الجمال النظيف أصبحت موجوداً في الشرق الأوسط

تُعتبر شركة أسباير بيوتي بمثابة سيفورا الجمال المستدام

by

إن العيش المستدام ليس بالأمر السهل، خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بروتين الجمال. فالعثور على المنتجات المناسبة لبشرتكِ يمثل تحدياً كبيراً بالفعل، وعندما تحاولين التوفيق بين إحساسك بالمسؤولية تجاه صحتك وبيئتك، قد يبدو الأمر مستحيلاً – ولا سيما في الشرق الأوسط حيث خيارات العلامات التجارية محدودة.

لكن الأمر أصبح أكثر سهولة بفضل شركة أسباير بيوتي، وهي أول بوتيك إلكتروني في المنطقة يضم منتجات تجميل نظيفة تماماً منتقاة من بعض العلامات الأكثر شهرةً في هذه الصناعة. مثل: غرون ألشيميست وبروجيكت ليب وإيكو تانتو.

قامت كلير غيتوس بتأسيس شركة أسباير بيوتي في دبي هذا الشهر بعد أن أمضت 25 عاماً في هذا المجال في المملكة المتحدة والشرق الأوسط. ومثل معظمنا، وجدت نفسها تتوق إلى استعمال منتجات نظيفة، ولكن على الرغم من نواياها الطيبة فقد وجدت أنه من الصعب جداً تحقيق ذلك. وبدلاً من الاستسلام، قررت أن تأخذ زمام المبادرة.

وقد شرحت غيتوس قائلةً “كأم لطفلين وتعمل بدوام كامل، فإن وقتي قليل جداً، مثل كثيرين آخرين، للذهاب فعلياً إلى المركز التجاري والتحقق من المكونات الموجودة على كل علامة. ولذلك أردنا إيجاد حل لجعل حياة الأمهات المشغولات والمحترفات وعشاق الجمال أسهل قليلاً “.

ومنذ إطلاقها، أصبحت أسباير بيوتي على الفور، محطة مباشرة لبيع جميع منتجات الجمال النظيف. وأفضل ما في الأمر بأنها صُممت مع وضع المبتدئات في عين الاعتبار.

لقد حرصت غيتوس على تقديم ما وصفته بـ “فريش ستارت كيت أي عدة البداية الجديدة”، وهي خدمة اشتراك شهرية تشمل خمسة منتجات مخصصة مختلفة لمن ليست لديهن أي معرفة بكيفية البدء بالإجراءات النظيفة للعناية بالبشرة. فهذه المنتجات المنتقاة بعناية هي مزيج من العلامات النباتية والعضوية الراقية والشهيرة.

aspirebeautyco.com

شارك هذا المقال

Clean Beauty Just Got Easier in the Middle East

Aspire Beauty Co is the Sephora of sustainable beauty

by

Living sustainably is no easy feat, especially when it comes to beauty routines. Finding the right products for your skin is already challenging enough, and then when you mix in your sense of responsibility to your health and your environment, it can seem impossible — especially in the Middle East where brand options can be limited.

But it’s just gotten way less daunting thanks to Aspire Beauty Co, the region’s first e-boutique featuring strictly clean beauty products from some of the industry’s most cult brands. Think Grown Alchemist, Project Lip and Eco Tanto.

Founded by Claire Gittus, Aspire Beauty Co launched in Dubai this month after Gittus spent 25 years working in the industry across the UK and the Middle East. Like most of us, she had found herself yearning to go clean, but despite her good intentions, found it too difficult to actually make it happen. Rather than giving up, she decided to take matters into her own hands.

“As a full-time working mom of two, I personally have very little time, like many others, to actually go to the mall and investigate the ingredients on the label. So we wanted to create a solution to make the lives of busy moms, professionals and all-round beauty lovers a little easier” Gittus explains.

Since its launch, Aspire Beauty Co, has instantly become the go-to one-stop-shop for all things clean beauty. The best part? It’s designed with novices in mind.

Gittus was sure to offer what she’s dubbed the “Fresh Start Kit”, a monthly subscription service, which includes five different personalised products for those of us who aren’t sure how to kick-start our clean skincare routines. The carefully curated products are a mix of vegan, organic, high end and cult brands.

aspirebeautyco.com

Share this article