نادي بيروت الليلي الأيقوني Bunker Club B018 سيفتتح في دبي

رحّبوا بالنادي الليلي الجديد المفضّل لديكم

by

لطالما كانت بيروت مدينة الاحتفالات المثاليّة في الشرق الأوسط بفضل غناها بعدد كبير من النوادي الليليّة الرائعة. والآن نادي العاصمة بيروت B018 الأيقوني يشق طريقه نحو دبي.

بعد افتتاحه في عام 1998 وخلال زمن قصير أصبح ملهى B018 والذي غالباً ما يطلق عليه اسم The Bunker المكان المفضّل والأكثر شهرة في المدينة. على مرّ السنين اكتسب هذا الملهى الذي يقع تحت الأرض والذي كان يستخدم فيما مضى مخزناً للقنابل مكانة مرموقة حتى نال لقب Bergheim بيروت.

خلال 22 عام واصل الملهى فتح أبوابه امام عدد من أفضل الـ DJ في العالم وبالتأكيد يمكنكم توقّع استقبال المزيد منهم. من المقرّر افتتاحه في بداية عام 2021 في دبي مارينا تحت اسم B018 The Sequel.

يحاكي تصميم هذا المكان الذي صمّمه المهندس Rabih Geha أجواء نادي بيروت الأيقوني ويتألف من حجرة رئيسية مصممة على الطراز الصناعي. وبالطبع لن يكتمل التصميم دون إضفاء لمسة دبي المتميّزة. كما سيضم B018 The Sequel غرفة مصمّمة على الطراز الاستوائي حيث يتوفّر بار إلى جانب النباتات الخضراء الوافرة والأثاث الأنيق.

قال ربيع فخر الدين الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Seven Management وهي شركة تختص بإدارة الضيافة والمسؤولة عن افتتاح نسخة الملهى الجديدة في دبي “نحن فخورون ومتشوّقون لجلب إرث لبناني إلى دبي، نريد أن نرتقي بعلامة BO18 التجارية على مستوى العالم وتسهيل تطوّرها التلقائي“. ثم أضاف “إن هذه النسخة المكرّرة ستلبّي تطلّعات عشّاق الموسيقى والفنون من كافة الجنسيّات، كما سيتم الاحتفاء بثقافة لبنان وتاريخه الغني الذي يُعدّ بالنسبة لنا الآن أكثر أهمية من أيّ وقت مضى”.

شارك هذا المقال

Beirut’s Iconic Bunker Club B018 is Opening in Dubai

Say hello to your new favourite nightclub

by

Beirut has long been the Middle East’s ultimate party city, with a selection of clubs that never disappoint. Now, the Lebanese capital’s most iconic location, B018, is making its way to Dubai. 

Having opened its doors in 1998, B018—often called ‘The Bunker’ quickly became the city’s go-to. The underground club, which is located in what was once a bomb bunker, gained a solid standing over the years, ultimately being dubbed Beirut’s very own Berghain. 

In its 22-year history, the club has opened its doors to some of the world’s best DJs, so you can expect no less for their recent expansion. Set to open in Dubai Marina, the nightclub’s UAE outpost will be called B018 The Sequel. The venue is set to open in early 2021. 

The new establishment, which is being designed by Rabih Geha, will mimic the iconic Beirut club’s atmosphere, with an industrial-themed main room. The club will not come without a Dubai twist, of course. B018 The Sequel will also be home to a ‘Tropical Room’, where a cocktail-bar will be set alongside lush greenery and chic furniture. 

We are proud and excited to bring one of Lebanon’s legacies to Dubai, to showcase the brand on a Global scale and facilitate the natural evolution of BO18,” said Rabih Fakherddine, CEO of Seven Management, the hospitality management company behind the club’s UAE edition. “The refined space will cater to music and art lovers across all nationalities, and celebrate Lebanon’s rich culture and history, which is more important to us now than ever before.”

Share this article