خمسة عطور مثالية للرجال في فصل الشتاء

أضيفوا هذه العطور إلى عربة التسوّق

by

منذ عصر المصريين القدماء عندما كان يستخدم فيها الشمع المعطّر، كانت العطور ثقافة أساسيّة في الشرق الأوسط. وفي حين كان ترويج العطور مقتصراً على النساء فقط في معظم أنحاء العالم، كان العطر الرجالي يحظى بذات الأهمية في المنطقة.

سواء كان العود أو الكولونيا فإنّ الرائحة العطرة جزء لا يتجزأ من الرجال العرب كما هو الحال بالنسبة للنساء. لكن مع وجود المئات من أنواع العطور يصبح الاختيار صعباً، وقد يكون العثور على العطر المثالي أمراً مربكاً.

من أجل مساعدتكم قمنا بجمع العطور الجديدة المفضّلة لدينا.

Frederic Malle – The Moon Eau de Parfum

Frederic Malle – The Moon Eau de Parfumيمتاز عبير Frederic Malle” الجديد للجنسين بأنّه عطر غاية في الفخامة. إنّ هذا العطر مستوحى من الشرق الأوسط، وقد ابتكره Julien Rasquinet الخبير في عالم العطور العبقة بطيب العود. إنّه يحاول تقليد ضياء القمر البديع مع نفحات غنيّة ممزوجة بالورود التركيّة الفاخرة. إن كان في حدود ميزانيّتكم، فهذا العطر لا مثيل له. 

450 دولار أميركي / 1,652 درهم إماراتي
fredericmalle.com

Hermès – Eau de Citron Noir

Hermès – Eau de Citron Noirإنّه عطر مستوحى من الشرق الأوسط، إنّ أريج الحمضيات والتوابل مثالي في أمسيات الصيف الحارّة. كما أنّ أريجه مناسب للجنسين، فهو يمتاز بمزيج من رائحة الليمون الأسود والليمون والشاي الأسود والإترنج مع نفحة من شذا خشب الباراغواي.

130 دولار أميركي / 477 درهم إماراتي
hermes.com

Yves Saint Laurent – Splendid Wood

Yves Saint Laurent – Splendid Woodاكتسب عطر Splendid Wood من Saint Laurent شهرة كبيرة باعتباره أريج الشرق الأوسط المثالي، وهو بالفعل كذلك. إنّ رائحته قويّة ومفعمة بعبق خشب الطبيعة المؤلف من عود الشرق الأوسط وعدد من الأخشاب المحليّة الأخرى.

318 دولار أميركي / 1,167 درهم إماراتي
yslbeauty.co.uk

Byredo – Oud Immortel

Byredo – Oud Immortelإن كنتم تبحثون عن عبير خشبي أو دخاني عليكم اختيار عطر Byredo’s Oud Immortel. فهو يمزج الباتشولي والبردي مع خشب الورد ليمنحكم أريجاً خفيفاً وترابياً ممزوج بنفحة من رائحة الحمضيات الحلوة مما يجعله خياراً مثاليّاً في الخريف والشتاء.

265 دولار أميركي / 974 درهم إماراتي
byredo.com

Tom Ford – Oud Minerale

Tom Ford – Oud Mineraleإن كنتم تبحثون عن أريج آسر فهذا هو عطركم. إن عطر Tom Ford’s Oud Minerale عبارة عن مزيج قد تتوقّعون أنّه من المستحيل جمعه مع بعض. إنّه مزيج مثالي بين العود الدخاني والمحيط العذب مع نفحة من الطحالب المالحة وحب الفلفل الوردي ومزيج العود والستيراكس.

240 دولار أميركي / 882 درهم إماراتي
tomford.com

شارك هذا المقال

5 Men’s Perfumes Perfect for Winter

Add these to your shopping cart

by

Since the ancient Egyptian period when perfumed wax was used, fragrances have been a cultural staple in the Middle East. And whilst it’s mostly marketed towards women in most parts of the world, fragrance holds equal importance for men in the region. 

Whether it’s oud or the latest cologne, a good scent is as integral for Arab men as it is for women. But with hundreds of perfumes to choose from, the hunt for the perfect fragrance can be daunting. 

To help you, we’re rounded up our favourite new-releases.

Frederic Malle – The Moon Eau de Parfum

Frederic Malle – The Moon Eau de Parfum
Frederic Malle’s new unisex fragrance is at the highest-end of luxury perfume. This new perfume is Middle Eastern inspired — in large created by Julien Rasquinet, who is an authority in the perfume world on the oud scent. He attempts to mimic the celestial glow of the moon, with rich notes blended with opulent Turkish rose. If it’s within your budget, this fragrance is unparalleled. 

1,652 AED / 450 USD
fredericmalle.com

Hermès – Eau de Citron Noir

Hermès – Eau de Citron Noir
Inspired by the Middle East, this citrusy, spicy scent is perfect for a hot summer night. The fragrance is unisex, with black lime accord, lemon, black tea, citron, and Paraguayan wood notes.

477 AED / 130 USD
hermes.com

Yves Saint Laurent – Splendid Wood

Yves Saint Laurent – Splendid Wood
Saint Laurent’s Splendid Wood has built a reputation as the ultimate Middle Eastern scent—and rightfully so. The fragrance is a strong, but still wearable woody scent composed of Middle Eastern oud, and a number of other types of local woods.

1,167 AED / 318 USD
yslbeauty.co.uk

Byredo – Oud Immortel

Byredo – Oud Immortel
If you’re looking for a woody/smoky scent, Byredo’s Oud Immortel should be your next purchase. It mixes together patchouli and papyrus with rosewood, giving it a light, earthy accord topped with sweeter citrusy notes that make it the perfect fragrance for fall and straight through to winter.

974 AED / 265 USD
byredo.com

Tom Ford – Oud Minerale

Tom Ford – Oud Minerale

If you’re looking for a captivating scent, this is it. Tom Ford’s Oud Minerale is a blend that you’d have thought impossible to bring together. It’s the perfect mix between smoky oud and fresh ocean, with keynotes of salty seaweed, pink peppercorn, oud blend, and styrax.

882 AED / 240 USD
tomford.com

Share this article