6 من الميمز الممتعة والمثيرة للضحك تستحق المتابعة خلال الأسبوع

الضحك خير علاج

by

إن أخبركم أحد بأنّ عام 2020 سيكون مشابهاً للعام الماضي، فلا بد وأنّه يحلم. ولكن الآن بعد أن وجدنا أنفسنا نعاني في خضم جائحة عالمية وركود اقتصادي يلوح في الأفق، بالإضافة إلى انهيار اجتماعي واقتصادي، لم يبقَ لدينا الكثير لنفعله حيال ذلك. 

أولاً، نأمل (طالما كنتم قادرين على تحمل ذلك) أنكم قد قمتم بدعم بيروت من خلال مبيعات التصوير الفوتوغرافي والـتي شيرتات ومتابعة جميع النشطاء ذوي الصلة للبقاء على اطلاع بما يحدث في المدينة اللبنانية. ثانياً، إن كانت حركة Black lives matter ما تزال ضمن اهتماماتكم، تأكدوا من أنكم تدعمون الشركات المملوكة من ذوي البشرة السوداء في المنطقة، وما زلتم تعيدون تثقيف أنفسكم حول كيفية محاربة العنصرية.

مع استمرار تغير المناخ ومع ارتفاع درجات الحرارة في جميع أنحاء المنطقة والعالم، بات كل شيء غاية في الكآبة. ولكن مع جيل Z الحقيقي وستايل جيل الألفية، فإن إحدى أفضل الطرق لعلاج التوتر الجماعي هو الانغماس في هوايتنا المفضلة وهي متابعة الميمز.

يمكن للميمز أن تخفف من الشعور بالقلق والاكتئاب، كما يمكن أن تكون طريقة مثالية لتحسين مزاجنا، والأهم من ذلك يمكن للميمز أن تجعلنا نبكي من كثرة الضحك.

لذا ولضمان قضاء أسبوع أقل توتراً، نعرض لكم 6 ميمز عربية ممتعة ومسلية.

View this post on Instagram

😂😂😂 – Follow our backup: @north_africans_united1 – •Follow us for the best memes 👉🏼@north_africans_united⚠️ 👉🏼@north_africans_united⚠️ 👉🏼@north_africans_united⚠️ ————————————— 👇🏼DON’T forget to also ⚠️ •Tag a friend 🚶🏻‍♂️ •Leave a like 👍🏼 •Share into a groupchat 👨🏻‍💻 •Comment under the post 👩🏻‍🎨 •🇩🇿🇲🇦🇹🇳🇱🇾🇪🇬🇸🇩 . . . #morocco #algeria #libya #tunisianmeme #tunis #northafrican #northafricanart #northafricanmemes #northafrica #algeriakids #sudan #egypt #egyptianmeme #algerianmemes #moroccanmemes #libyanmemes #libyanmeme #dzpower #marrakesh #meme #africanmemes #dimamaghrib #maghrib #dz #berber #meme #🇩🇿 #🇲🇦 #🇱🇾 #🇹🇳 #🇪🇬

A post shared by Official NA Meme Page 💯 (@north_africans_united) on

شارك هذا المقال

6 Painfully Relatable Memes to Get You Through the Week

Laughter really is the best medicine

by

If someone told you what 2020 were going to be like last year, you’d think they were delusional. But now that we’re firmly – but uncomfortably – sat in the midst of a global pandemic, a looming recession as well as societal and economic collapse, there’s actually not a lot that we can do about it. 

Firstly, we hope that (as long as you can afford it) you’ve taken time to support Beirut through photography sales, t-shirt sales and followed all the relevant activists to stay on top of what’s happening in the Lebanese city. Secondly, Black lives still matter. So make sure you’re supporting Black-owned businesses in the region, and are still re-educating yourself on how to actively be anti-racist. 

With climate change also still prevelant, and with some of the hottest temperatures now being felt throughout the region and world – everything can seem pretty bleak. But in true Gen Z and millennial style, one of the best ways to remedy our communal anxiety is to indulge in our favourite pastime: memes. 

Memes can aid our depression and anxiety, memes can be a support system when we don’t have one – and more importantly – memes can make us cry laughing when we might just want to cry instead. 

So to make your week a little less stressful, here are six super relatable Arab memes. 

View this post on Instagram

😂😂😂 – Follow our backup: @north_africans_united1 – •Follow us for the best memes 👉🏼@north_africans_united⚠️ 👉🏼@north_africans_united⚠️ 👉🏼@north_africans_united⚠️ ————————————— 👇🏼DON’T forget to also ⚠️ •Tag a friend 🚶🏻‍♂️ •Leave a like 👍🏼 •Share into a groupchat 👨🏻‍💻 •Comment under the post 👩🏻‍🎨 •🇩🇿🇲🇦🇹🇳🇱🇾🇪🇬🇸🇩 . . . #morocco #algeria #libya #tunisianmeme #tunis #northafrican #northafricanart #northafricanmemes #northafrica #algeriakids #sudan #egypt #egyptianmeme #algerianmemes #moroccanmemes #libyanmemes #libyanmeme #dzpower #marrakesh #meme #africanmemes #dimamaghrib #maghrib #dz #berber #meme #🇩🇿 #🇲🇦 #🇱🇾 #🇹🇳 #🇪🇬

A post shared by Official NA Meme Page 💯 (@north_africans_united) on

Share this article