9 مسلسلات أصلية على شبكة أمازون، عليكم مشاهدتها

في حال شاهدتم كل ما هو معروض على نيتفلكس

by

مع الانتشار السريع لفيروس كورونا، سيكون من المحتمل أن تقضوا وقتاً أطول في المنزل أكثر من المعتاد.

وربما تكونوا قد شاهدتم بالفعل أهم المسلسلات والبرامج الموجودة على شاشة نيتفلكس، وتبحثون عن شيء آخر تشاهدونه. عليكم إذاً بتجربة شبكة أمازون برايم، والتي يمكن القول بأنها إحدى خدمات البث التي لم تحظ بالاهتمام الكافي، حيثُ ستجدون فيها الكثير من العروض الحائزة على جوائز والتي يمكنكم مشاهدتها والاستمتاع بها.

فيما يلي أفضل المسلسلات الموجودة على أمازون برايم.

Fleabag

إذا لم تكونوا قد شاهدتم مسلسل Fleabag للكاتبة فيبي والر- بريدج بعد، فإنكم تخسرون فرصة مشاهدة واحد من أفضل المسلسلات التلفزيونية في هذا العقد، والدليل على ذلك فوزه بجائزتي إيمي وجائزتي غولدن غلوب. فبعد كتابتها لموسمين فقط من هذا المسلسل، حققت والر بريدج شهرة كبيرة ككاتبة مميزة. تلعب هذه الكاتبة والممثلة والمخرجة دور Fleabag في المسلسل، وهي امرأة مرحة وذكية تحاول أن تعيش حياتها وأن توازن بين احتياجاتها الجنسية وطريقة تعاملها مع الحزن في آنٍ معاً.

The Marvellous Mrs. Maisel

لقد فاز هذا العرض بجائزة إيمي لعام 2018، وهو يستحق ذلك بالفعل. يُعتبر هذا المسلسل الكوميدي للكاتبة إيمي شيرمان بالادينو تتمة لـ “Gilmore Girls”، وقد يكون أفضل أعمالها حتى الآن. تدور أحداث المسلسل في مدينة نيويورك في فترة الخمسينات، حول قصة زوجة تعيش في حي راقٍ تنقلب حياتها رأساً على عقب بعد أن يتركها زوجها، لتجد نفسها في النهاية تعمل كمؤدية كوميدية في مجتمعٍ كان يفرض على المرأة في كثيرٍ من الأحيان أن تكون ربة منزل فقط.

Homecoming

إذا كنتم قد تساءلتم يوماً كيف ستكون جوليا روبرتس في برنامجٍ تلفزيوني، فنود إعلامكم بأنها تبدو بارعة للغاية. تلعب هذه الممثلة المخضرمة دور هايدي بيرغمان، أخصائية اجتماعية في منشأةٍ تساعد الجنود على الانتقال إلى الحياة المدنية. تترك هذه الأخصائية عملها وتنتقل إلى بلدة صغيرة، لتقوم وزارة الدفاع بعد سنوات باستجوابها عن سبب قيامها بذلك…

Bosch

إذا كنتم من هواة أفلام الإثارة والجرائم، فعليكم مشاهدة Bosch. يروي هذا المسلسل قصة المخبر المتهم بقتل قاتل متسلسل.

Hunters

هل تريدون أن ترون كيف يقوم آل باتشينو بمطاردة النازيين؟ يمكنكم ذلك من خلال هذا المسلسل المستوحى من قصة حقيقية لمجموعة أميركية تقوم بمطاردة النازيين. تدور أحداث المسلسل في مدينة نيويورك  في عام 1977، حيث يقوم آل باتشينو بتشكيل فريق لملاحقة النازيين.

Tales of the Unexpected 

قام بكتابة هذا المسلسل الكاتب رولد دال، وهو من أشهر مؤلفي العالم بمجال أدب الأطفال (حيث قام بكتابة: ماتيلدا وتشارلي ومصنع الشوكولاتة، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر). يتوغل هذا المسلسل في أعماق قصص المؤلف الشريرة، حيث تكشف كل حلقة مؤامرة مختلفة.

