عروض نيتفلكس التي عليكم مشاهدتها هذا الشتاء

ودعوا كآبة شهر يناير

by

حلّ فصل الشتاء رسمياً. وهذا يعني بطبيعة الحال أننا سنمضي معظم أوقاتنا داخل المنزل لمشاهدة البرامج التلفزيونية التي فاتتنا خلال أشهر الصيف.

ربما تكونوا شاهدتم أكبر العروض على قناة نيتفلكس، وتشعرون الآن بالاشمئزاز من بطل رواية “You” جو غولدبيرج بينما تهيمون في الوقت نفسه بغرام بن بادغلي.

وبينما تتنازعكم هذه المشاعر المتضاربة، لماذا لا تشاهدون مجموعة البرامج الجديدة هذا الشتاء والتي ستأخذ عقلكم  بعيداً عن هذا القاتل المتسلسل (والخيالي لحسن الحظ) لعام 2019.

السلسلة الوثائقية “أشرطة الاعتراف” – The Confession Tapes

إذا كنتم من هواة قصص الجرائم الحقيقية، فسلسلة “أشرطة الاعتراف” هي بالتأكيد واحدة من أكثر برامج نيتفلكس التي لم تحظ بالاهتمام اللازم. وكما يوحي العنوان، تركز هذه السلسلة التي أُنتجت عام 2017 على القضايا المختلفة التي تم فيها تقديم اعترافات – ولكن من خلال متابعتها، سترون ما إذا كانت مزاعم المدعى عليهم تلقائية أم قسرية أم كاذبة.

Explained

إذا كنتم تبحثون عن عرض مثير وممتع لمشاهدته خلال عطلاتكم، فننصحكم بمشاهدة سلسلة “Explained” الوثائقية. فالآن وفي موسمها الثاني، هناك الكثير من الحلقات التي يمكنكم متابعتها. إذ تتعمق كل حلقة بموضوع معين بدءاً من الزواج الأحادي وحتى المليارديرات، لتزويدكم بمجموعة جديدة من الحقائق الممتعة والمعلومات العامة التي يمكنكم إدهاش أصدقائكم بها.

Chewing Gum

يروي هذا المسلسل قصة الفتاة العذراء تريسي البالغة من العمر 24 عاماً وهي تقضي معظم وقتها في محاولةٍ لإقامة علاقةٍ جنسية. تحاول تريسي التي تعيش في لندن، التوفيق بين عائلتها المتدينة وصديقها (الذي لا يؤمن بالجنس قبل الزواج).

“غير اعتيادي” – Atypical

نظراً لأن قضايا الصحة العقلية لا تزال من المحرمات في منطقتنا، فهذا المسلسل يستحق المشاهدة بالتأكيد. إذ يتناول هذا المسلسل الكوميدي حياة سام المصاب بمرض التوحد، خلال رحلته للعثور على الحب الحقيقي.

“الدمية الروسية” – Russian Doll

على الرغم من أن هذا المسلسل لم يحظ بالاهتمام الكافي عند إطلاقه، إلا أنه يستحق المشاهدة بكل تأكيد، خاصةً إذا كنتم من معجبي الممثلة ناتاشا ليون التي تم ترشيحها لجائزة إيمي عن دورها في فيلم Orange is the New Black”. تلعب الممثلة دور نادية، وهي امرأة تستيقظ كل يوم لتجد نفسها تعيش أحداث هذا اليوم ذاته مراراً وتكراراً.

شارك هذا المقال

Netflix Shows You Need to Binge-Watch This Winter

Wave goodbye to the January blues

by

Winter is officially here. Which naturally means that most of our time off will be spent indoors catching up on the TV shows we missed during the summer months. 

You have probably already watched the streaming giant’s biggest shows and chances are you’re currently utterly disgusted with ‘You’s Joe Goldberg while simultaneously drooling over Penn Badgley. 

While you sort through your conflicting feelings, there’s more out there for you to delve deep into this winter that will take your mind off of 2019’s most notorious (and thankfully fictional) serial killer. 

The Confession Tapes

If you’re into true crime, ‘The Confession Tapes’ is definitely one of Netflix’s most underrated shows. As the title suggests, the 2017 series focuses on different cases where confessions were made—but at the centre of it all is whether or not the defendant’s claims were involuntary, coerced, or downright false.

Explained

If you’re looking for a chill series to watch during your downtime, ‘Explained’ is it. Now in its second season, there’s plenty of episodes to get through. From monogamy to billionaires, each episode delves deep into a particular topic, leaving you with a new set of fun facts, and general knowledge that you can impress your friends with.

Chewing Gum

The show follows 24-year-old virgin Tracey as she spends most of her time trying to get laid. Living in London, Tracey hilariously tries to navigate between her religious family and boyfriend (who doesn’t believe in sex before marriage).

Atypical

Since mental health is still quite the taboo in the region, this series is definitely worth a watch. The comedy follows the life of Sam, who falls within the autism spectrum, and his journey to find true love.

Russian Doll

While the show didn’t see much traction upon its release, it’s definitely worth the watch, especially if you loved Emmy-nominated actress Natasha Lyonne in ‘Orange is the New Black’. The actress plays Nadia, a woman who finds herself waking up to live the same day over and over again. 

Share this article