6 من أفضل المتاجر المتميّزة في المنطقة

من القاهرة إلى تونس

by

من شبه الجزيرة العربية إلى جبال الأطلس المغربية، يقدم المصممون المحليون الدعم لجميع أنحاء المنطقة، حتى بات الوصول إليهم أسهل من أيّ وقت مضى.

لقد ولت الأيام التي كان فيها التسوق من المصممين العرب أمراً مستحيلًا بشكل عملي. شهدت السنوات الأخيرة ظهور متاجر متميّزة في جميع أنحاء المنطقة من الرياض إلى تونس تقدم أفضل ما يمكن أن تقدمه المنطقة، وقد جمعنا لكم المتاجر المفضلة لدينا.

Personage، الرياض

يعد هذا المتجر المتميّز من أفضل المتاجر في المملكة. يتألف من ثلاثة طوابق ويوفر كل ما تتطلعون للحصول عليه. سواء كنتم ترغبون بتسوق الملابس الجديدة أو تناول الطعام أو تبحثون عن قطعة فنية محلية جديدة لتزيّن جدرانكم ، يعتبر Personage مكانكم الأمثل. 

Another، بيروت

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Some RIXO fun🔥 Check out our collection on our website! 👀👀

A post shared by A N O T H E R (@anotherstoreofficial) on

يزخر هذا المتجر الرائد بمجموعة من العلامات الفاخرة والمعاصرة. كما يتوفر في متجر Another صالون لتصفيف الشعر وصالة ألعاب رياضية وشرفة خارجية.

Amongst Few، دبي

إن كنتم تتطلعون لاقتناء قطع حصرية فريدة من نوعها، فلا تبحثوا بعيداً. بغض النظر عن مجموعاتهم الخاصة، يقدم متجر Amongst Few عدداً محدوداً من القطع التي سيرتديها عدد قليل من الناس، وإذا كنتم بحاجة لجرعة من الطاقة فلا تفوّتوا فرصة تجربة المقهى الخاص بهم.

Nass Boutique، مدينة الكويت

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Gorgeous dress ❤️ available in store and on the website

A post shared by nassboutique (@nassboutique) on

من العلامات الإقليمية مثل مرزوق إلى العلامات العالمية الفاخرة مثل براندون ماكسويل، يعتبر Nass Boutique  المكان الأمثل لتسوّق الأزياء النسائية. 

Rax، القاهرة

يقع المتجر في شوارع القاهرة الصاخبة، وهو المفضل لدى العديد من السكان المحليين. يتوفر هناك بعضاً من أروع العلامات مثل العلامة المصرية Mamzi والديكور المنزلي من AbraCadabra.

SuperSouk، تونس

يشتهر هذا المكان بتوفر العلامات التونسية فقط، يقدم هذا المتجر المتميّز أفضل ما يمكن أن تقدمه الدولة التونسية. من المصممين المحليين أمثال سمكة وأنيسة عايدة إلى الخزف المصنوع يدوياً من الطين، ستجدون الكثير من العروض الرائعة.

Homegrown Market

إذا كنت تبحث عن دعم المواهب العربية المحلية ، فإن Homegrown Market هو المكان المناسب لك. بعد أن فتحت أبوابها لأول مرة في عام 2014 ، أصبح بائع التجزئة قوة رائدة. مع أكثر من 150 علامة تجارية مخزنة ، يقدم Homegrown market مجموعة مترامية الأطراف من كل ما تقدمه المنطقة من أزياء وجمال وديكور منزلي. شارك في تأسيس هذا المفهوم نور التميمي من The Nou Project ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع مؤسس علامة الأزياء Galag ، سلطان السعود ، والمصممة سماهر الدرهالي ، المصممة التي تقف وراء العلامة التجارية LaSuna ،

شارك هذا المقال

6 Coolest Concept Stores in the Region

These are the spots to shop Arab designers

by

From the Arabian peninsula to Morocco’s Atlas mountains, local designers are propping up all over the region, and they’re more accessible than ever. 

Gone are the days when shopping Arab designers was practically impossible. Recent years have seen concept stores propping up all over, from Riyadh to Tunis, offering up the best the region has to offer, and we rounded up our favourites for you. 

Personage – Riyadh

The concept store is one of the first in the Kingdom. Spanning three floors, it offers everything you’re looking for. Whether you’re shopping for a new fit, looking to grab a bite to eat or looking for a new local art piece to hang up your wall, Personage is where it’s at. 

Another –  Beirut

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Some RIXO fun🔥 Check out our collection on our website! 👀👀

A post shared by A N O T H E R (@anotherstoreofficial) on

The avant-garde store stocks an array of luxury and contemporary brands. Not only that, Another is complete with a hairdresser, gym and outdoor terrace. 

Amongst Few – Dubai

If you’re looking for one-of-a-kind exclusive pieces, look no further. Aside from their own collections, Amongst Few offers limited edition pieces that will certainly only be worn amongst few, and if you’re in the mood for a quick pick-me-up, be sure to try out their cafe. 

Nass Boutique – Kuwait City

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Gorgeous dress ❤️ available in store and on the website

A post shared by nassboutique (@nassboutique) on

From regional brands like Marzook to international luxury labels like Brandon Maxwell, Nass boutique is the go-to destination for womenswear.

Rax – Cairo

Located in the bustling streets of Cairo, the store is a favourite for many locals. They offer some of the coolest trending labels, like Egyptian label Mamzi and home décor from AbraCadabra.

SuperSouk – Tunis

Known to exclusively stock Tunisian labels, the concept store offers the best the Tunisian nation has to offer. From local designers like Samaka and Anissa Aida, to handmade ceramics by Claei, you won’t be short of offerings to choose from.

Homegrown Market

If you’re looking to support local Arab talent, Homegrown Market is the place to go. Having first opened their doors in 2014, the retailer is a pioneering force. With over 150 brands stocked, Homegrown market offers a sprawling selection of everything fashion, beauty, and home decor the region has to offer. The concept is co-founded by The Nou Project’s Nour Altamimi, alongside founder of fashion label Galag, Sultan AlSaud and Samaher Derhali, the designer behind the label, LaSuna,

Share this article