هؤلاء المصمّمات العرب يتركن بصمة مميزة على عالم تصميم الأحذية

تعرّفوا إلى النساء اللواتي أحدثن أثراً كبيراً في عالم تصميم الأحذية

by

من إيلي صعب إلى زهير مراد، اكتسب المصمّمون العرب شهرة عالميّة واسعة النطاق. على الرغم من أنّ التركيز كان لفترة طويلة على فساتين السهرة في عالم الموضة، إلا أنّ الأحذية التي يصمّمها المصمّمون العرب باتت تستحوذ على عالم صناعة الموضة.

لقد انتعلت أحذية هؤلاء المصمّمات جميع الشهيرات بدءاً من ريهانا وجينفر لوبيز إلى بيلا حديد وإيميلي راتاجكوسكي وغيرهن الكثيرات. 

نعرض لكم هنا قائمة بالمصمّمات اللواتي استحوذت تصاميم أحذيتهن على عالم الموضة.

أمينة معادي علامة أمينة معادي

 

إن كان هناك اسم يستحق التعرّف عليه سيكون المصمّمة أمينة معادي. أطلقت المصمّمة الأردنية الرومانيّة علامتها في عام 2018 ، وقد أصبحت تصاميمها الأكثر شهرة على انستاغرام والمفضّلة لدى بيلّا حديد وريانا. تعتبر الأحذية ذات كعب الإستيليتو بصمة العلامة المتميّزة. إنّ موهبة معادي المتميّزة جعلت ريهانا تختارها مؤخّراً لتصميم أحذية علامة Fenty”.
aminamuaddi.com 

أندريا وازن علامة أندريا وازن

 

تعتبر كل من إيميلي راتاجكوسكي وجينفر لوبيز زبونتين مخلصتين لعلامة أندريا وازن، ويجب عليك أن تكوني كذلك. أطلقت المصمّمة وازن ذات الأصول اللبنانية علامتها في عام 2012 بعد أن عملت كمتدرّبة مع المصمّم إيلي صعب في عام 2009. ومنذ ذلك الحين تمكّنت من دخول عالم الموضة وأصبحت علامتها تعتبر من أكثر العلامات رواجاً في عالم تصميم الأحذية.
andreawazen.com

كاترين حنا – علامة كاترين حنا

 

على الرغم من أنّ علامتها ما تزال جديدة إلا أنّ تصاميمها غاية في التميّز. أطلقت المصمّمة كاترين حنا الأسترالية اللبنانية  خرّيجة سنترال سانت مارتينز علامتها في عام 2018 بعد أن عملت لفترة مع المصمّم ألكسندر وانغ. لقد اشتهرت تصاميمها بزهرة بانكسيا المحفورة عند الكعب (وهي زهرة من أصول أسترالية) والتي أصبحت بصمة العلامة المتميّزة.
katrinehanna.com

نجيبة حيات علامة Liudmila

View this post on Instagram

⚠️!24 HOUR FLASH SALE!⚠️ LINKS IN STORIES!

A post shared by LIUDMILA (@liudmilahq) on

أطلقت المصمّمة الكويتية نجيبة حيات علامة الأحذية الفاخرة هذه عندما كانت في 22 من عمرها. ثم انتقلت بعد ذلك إلى ميلانو لتدرس فن تصميم الأحذية حيث أطلقت علامة Liudmila في عام 2013. ما هي بصمتها؟ الأحذية ذات الكعب المنخفض.
liudmilafootwear.com

زين

View this post on Instagram

May your steps sparkle #saturday

A post shared by Zyne (@zyneofficial) on

 

في حين أنّ المصمّمين اللبنانيين يستحوذون على صناعة الموضة في المنطقة، نرى علامة زين تضع المغرب على خارطة عالم الموضة. لقد أطلقت الصديقتان والشريكتان زينب بريتل ولورا بوجول علامة “زين” في عام 2016. وقد حصدت العلامة شهرة عالميّة عندما ظهرت ميغان ماركل منتعلة تصاميمها المستوحاة من حذاء البابوشية المغربية.
zyneofficial.com

شارك هذا المقال

These Badass Arab Designers Are Killing the Shoe Game

Meet the women transforming the shoe industry

by

From Elie Saab to Zuhair Murad, Arab designers have become household names. Although gowns have long taken the spotlight, footwear by Arab designers is about to dominate the industry. 

These designers’ shoes have been worn by everyone from Rihanna and Jennifer Lopez to Bella Hadid and Emily Ratajkowski—and that’s just to name a few. 

If they’re not already on your radar, it’s time to get acquainted. These are the designers whose shoes are killing the game. 

Amina Muaddi – Amina Muaddi

If there is one name to know, it’s Amina Muaddi. The Jordanian-Romanian designer launched her label in 2018, with her designs becoming Instagram’s official ‘it’ shoe (Bella Hadid and Rihanna have both worn her designs). Her now-signature flared-stiletto heel is instantly recognizable. Her talent was recognized, too. Muaddi was recently been appointed by Rihanna to design footwear for her label, Fenty.
aminamuaddi.com 

Andrea Wazen – Andrea Wazen

Emily Ratajakowski and Jennifer Lopez are loyal clients, and you should be too. Wazen, who is of Lebanese heritage, launched her label in 2012 after getting a start with Elie Saab as an intern in 2009. She has since made a name for herself, with her label becoming one of the most sought-after in footwear.
andreawazen.com

Katrine Hanna – Katrine Hanna

Her eponymous label might still be emerging, but if her designs are any indication, Austalian-Lebanese designer Katrine Hanna has about to lead the way. The Central Saint Martins graduate launched her label in 2018, after working with the likes of Alexander Wang. Her shoes are instantly-recognizable, with a banksia (a flower native to Australia) carved into a heel.
katrinehanna.com

Najeeba Hayat – Liudmila

View this post on Instagram

⚠️!24 HOUR FLASH SALE!⚠️ LINKS IN STORIES!

A post shared by LIUDMILA (@liudmilahq) on

The luxury footwear label was launched by Kuwait-born designer Najeeba Hayat when she was just 22-years-old. She moved to Milan, studied footwear pattern-making, and went on to launch Liudmila in 2013. Her signature? Low heels.
liudmilafootwear.com

Zyne

View this post on Instagram

May your steps sparkle #saturday

A post shared by Zyne (@zyneofficial) on

Whilst Lebanese designers have dominated the region’s fashion industry, Zyne is putting Morocco on the map. With tradition at heart, the label launched in 2016 by best friends and business partners Zineb Britel and Laura Pujol. The duo has since made Zyne a global name, with Meghan Markle sporting their design (which is inspired by the Moroccan craft of making the ‘babouche’).
zyneofficial.com

Share this article