علامة Chopard تكشف عن مجموعة مجوهرات مزخرفة بالحروف العربية

هل هناك طريقة أفضل لتعلم حروف الهجاء العربية؟

by

في حدث تاريخي وفريد كشفت العلامة السويسرية الفاخرة Chopard النقاب عن انضمام تشكيلة جديدة من القلائد المطلية بالذهب الوردي إلى مجموعة Happy Diamonds الشهيرة.

تهدف Chopard من خلال عرض تشكيلة من المجوهرات المزخرفة بمجموعة مكونة من 11 حرفاً من حروف الهجاء العربية وهي (أ، ش، س، د، خ، ف، هـ، ن، م، ل، ي) إلى تكريم واحدة من أغنى اللغات المكتوبة في التاريخ البشري، واستحضار ارتباط العلامة بثقافة عريقة لطالما كان اسمها رديفاً للمعرفة والتنوير والانفتاح على العالم.

ومن الجدير بالذكر أنّ هذه المجموعة الحصرية الجديدة المستوحاة من الثقافة العربية، قد ألهمت العلامة السويسرية للتغلغل في عمق ابتكاراتها التي ظهرت للمرة الأولى في عام 1976 لإعادة تصميمها بلمسة إقليمية فريدة تستحضر روح العلامة الشاعرية وتعكس نظرة شوبارد وتميّز إبداعاتها وخبرتها التي اكتسبتها خلال أربعين عاماً، وغني عن القول بأنّها تحظى بمكانة مرموقة في هذه الصناعة بفضل قطعها الراقية التي تزينت بها النساء في شتى أنحاء العالم.

تتميّز تصاميم القلائد بأحجار الألماس المتراقصة الموضوعة ضمن إطار مستدير مصنوع من الذهب الخالص والتي تختال بانسيابية بين طبقتين من كريستال زجاج الياقوت المتلألئ لتنشر فيما حولها “بهجة الحياة – Joie de Vivre ” التي تميّز العلامة، وغني عن القول بأنّ هذه القطع هي تجسيد مثالي لبراعة العلامة وخبرتها في تقديم القلائد بأشكال دائرية ترمز إلى الحكمة والرقي في آن معاً.

لا تفوتي فرصة التألق بارتداء هذه القطعة المبتكرة المصنوعة من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراط المستقدم بطرق أخلاقية، لإضفاء لمسة أنثوية متألقة ومشرقة على هذا الموسم الكئيب.

متوفر في شوبارد، دبي مول، وافي مول، ومول الإمارات.

 

الصور بإذن من شوبارد

شارك هذا المقال

Chopard Welcomes New Line of Arabic Lettered Jewellery

Is there a better way of learning your ABC’s ?

by

Swiss luxury brand Chopard has just announced that a new set of rose gold-tinted pendants will be joining the high end label’s iconic Happy Diamonds collection. 

Playing along the calligraphy of 11 letters of the Arabic alphabet, Alif, Shīn, Sīn, Dāl, Khā, Fā, Hā, Nūn, Mīm, Lâm and Yāʾ, the line is to be understood as a tribute to one of the world’s richest written languages and calls on the brand’s attachment to an age-old culture synonymous with knowledge, enlightenment and openness to the globe.

With the Arab World put at the forefront of this new exclusive capsule collection, it has inspired the Helvetian label to dive deeper into their 1976 invention to provide it with a unique regional twist. Almost eponymous to the brand’s name and ethos, the 40-year-old line flaunts Chopard’s industry-recognised and much-celebrated charisma with refined pieces that have fondly been adopted by women across the almost entirety of the planet.  

Housed between two sparkling sapphire crystals in a fine gold spinning top, the shimmering diamonds distil the label’s Joie de Vivre to perfection in a whirlwind of light. The design screams of the house’s savoir-faire with a pendant structured in a perfectly round shape which symbolises wisdom and sophistication at the same time. 

Made of ethical 18-carat rose gold, this new innovative rendering of the series is one to look out for as it will surely make you shine amidst the foggy season that is upon us now.

Available at Chopard , The Dubai Mall , Wafi Mall & Mall of the Emirates.

Photos Courtesy of Chopard

Share this article