6 من أفضل مسلسلات نتفليكس العربية التي لن تتوقفون عن مشاهدتها

لكل من ليس لديهم مخططات هذا الصيف

by

لو سألتوني قبل بضعة أشهر عما كنت سأفعله هذا الصيف، لكنت أخبرتكم بأنني سأقضي أيامي بالاستلقاء إلى جانب حمامات السباحة والقفز من المنحدرات الصخرية إلى مياه البحر الأبيض المتوسط الصافية.

لكننا قد أصبحنا في منتصف الصيف، وقد جعلتنا درجات الحرارة المرتفعة أنا وكل من يعيش في حرارة صحراء الخليج نجلس بجوار مكيفات الهواء، ونحن نبحث على نيتفلكس عن مسلسلٍ جديد لمشاهدته.

من المحتمل أن تكونوا قد شاهدتم بالفعل (سترينجر ثينغز 3) و(كاسا دي بابيل)، لذا قد تكونوا تشعرون بفراغٍ كبير الآن. ولكن لحسن الحظ فإن هذه الشبكة العملاقة قد قامت بتعزيز ودعم محتواها العربي لهذا العام، وبالتالي لا يزال أمامنا الكثير لمتابعته.

كوميديانز أوف ذا وورلد

كوميديانز أوف ذا وورلد

إذا كنتم ترغبون بمعرفة ما يقدمه الكوميديون العرب، فربما عليكم قضاء وقتكم في مشاهدة برنامج كوميديانز أوف ذا وورلد. حيث تتضمن السلسلة حلقات مدتها 30 دقيقة لأفضل الكوميديين في المنطقة، من إبراهيم خير الله في تلفاز 11 إلى روسان حلاق المضحكة.

دولار

دولار

عليكم بمتابعة هذا المسلسل الذي سيتم إصداره في 8 أغسطس، والذي سيقوم ببطولته النجم اللبناني عادل كرم الذي يلعب دور العقل المدبر لشركة إعلانية في مهمته للتوصل إلى فكرةٍ أسطورية للترويج لبنكٍ تم إطلاقه حديثاً.

الكاتب

الكاتب

يروي هذا المسلسل قصة روائي الجريمة الشهير والذي تتخذ حياته منحى خاطئاً بعد اتهامه بجريمة قتلٍ تشبه إلى حدٍ كبير المؤامرة المذكورة في كتابه.

ماذا لو؟

ماذا لو؟

تتابع هذه الدراما الكويتية حياة كلٍّ من شخصياتها، ويقوم بتمثيلها ممثلون شباب من بينهم أسيل عمران ومنذر رياحنة وخالد أمين وروان مهدي، بحيث تعيش هذه الشخصيات حياة منفصلة ولكنهم يجدون أنفسهم أمام مفترق طرق مشترك.

في حضن شوكة

في حضن شوكة

تجري أحداث هذا المسلسل في فترة غزو العراق، وتروي قصة طفلة خلال رحلتها للبحث عن والدتها بعودتها إلى نفس المنزل الذي أُخذت منه منذ سنوات.

جن

جن

على الرغم من الجدل الدائر حول هذا المسلسل، إلا أنه من الضروري مشاهدة مسلسل جن على نتفليكس (وهو أول إنتاج عربي لهذه الشبكة الضخمة). يتحدث هذا المسلسل عن مجموعةٍ من الشباب الأردنيين الذين يعانون من المصاعب التي تواجههم  كمراهقين، وفي نفس الوقت يختبرون أحداث خارقة للطبيعة.

شارك هذا المقال

6 of the Best Arabic Netflix Series to Binge Watch

Got no summer plans? Look no further…

by

If you’d asked me a few months ago what I’d be up to this summer, I would have told you my days were bound to be spent lounging on rooftop pools and diving off of cliffs into clear Mediterranean waters. 

But we’re halfway through the season, and the rising temperatures have left me and those living through the Gulf’s desert heat curling up next to the AC, scouring through Netflix for a new series to binge-watch. 

Now chances are you’ve probably already binged your way through Stranger Things 3 and Casa De Papel, so you’re probably left with a gaping sense of emptiness. But lucky for us, the streaming giant has amped up its Arabic content this year, so there’s plenty more for us to dig into.

Comedians of the Worldcomedians of the world

If you’ve ever wanted to get an idea of what Arab stand-up comedians have to offer, your time is probably best spent watching Comedians of the world. The series includes 30-minute sets by the region’s best, from Telfaz 11’s Ibraheem AlKhairallah to the hilarious Rawsan Hallak. 

Dollar
dollar series

Set to be released on August 8, Dollar is the series to keep on your radar. The show is set to star Lebanese icon Adel Karam, who plays an advertising mastermind on a mission to come up with a legendary idea for a newly launched bank. 

The Writerthe writer netflix

The series follows the story of a best-selling crime novelist whose life takes a turn in the wrong direction following accusations of murder that are way too similar to the plot of his book. 

What if?
What if netflix

The Kuwaiti drama follows the life of each of its characters, played by a young cast that includes Aseel Omra, Munther Rayhana, Khaled Amin, and Rawan Mahdi, all of whom lead separate lives, but find themselves sat at a crossroads. 

In the Bosom of a ThornIn-The-Bosom-Of-A-Thorn

The series, set during the invasion of Iraq, follows the story of a child on a mission to find her mother, returning to the same home she was taken from years ago.  

Jinn
Jinn

Despite the controversy surrounding the show, Netflix’s Jinn (which is the streaming giant’s first Arabic production) is a must watch. The series follows a group of young Jordanians as they navigate the woes of being a teenager, with an added paranormal twist. 

Share this article