حملة Chopard الأخيرة ستعيد البهجة والمرح إلى حياتكم

'الماس السعيدة تتبع إيقاع مشاعركم'

by

قالت كارولين شوفيلي الرئيس الشريك والمديرة الفنية لدار Chopard ومصممة ساعة Happy Sport في عام 1993 “تتراقص أحجار الألماس الحرة مع كل حركة من حركاتك لتضفي البهجة والسرور على حياتك، كما أنّها تتلألأ بجمال وأناقة لتحتفي بسعادتك، وتلهم من حولك”.

واحتفاءً بهذه الساعة الأيقونية، قامت شركة الساعات السويسرية بإطلاق حملة مفعمة بالفرح والحركة والحياة المتجسّدة بأحجار الألماس الحرة في مجموعة “Happy Diamonds” الخاصة بالدار، وهو اسم أطلقته عليها والدة المصممة شوفيلي، حيث قالت عندما رأتها لأول مرة “هذه الماسات تبدو أكثر سعادة ومرحاً عندما تكون حرة”.

تتجمع أحجار الألماس داخل علبة الساعة الذهبية الأنيقة ذات الغطاء المصنوع من كريستال الياقوت، وتتميّز الماسات بحركة مرحة وحرة تتراقص بجمال بشكل دائري داخل الساعة.

تم تقديم الحملة من خلال فيلم قصير من إخراج المخرج الكندي الحائز على جوائز كزافييه دولان، حيث يصوّر الفنانة جوليا روبرتس نجمة فيلم Pretty Woman  التي أصبحت رمزاً للبهجة والروح المرحة التي تميّز العلامة.

تألّقت الممثلة بإطلالة من تصميم واحدةٍ من منسقات المظهر البارزات في هوليوود وهي إليزابيث ستيوارت، حيث كانت ترقص بمرح وهي تضع بيدها الساعة التي تتراقص بداخلها الماسات بحرية على أنغام أغنية “Upside Down” للمغنية الإنكليزية بالوما فيث.

تم تصوير الحملة بعدسة المصوّرة الكندية شاين لافيرديير التي تشهر بالتقاط صور للحظات العابرة في موقع التصوير بلمسة حميمية مفعمة بالحياة.

chopard.com

اعتمادات التصوير:

المدير الفني: Xavier Dolan
المصور: Shayne Laverdière
المصمم: Elizabeth Stewart
جميع الساعات والمجوهرات من شوبارد

شارك هذا المقال

Chopard’s Latest Campaign Brings a Real Joie de Vivre Back

“Happy diamonds follow the rhythm of your emotions.”

by

“Free diamonds twirl as you do, they communicate your Joie de Vivre, they sparkle and celebrate your happiness, inspiring those around you,” declares Caroline Scheufele, Co-President and Artistic Director of Chopard. and the creator of the Happy Sport watch in 1993.

In celebration of the iconic watch, the Swiss manufacturer’s latest campaign reflects joy, movement and life embodied by the Maison’s ‘Happy Diamonds’ as named by Scheufele’s mother. “These diamonds are happier when they are free,” she exclaimed upon first seeing them.


Housed in a subtle gold capsule and set between the two sapphire crystals topping the dial of the Happy Sport watch, the happy diamonds engage in an ever-changing whirling choreography around the watch.

Directed by award-winning Canadian film director Xavier Dolan, the short film captures Pretty Woman star Julia Roberts who becomes a symbol of the Maison’s innate Joie de Vivre. 

Styled by one of Hollywood’s leading stylists Elizabeth Stewart, the actress is seen joyfully dancing, along with the diamonds, to the rhythmic swing of English singer Paloma Faith’s track ‘Upside Down’. 

The campaign was shot by Canadian photographer Shayne Laverdière whose photographs capture the intimacy and vibrant grace of the fleeting moments on the film set. 

chopard.com

 

Photoshooting credits:

Art Director: Xavier Dolan
Photographer: Shayne Laverdière
Stylist: Elizabeth Stewart
All watches and Jewellery by Chopard

Share this article