عرض برنامج وثائقي عن ديفيد بيكام على نتفلكس

نجم مانشستر يونايتد أبرم صفقة بقيمة 20.6 مليون دولار مع عملاقة البث

by

مع مسيرة مهنية أسطورية كتلك التي يحظى بها ديفيد بيكهام، من الصعب تصديق عدم وجود فيلم وثائقي يروي قصّة حياة لاعب كرة القدم الأسطوري حتى هذه اللحظة، لكن الأمور على وشك التغيير. أبرم نجم مانشستر يونايتد السابق إلى جانب عائلته صفقة بقيمة 20.6 مليون دولار مع نتفلكس لإنتاج هذا الفيلم.

بحسب موقع Deadline، ستتبع السلسلة الوثائقية مسيرة ديفيد بيكهام المهنية، وستعرض لقطات نادرة عن حياة لاعب كرة القدم المتقاعد مأخوذة من أرشيفه الخاص. كما ستتعاون شركة بيكام الإعلامية Studio 99 والتي أسسها في عام 2019 في مع نتفلكس لإنتاج هذه السلسة التي لم يطلق عليها اسم حتى الآن.

 

View this post on Instagram

 
Love the new United shirt 🙌🏻 @ManchesterUnited @adidasfootball #ReadyForSport

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

سيتم تسليط الضوء عن علاقته بزوجته وأطفاله الأربعة والتي اتسمت على مر السنين بالخصوصية إلى حد كبير. كما ستتطرق السلسلة إلى زوجته فيكتوريا بيكهام الشهيرة التي كانت عضو سابق في فرقة Spice Girl والتي أدت دور البطولة في العديد من الأفلام الوثائقية بما في ذلك Victoria’s Secrets في عام 2002 و Victoria Beckham: Coming to America في عام 2017.

مع تقاعد بيكهام كلاعب كرة قدم محترف في عام 2013، ستركز السلسلة أيضاً على أحدث مشاريعه التجارية. يمتلك لاعب فريق مانشستر يونايتد وريال مدريد السابق نادي إنتر ميامي إف سي لكرة القدم، كما أنّه شريك مالك لنادي سالفورد سيتي.

ويقال أيضاً بأن العرض يتضمن مقابلات مع كل من أفراد عائلة بيكهام بما فيهم أطفالهم. ومن بين الضيوف الآخرين الذين ظهروا في السلسلة كريستيانو رونالدو زميل بيكهام السابق في الفريق، وكذلك صديقيّ العائلة جيمس كوردون وديف جاردنر.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Yes Miami @intermiamicf .. Great to be in Miami seeing the amazing work the team are doing .. Exciting times ahead

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

شارك هذا المقال

A David Beckham Documentary is Coming to Netflix

The star footballer strikes a $20 million deal with the streaming giant

by

With a storied career like David Beckham’s, it’s hard to believe there hasn’t been a documentary on the legendary footballer up to this point, but that’s about to change. Alongside his family, the former Manchester United star just inked a $20.6 million deal with Netflix to make it happen.

As reported by Deadline, the docu-series will trail David Beckham’s career. The series will also never-seen-before footage of the retired footballer’s life from his archives. Beckham’s media company, Studio 99, which he founded in 2019, will be co-producing the not-yet-named series with Netflix. 

 

View this post on Instagram

 
Love the new United shirt 🙌🏻 @ManchesterUnited @adidasfootball #ReadyForSport

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

His relationship with his wife and four children, whose personal lives have remained largely private over the years, will also be showcased in the series. His wife, Victoria Beckham is no stranger to the big screen though. The former Spice Girl has already starred in several documentaries including Victoria’s Secrets in 2002 and Victoria Beckham: Coming to America in 2007.

With Beckham having retired as professional football player in 2013, the series will also give focus to his newest business ventures. The former Manchester United and Real Madrid football now owns Inter Miami FC and is a part-owner of Salford city. 

The show is also said to include interviews with each of the Beckham clan members, including their children. Other guest appearances include Beckham’s former teammate, Cristiano Ronaldo, as well as family friend James Cordon and Dave Gardner.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Yes Miami @intermiamicf .. Great to be in Miami seeing the amazing work the team are doing .. Exciting times ahead

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

Share this article