دليلكم الموجز للـ “برومانس”

اتّبعوا هذه القواعد لتعرفوا كيف تحبون أصدقائك بالشكل السليم

by

لا يوجد شيء في هذا العالم أهم من مشاعر الحب، ووجود علاقة قوية وعميقة متبادلة تربطنا بشخص آخر مهم بالنسبة لنا هو أحد الأشياء القليلة التي تحافظ على قلوبنا نابضة خاصة في الأوقات العصيبة. يأتي الحب بأشكال مختلفة ويستطيع التأثير على معظم جوانب حياتنا، حيث وبينما يكتب الكتاب عنه ويغني له المغنون، تتاح الفرصة أمام العشاق المحظوظين للوقوع تحت سحره.

إن العلاقات في الحقيقة أعمق مما تبدو عليه وقد يكون يكون الزواج أحد أشكالها ولكنه بعيد عن كونه الشكل الوحيد، فكل من الحب والهجران وانتهاء العلاقة هي مصطلحات يمكن استخدامها أيضاً لوصف الصداقات العميقة، وكشخص خاض تجارب مختلفة وأشكال علاقات عديدة ثقوا بي عندما أخبركم أنه سواء انتهت علاقتك مع حبيب أو صديق فإن الاثنين يؤلمان بنفس القدر وإن كان بطرق مختلفة.

يستخدم الناس مصطلح “برومانس” الذي يجمع بين كلمتي الأخ والرومانسية  للتعبير عن شكل أفلاطوني من الحب يتم تجاهله عادةً ولكنه يحمل نفس القدر حتى لا نقول أكثر من أهمية العلاقة التي تجمعك بالشخص الذي تنام معه في السرير، إنها علاقة متبادلة حميمية وممتعة ومريحة وقوية باستثناء وجود التقبيل وتمثل حباً عذرياً، حيث تشمل الأشخاص الذين اخترت أن تقربهم من قلبك ومحيطك والذين سيبقون إلى جانبك مهما حصل فهم الأشخاص الذين يعرفونك حق المعرفة، يشبه الأمر العائلة التي تختار الارتباط بها مما يدل أن العلاقات الحقيقية لا يشترط أن تكون ضمن العائلة فقط.

وها نحن هنا اليوم للاحتفال بهؤلاء الأشخاص وبكم، على أمل أن يتم مع الوقت النظر لهذه العلاقات الحميمة التي تربط بين الأفراد على أنها طبيعية تماماً رغم أنه شيء صعب المنال. والآن إليكم خمس نصائح لتقبلها وإبقائها في الأذهان للاستمتاع بالعلاقات الأخوية.

 أخبر رفاقك أنك تحبهم

via GIPHY

 

إنه شعور رائع أن يخبرك الناس بأهميتك بالنسبة لهم، حيث يمكن للتذكيرات الصغيرة بشكل يومي أن تحدث فرقاً كبيراً وتحافظ على صحة العلاقة، وقد تكون الطريقة للتعبير عن اهتمامك شراء مشروب لهم أو قول هذه الكلمات الثلاث بكل بساطة ولا شك أن مشاعرك تلك ستكون محل تقدير.

 تذكر دائماً “الصحبة أهم من الكذب والأصدقاء قبل البنات” فلا تساوم على ذلك أبداً

via GIPHY

 

يجب دائماً تخصيص الأولوية لهذه الدائرة من الأصدقاء أو العائلة أو أياً كانت تسميتها، فهم من سيدعمونك في أوقاتك الصعبة ومن سيرفضون رحيلك بغض النظر عما يحدث، لذا امنحهم الوقت والجهد الذي يستحقونه وستفوز بقربهم دوماً.

 لا تخجل من التعبير عن مشاعرك – فكلما أفصحت عما بداخلك كلما شعرت براحة أكثر

via GIPHY

 

تستلزم فكرة أن يشاركك أصدقائك بكل ما لديهم أن تفصح عما بداخلك تماماً ونعني بذلك كل شيء فلا تخجل من البكاء أو مشاركة مشاعرك لأنهم أكثر ناس سيعرفون كيف يدعمونك، ففي حال لم تشاركهم ما تشعر مع من ستفعل ذلك؟

استمتِع بهذه الرابطة التي تشبه العلاقة الرومانسية وتصرف كما لو كانت كذلك حقاً

via GIPHY

 

صداقتكما هي طريق ذو اتجاهين فكما هو الحال مع شريك رومانسي ستحتاج إلى إبقاء النار مشتعلة دوماً. اسأل عن هؤلاء الشباب واخرج معهم وتأكد من أن أحوالهم جيدة، وتأكد أنهم سيفعلون نفس الشيء في المقابل.

