50 فيلم مغربي أيقوني متاح الآن مجّاناً على الإنترنت

من الأفلام الفائزة بجوائز كان إلى أفلام العائلة الكلاسيكية

by

إن لم تكتشفوا بعد المشهد السينمائي المغربي النابض بالحياة والذي غالباً ما حصد العديد من الجوائز، ليس هناك وقت أفضل من هذا. أعلن المركز السينمائي المغربي CCM وهو الجهة الحكومية التي تحافظ على الثقافة السينمائية في المملكة عن إطلاق 50 فيلم من الأفلام المغربية الأيقونيّة مجّاناً على موقعها الإلكتروني.

تأتي هذه المبادرة كجزء من جهود المملكة لرفع الضغوط الناتجة عن تدابير الحجر المنزلي والإغلاق التي سبّبتها جائحة COVID-19، أو بعبارات بسيطة الملل المرافق لهذه التدابير. لا يزال المغرب في حالة طوارئ بوجود نسبة 40% من الناس غير القادرين على مغادرة منازلهم.

هل تتطلّعون لمشاهدة بعض الأفلام المغربية الكلاسيكية؟ تتضمّن هذه القائمة فيلم “وشمة” للمخرج حميد بناني التجريبي عام 1970، والذي كان يُعتبر من أوائل الأفلام المغربية الخيالية. كما تتضمّن القائمة عدداً من الأفلام التي تمّ إطلاقها مؤخراً مثل فيلم “الطريق إلى كابول” للمخرج “إبراهيم شكيري” والذي تعرّض لانتقادات لاذعة، وفيلم المخرج نبيل عيوش “خيل الله” عام 2013، وفيلم المخرج عبد السلام الكلاعي “ملاك” لعام 2012 الذي أثار جدلاً على نطاق الدولة حول قضيّة تحريم حمل المراهقات والأمهات العازبات.

سيتم بث كافة الأفلام على مدار الشهرين القادمين، مع إتاحة فرصة بث كل فيلم على مدى 48 ساعة.

ccm.ma

شارك هذا المقال

50 Iconic Moroccan Films Are Now Free to Stream Online

From controversial Cannes-winners to family classics

by

If you still haven’t explored Morocco’s vibrant and often award-winning film scene, there has never been a better time. The Moroccan Cinematographic Centre (CCM)—the government body safeguarding the Kingdom’s film culture—just announced that it will be streaming 50 iconic Moroccan films, for free, on their website. 

The move comes as part of the nation’s effort to elevate the strains brought upon society due to COVID-19-related lockdowns—or in simple terms, the boredom that comes with it. Morocco is still in a state of emergency with 40 per cent of people unable to leave their homes. 

Looking to watch some Moroccan classics? The list includes Hamid Benani’s experimental 1970 film, Wechma, which was one of the first fictional Moroccan films. It also includes more recently-released movies like Brahim Chkiri’s critically acclaimed Road to Kabul, Nabil Ayouch’s 2013 drama God’s Horses, and Abdeslam Kelai’s 2012 film Malak, which opened a major country-wide conversation about the taboo of teenage pregnancy and single motherhood. 

All films will be streamed over the course of the next two months, with each film available to stream 48 hours.  

ccm.ma

Share this article