شرف تاجر سيعرض مجموعة علامة Casablanca لربيع صيف 2022 في باريس

ونحن متحمسون جداً لمشاهدة العرض

by

لقد مر أكثر من عام على التأجيل المتكرر للفعاليات والأحداث المثيرة والهامة في محاولة للتكيّف مع الوضع الحالي للعالم. واليوم وبعد مرور موسمين على التفشي الأولي للوباء في مارس من العام الماضي، كشف الاتحاد الفرنسي للأزياء الراقية والموضة FHCM في خبر مفاجئ للغاية عن جدول مواعيد إقامة عروض مجموعة الربيع والصيف القادمة.

في حين أن معظم دور الأزياء قد اتخذت قراراً بعرض أحدث مجموعاتها مرة أخرى بشكل رقمي، ستعود ست علامات تجارية كبرى لعرض مجموعاتها على منصات عرض النسخة القادمة من أسبوع الموضة في باريس هذا الشهر.

ومن الجدير بالذكر أن علامة Casablanca للمصمم شرف تاجر ستكون العلامة الوحيدة التي ستقدم عرضاً واقعياً ورقمياً لأحدث مجموعاتها، وهي العلامة التي اكتسبت مكانة مرموقة في عالم صناعة الأزياء منذ ظهورها الأول في عام 2018.

وباعتبارها عضو جديد في دائرة حصرية للغاية، ستنضم علامة Casablanca إلى علامات راقية مثل Hermès و Dior و Bluemarable  و Louis-Gabriel Nouchi و Officine Générale في العروض الواقعية لهذا العام. وبالطبع سيتم السماح لعدد محدود من الضيوف بحضور تلك العروض مراعاةً للظروف العالمية الحالية.

بالرغم من أن الدار البيضاء قد لا تكون المدينة الأولى التي تتبادر إلى الذهن عندما يتعلق الأمر بعواصم عالم الموضة، إلا أن شرف تاجر قد ارتقى بمشهد الموضة في هذه المدينة التي استوحى اسم علامته منها، ورغم كونها من العلامات الناشئة، إلا أنّ هذه العلامة التي اشتهرت بتصاميمها الحريرية والناعمة والنابضة بالحياة ستكون واحدة من الأسماء الرئيسة في أسبوع الموضة لهذا العام، بالرغم من أنّنا نتوقع نجاح علامتي Dior و Rick Owensبخطف الأضواء مع العرض الرقمي لمجموعتيهما.

وغني عن القول أنّ تاجر ينحدر من أصول مغربية إلا أنّه نشأ في فرنسا، وقد نجحت علامته المتوسطية تدريجياً باكتساب مكانة مرموقة في عالم الموضة وحازت على شعبية كبيرة بفضل تصاميمها الأنيقة وخاماتها الرائعة. وإذا كان استكشاف المناظر الطبيعية في المغرب هذا الصيف أمراً صعباً، فإن شرف سيمنحنا بالتأكيد فرصة التمتع بجمالها اعتباراً من 22 يونيو من خلال تصاميمه المستوحاة من جذوره المغربية.

شارك هذا المقال

Charaf Tajer’s Casablanca to Present SS22 Collection in Paris

And we’re super excited

by

For over a year now, event planning has been thought through again and again, adapting to the current state of the world. Two seasons following the pandemic’s initial outbreak back in March of last year, the FHCM (Fédération de la Haute Couture et de la Mode) has just revealed its quite surprising calendar for the upcoming Spring/Summer campaign. 

While most fashion houses have already taken the decision to only showcase their newest collections digitally again, six major labels will be making their way back onto the catwalks of the PFW’s next edition coming up this month. 

Set to be one of the only houses to host both a physical and digital show to introduce their newest drop, Charaf Tajer’s label Casablanca is rapidly climbing up the ranks of the fashion industry since their runway debut in 2018. 

As new members of a very exclusive circle, Casablanca will be joining Hermès, Dior, Bluemarable, Louis-Gabriel Nouchi and Officine Générale in this year’s physical presentations. Only a limited number of seats will be allocated due to the ongoing global circumstances, of course. 

Even though Casablanca might not be the first city that comes to mind when it comes to the fashion world’s capitals, Charaf Tajer has definitely been putting the city from which the brand pulls its name from on the map. Far from being newcomers, the suave, silky and vibrant label is expected as one of the main events of this year’s fashion Week, although Dior and Rick Owens’ digital introductions to their newest collections might still manage to steal some of the spotlight.

Moroccan by blood but French by means of his upbringing, the Mediterranean brand is slowly becoming a major household name owing its popularity to its chic, slick and elegant designs and fabrics. One thing is for sure though, if the discovery of Morocco’s natural scenery might remain difficult this summer again, Charaf will certainly give us a tour of the country’s beauty through his inspirations as of June 22. 

Share this article