenge on her bullies, only to find out that there’s no such thing as entirely evil or good people.

Anonymous

Set to hit screens on March 18, the first OSN original thriller will star Syrian actors Bassel Khaiat, Abdulmonem Amayri and Ehab Shaaban in a twisted tale of murder and psychological mystery. The story of meticulous detective Khaldoun, who is investigating two high-profile murders, intertwining with the story of Samir Abdulrahim, a tailor and taxi driver who’s on the brink of mental breakdown due to a financial misfortune.

Curfew

After premiering during Cairo Film Festival last December, Curfew, which stars Elham Shahin and Amina Khalil, will make its small screen debut on OSN on February 26. Taking place in late autumn 2013 during the curfew in Egypt, the film tells the story of Faten, who gets released from prison after 20 years to find her only daughter, Leila unable to overcome her past. 

Rashash

One of the biggest Saudi productions to date, Rashash features an all-Saudi cast including Scales’s Yagoub Al Farhan and Six Windows in the Desert’s Ibrahim Al Hajjaj. The Shahid VIP series follows the life of notorious criminal Rashash Saif Mubarak al-Utaibi in 80’s Saudi Arabia and a police officer’s efforts to take him down.

Drama Queen

Egypt’s favourite comedy puppet Abla Fahita has snagged an exclusive Netflix show set to be released in the first half of 2021. An action-packed comedy drama follows Fahita on the run to clear her name from crime and return to her children. The series will also feature Egyptian actors Bassem Samra and Osama Abdallah.

Share this article