قد تنتهي علاقتك بالحبيب أو الحبيبة ح ولكن لا نهاية لعلاقات الأخوة.

via GIPHY

 

عليك أن تعلم أنه مهما حدث ورغم كل الظروف سيبقى هؤلاء الرفاق إلى جانبك. يمكن أن تتجادلوا أوتختلفوا ولكن لا يوجد نهاية فعلية لعلاقتك معهم لذا حافظ على هذه الرابطة قدر الإمكان لتتأكد من عدم انتهائها. يمكنك أن تفقد حبيبة أو حبيب ولكن بغض النظر عن الخلاف مع رفاقك واقتراب هذه العلاقة إلى نقطة اللاعودة، يمكنك دائما إيجاد طريقة لحل الأمور، حاول دائماً تدارك الوضع قبل أن يصبح إصلاح العلاقة مستحيلاً.

 

شارك هذا المقال

A Brief Guide to Bromance

A Rulebook to Love Your Friends Properly

The below article is available as audio

A Brief Guide to Bromance
/

There are not many things one can think of that are more important than love. Entertaining a deep mutual bond with a significant other is arguably one of the few things that keep our hearts pumping, especially during harsh times. It comes in all shapes and forms and affects most aspects of our lives. Writers write about it, singers sing about it, all while lucky lovers have the chance to fall under its enchanting spell. 

A relationship adamantly has more than one nuance to it. Tying the knot might be one of them but far from being the only one. Loving, dumping and ex-ing are all terms that can be used to also describe profound friendships, and, as someone that’s experienced both extremities of that spectrum, trust me when I tell you that whether it’s with a romantic partner or friend, the two hurt just as much, although in different ways.

What people refer to as a “bromance”, a conjunction of the term brother and romance, is, in our opinion, a platonic form of love that is usually overlooked but holds just as much importance, to not say more, as the one you’d show the person you get in bed with. It’s a mutual relationship that reeks of pure love. One that is as close, refreshing, open and strong minus the kissing, maybe. It’s the people you hold close to your heart, your tribe, the ones that’ll stick with you no matter what and that know you best. It’s the family you choose to be linked with as well as the living proof that blood isn’t always thicker than water.

And we’re here today to celebrate them, and you. Both individuals involved in this heartwarming relationship that should be normalized, but that is still far from being the norm. So here are five tips to embrace it, make it last and enjoy the brotherly ride.

Tell your boys you love them

via GIPHY

It’s no big deal and it’s always much appreciated to know that people actually care about you. It’s the little reminders on a daily basis that make a difference and keep the relationship healthy. Can it be buying them a drink or actually saying those three words, it’ll always be valued. 

It’s guys before lies and pals before gals – never compromise that

via GIPHY

This circle of friends, or family, call it whatever you want, should always be prioritized. They’re the people that’ll keep your head high during difficult times. Those that won’t let you go, regardless of what’s going on so give them the time and effort they deserve. It’ll always be a win-win in the long run. 

Don’t shy away from your feelings – the more open you are, the healthier it gets

via GIPHY

To draw the best out of your pals entails them knowing the most about you. We’re talking every nook and corner. Don’t shy away from crying or opening up because they’ll be the ones holding your chin up and your crown stable. If you don’t share your feelings with them, who will you share them with? 

Entertain the bond – it’s like a romantic relationship so act as if it really is

via GIPHY

Your friendship is a two way route and, like you’d do with a romantic partner, you need to keep the fire alive. Check up on your boys, take them out and make sure they’re doing good. The favor will always be sent back. Facts.

It’s girlfriEND, boyfriEND but no end in brotherhood.

via GIPHY

As cheesy as it is, it’s true, your boys are here for the long run. You can argue, have fall outs but no real end to your relationship with them. Hold that high and make sure it doesn’t happen. You can lose a girlfriend, a boyfriend, but no matter the quarrel with your mates and how long the relationship might seem like it’s reached the point of no return, you can always talk your way out of it, so make sure it doesn’t reach that point to begin with. 

 

Share this article

Related stories