6 أنواع من الأشخاص قد تجدونهم على تطبيق Clubhouse

أجل، بما فيهم فناني الراب المفضلين لديكم

by

على الرغم من إطلاق تطبيق Clubhouse منذ بضعة أشهر فقط، إلا أنّه تمكن من بناء مجموعته الخاصة من النماذج الأصلية. ومع أنّ الإنستاغرام يزخر بشخصياته المؤثرة وعشاق الطعام وأصحاب النشرات المتكررة؛ والذين لحسن الحظ لم يجدوا طريقهم بعد إلى Clubhouse إلا أنّ هذا التطبيق الجديد يقوم ببناء نماذجه الخاصة، ونحن هنا لتوضيح الامر.
بالنسبة للمبتدئين، يعد تطبيق Clubhouse مزيجاً من التويتر والزووم، بالرغم من إطلاق تطبيق الوسائط الاجتماعية لأول مرة في أوائل عام 2020، إلا أنّه ما يزال في المرحلة التجريبية، مما يعني أنه لا يمكنكم الانضمام إليه إلا بدعوة من مستخدم آخر.

إنّه بسيط جداً: فهو عبارة عن تطبيق صوتي فقط، ويمكنكم إما الانضمام إليه أو استضافة غرفة الدردشة للتحدث أو الاستماع إلى النقاشات باعتباركم أعضاء مشاركين. إذا كنتم قد قضيتم بعض الوقت في الآونة الأخيرة على هذا التطبيق، فلا بد وأنّكم صادفتم بعض هؤلاء الأشخاص:

Dinner with Jay-Z Twitter
“إذا عُرض عليكم الحصول على 100 مليون أو اقتناء كتاب يعلمكم كيفية كسب 100 مليون، فماذا ستختارون؟” ستجدون على تطبيق Clubhouse الأشخاص القادرين على الإجابة عن هذا السؤال، يزخر التطبيق بالغرف المتشعبة التي تخبركم بأنّ قضاء 10 دقائق في نقاش عميق مع جي زي يساوي أكثر بكثير من الحصول بشكل افتراضي على مليون أو اثنين.

Rise and Grinders
تعرفون هذا النموذج: إن Dinner with Jay-Z لا يختلف عن الذي يناقش بهوس شديد الأسباب التي تجعل المرء يستيقظ في الساعة الخامسة من صباح كل يوم، وكيف ينبغي أن يقضي كل شخص وقته في الأعمال الجانبية. 

الشخص دائم الاستياء
نتفهم كم كان العام الماضي صعباً، وكيف خيم الإحباط على كل الناس. ولكن هناك نوع واحد من الاشخاص المستائين والذين يكونون أكثر نشاطاً من غيرهم على تطبيق Clubhouse، بغض النظر عن غرفة الدردشة التي تتواجدون فيها والموضوع الذي يتم مناقشته، هناك دائماً شيء ما يثير استياء هذا الشخص.

المتصيدون “ترولرز”
كما هو الحال مع كل تطبيق على الإنترنت، يجد العديد من الأشخاص المتصديون “ترولرز” ملاذاً لهم على e Clubhous، لذا لا تتفاجؤوا إذا ظهر أحدهم في إحدى الغرف لمجرد التفوه بتعليقات غريبة وكلام مثير للجدل لا علاقة له بالموضوع.

الواعظ
في حياة كل واحد منا شخص نرجسي لا يتوقف عن الوعظ، وبالطبع سيكون تطبيق Clubhouse منصته المثالية. يُعد التطبيق ملاذاً لواعظك اليومي الذي يبدأ بالتحدث عن كل فكرة تخطر بباله.

خبراء حقيقيون
سواء كنتم تتطلعون إلى بدء نشاطكم التجاري الجديد أو التعرف على موضوع يثير شغفكم، يزخر Clubhouse بالخبراء في كل المجالات، ابحثوا عن الأشخاص المفضلين لديكم وتابعوهم لتصلكم إشعارات دائمة عن الغرف التي يتواجدون فيها.

مغنو الراب
من 21 Savage و French Montana إلى Lupe Fiasco ، أصبح بعض مغني الراب المفضلين لديكم من رواد تطبيق Clubhouse . لا تنحصر نقاشاتهم على الموسيقى فقط، ولسبب أو لآخر أصبحت قضية الخيانة موضوع نقاش أساسي. ملاحظة: 21 Savage موجود على تطبيق Clubhouse على مدار الساعة طيلة أيام الأسبوع.

شارك هذا المقال

6 Types of People You Find on Clubhouse

Yes, it includes your favourite rappers

by

Clubhouse might have only been around for a few months, but it’s already built its own set of archetypes. IG has its influencers, foodies and frequent flyers; which thankfully haven’t found a home on Clubhouse just yet. But the app is certainly building its very own patterns—and we’re here to break it all down. 

For the uninitiated, Clubhouse is everyone’s latest obsession. The social media app was first introduced to the public in early 2020, but is still in beta mode—meaning you can only join with an invite from another user. 

Its premise is simple: it’s voice-only, and you can either join or host a “room” to speak or listen in as an audience member. If you’ve spent time on it in recent days, you’ll probably recognize a few of these people: 

Dinner with Jay-Z Twitter
“If you’re offered 100 million or a book that tells you how to make a 100 million, which would you choose?” Those who’s answer is the latter have found their way to Clubhouse, so you won’t be short of rooms rambling on about why 10 minutes spent picking Jay Z’s brain is worth a lot more than actually making a hypothetical million or two. 

Rise and Grinders
You know the type: Dinner with Jay-Z’s not-so-distant cousin who obsessively discusses the reasons one must wake up at 5am every morning, how everyone’s past-time should be spent on side-hustles. 

The Always-Offended
It’s understandably been a tough year, so frustration is warranted from everyone. But there’s one breed of angry that’s more active on Clubhouse than anyone else. No matter the room, no matter the topic, there’s always something to be offended about. 

Trolls
As is the case with literally every app on the internet, trolls have of course found a home in Clubhouse. Don’t be surprised if one jumps into a room only to scream out outlandish statements. 

The Preacher
We all know someone who loves the sound of their own voice, and of course, Clubhouse is their ideal platform. The app is a hotbed for your everyday preacher who hog up the mic to blurt out every single thought that comes to their mind. 

Actual experts
Whether you’re looking to kick off your new business or learn about a subject you’re passionate about, Clubhouse has made experts all that more accessible. Look up your faves and follow to make sure you can always be notified if they’re ever speaking in a room.  

Rappers
From 21 Savage, and French Montana to Lupe Fiasco, some of your favourite rappers have become Clubhouse regulars. And no, they’re not just talking music. For one reason or another, cheating seems to be a popular topic of discussion. Side note: 21 Savage is on Clubhouse practically 24/7. 

Share this article