One Mississippi 

هذا المسلسل مستوحى من حياة مؤلفته، وهو من نوع الكوميديا السوداء التي تقدم بذكاء حكايةً أشبه بسيرةٍ ذاتية لامرأة تعود إلى مسقط رأسها في المسيسيبي لمساعدة والدتها المريضة، لتكتشف حقائق عن نفسها وعن حياتها.

Veep

إذا لم تشاهدوا هذا المسلسل الحائز على جائزة إيمي بعد، فقد حان الوقت لذلك. يروي هذا المسلسل قصة السيناتورة التي تصبح نائبة لرئيس الولايات المتحدة، لتجد بأن الأمر ليس كما توقعته أن تكون.

Transparent

ستجدون أنفسكم دون شك تستمتعون في كل حلقة من حلقات المواسم الأربعة لـ Transparent. المسلسل عبارة عن حكاية كوميدية لعائلة تعاني من التفكك الأسري، يحاول أفرادها أن يعيشوا حياتهم بعد أن تتكشّف سلسلة من الأسرار.

شارك هذا المقال

9 Amazon Prime Series You Need to Watch

In case you’ve seen everything on Netflix

by

With coronavirus’ rapid spread, chances are you’ll be spending more time at home than usual. 

And you’ve probably already watched Netlfix’s biggest shows and are looking for something else to binge watch. Enter: Amazon Prime. It’s arguably one of the most underrated streaming services, with plenty of award-winning shows for you to delve into. 

These are the best series on Amazon Prime. 

Fleabag

If you’ve yet to watch Phoebe Waller-Bridge’s ‘Fleabag’, you’re missing out on one of the best television series of the decade. Its two Emmy wins, and two Golden Globes prove it. In just two seasons, Waller-Bridge carved out a reputation for herself as a formidable writer. The series sees the writer, director, and actress play Fleabag, a hilarious, intelligent woman navigating the world whilst balancing out her sexual needs and dealing with grief. 

The Marvellous Mrs. Maisel

The show was the 2018 Emmy’s biggest winner, and for good reason. The comedy is Amy Sherman-Palladino’s follow-up to ‘Gilmore Girls’, and it might be her best work yet. The series, which is set in 1950s NYC sees an Upper Westside wife’s life flip upside down after her husband leaves her, and ultimately finds her embarking on a major career as a comedian at a time when women were most encouraged to be housewives. 

Homecoming

If you’ve ever wondered how Julia Roberts’ acting plays out in a television show, you’ll be happy to know she doesn’t disappoint. The veteran actress plays Heidi Bergman, a caseworker at a facility that helps soldiers transition to civilian life. She leaves her work and moves to a small-town, only for the Department of Defence to question her years later as to why…

Bosch

If crime thrillers are your thing then you’re going to want to watch Bosch. The series follows the story of a detective who is charged with the murder of a serial killer. 

Hunters

Ever wanted to see Al Pacino hunting Nazis? Now you can. The show is inspired by a real story of American Nazi hunters. Set in 1977 NYC, Al Pacino’s character is seen building a team to derail Nazis.

Tales of the Unexpected 

Roald Dahl, the author behind some of the world’s most well known children’s literature (Matilda, and Charlie and the Chocolate factory, to name but two) gets the spotlight in this series. The series dives deep into the author’s most sinister stories, with each episode uncovering a different plot.

One Mississippi 

Inspired by its author’s life, One Mississippi is a dark comedy that cleverly presents a semi-autobiographical tale of a woman who returns to her Mississippi hometown to assist her ill mother, only to be confronted with revelations about her own self, and life.

Veep

If you’ve yet to watch the Emmy-winning series, it’s time you dive in. The series follows the story of a senator who finds herself the Vice President of the United States is nothing like she’d expected it to be.

Transparent

Without a doubt, you’ll find yourself relishing in every single episode of Transparent’s four seasons. The series is a comedic tale of a dysfunctional family navigating their way around newly discovered secrets.

Share this article