أفضل 5 أفلام عربية على نيتفلكس

خصصوا الوقت الكافي لها

by

مع اضطرارنا لممارسة التباعد الاجتماعي، أصبحت شبكة نيتفلكس الكتف الحنون الذي نتّكئ عليه لتسليتنا وإمتاعنا. ولهذا، ليس من المستغرب أن تعلن شبكة البث العملاقة تلك أن قيمتها أصبحت تفوق قيمة شركة ديزني الشهيرة

ولقد بذلت نيتفلكس مجهوداً كبيراً لدخول مختلف الأسواق العالمية بما فيها سوق المنطقة العربية. ففي العام الماضي، رأينا أول مسلسل عربي أصلي على شاشة نيتفلكس والذي كانت خطوة هامة بالنسبة للشبكة رغم الجدل الذي أحاطه.

والآن، ننتظر بشوق المسلسل العربي الأصلي الثاني للشبكة بعنوان Paranormal، وحتى إطلاقه، يمكنكم الاستمتاع بالعديد من البرامج العربية على الشبكة، من الأفلام المصرية الكلاسيكية إلى الأفلام السعودية القصيرة. إليكم أفضل الأفلام العربية التي يمكنكم متابعتها الآن على نيتفلكس.

Six Windows in the Desert

Six Windows in the Desertتم إنتاج هذه السلسلة من الأفلام من قبل استديو الإنتاج السعودي Telfaz11 بهدف تسليط الضوء على بعض المواضيع الشائكة والمثيرة للجدل في المنطقة مثل المحرمات الاجتماعية والتطرف.

The Treasure

The Treasureيعتبر فيلم The Treasure أو الكنز للنجمة التونسية هند صبري من الأفلام التاريخية الهامة التي لا بد من مشاهدتها. تسلط هذه الدراما الضوء على مصر خلال 3 حقباتٍ رئيسية، حقبة الفراعنة، ثم حقبة الإمبراطورية العثمانية، انتهاءً بالحقبة المعاصرة. 

Sheikh Jackson

Sheikh Jacksonإذا لم تشاهدوا بعد فيلم عمر سلامة الحائز على العديد من الجوائز فلا تفوتوا فرصة مشاهدته الآن. يروي الفيلم قصة داعية إسلامية يدخل في مرحلة من الشك مع إيمانه إثر وفاته محبوبه الموسيقي، مايكل جاكسون. 

Are We Done Yet

Are We Done Yetإذا كنتم تبحثون عن فيلم إثارة فلا بديل عن هذا الفيلم الذي يروي قصة سائق تاكسي يحاول إقناع السلطات التي اعتقلت إبنه ببراءته. 

Savage Raghda

Savage Raghdaإذا كنتم تحبون كوميديا رامز جلال فستحبون فيلمه الأخير على نيتفلكس. يلعب جلال في هذا الفيلم دور أبٍ أعزب يحاول بيأسٍ أن يرعى ويدعم ابنه. 

شارك هذا المقال

5 of the Best Arab Films on Netflix

Clear your schedule…

by

With everyone across the globe practicing social distancing, Netflix has become our shoulder to lean on. It’s no coincidence that the streaming giant just announced that it’s officially worth more than Disney.

Netflix has been making major strides to enter markets all over the world, the region included. Last year we saw the Arab world’s first Netflix original series, which, despite finding itself in the midst of controversy, marked a major moment for Arabs. 

We’re now waiting for the release of its second Arabic original series called ‘Paranormal’. But in the meantime, there’s plenty of Arab content for you to dive into. From classic Egyptian films to Saudi shorts, these are the best Arab films to watch on Netflix. 

Six Windows in the Desert

Six Windows in the DesertThis collection of films, created by Saudi Arabian studio Telfaz11, was made in a bid to shine a light on thought-provoking subjects and cover themes that vary from social taboos to extremism. 

The Treasure

The TreasureStarring Tunisian actress Hend Sabry, The Treasure, is a must-watch period piece. The historic drama sheds light on Egypt’s three major epochs: the time of the pharaohs, the Ottoman Empire, and its modern-day era.

Sheikh Jackson

Sheikh JacksonIf you’ve yet to watch Amr Salama’s award-winning film, Sheikh Jackson, now is your chance. The film tells the story of an Islamic cleric, whose faith is put to question after the death of his idol, Michael Jackson. 

Are We Done Yet

Are We Done YetIf you’re looking for a thriller, Are We Done Yet, is a must-see. The film is centred around the story of a taxi driver whose son is arrested and his quest to convince authorities of his innocence. 

Savage Raghda

Savage RaghdaIf you’re into Ramez Galal’s comedies, you’ll be happy to know that his latest film, Savage Raghda is now on Netflix. The film sees the actor play a single father, desperate to support his son.

Share this article