8 برامج كوميدية خاصة تستحق المشاهدة هذا الشتاء

قائمة عطلة نهاية الأسبوع المنتقاة

by

لقد ولت الأيام التي كانت فيها عروض الكوميديا الحيّة مقتصرة على البارات المحفوفة بالمخاطر، فقد اكتسبت الشخصيات الكوميدية شهرة توازي نجوم موسيقى الروك، وتحظى بجمهور كبير جداً.

بالنسبة للذين لا يرغبون بإنفاق أموالهم مقابل مشاهدة عرض مباشر، أصبحت اشتراكات نتفلكس في متناول اليد. من منا هذه الأيام ليس لديه عروض الكوميديا الحيّة المفضلّة؟

من الكوميديين المفضلين من المنطقة مثل مو عامر ورامي يوسف إلى النجوم العالميين مثل كيفن هارت وديف شابيل حصلت الكوميديا الحيّة على دعم كبير في عام 2017 بفضل حملة البث العملاق “Netflix is ​​a Joke”. نحن الآن في عام 2021 وستبقى هذه الكوميديا في ازدهار مستمر. 

إن كنتم مستلقين في السرير تحاولون العثور على حفلة نهاية الأسبوع، نعرض لكم ثمانية من عروض الكوميديا الحيّة التي تستحق المشاهدة.

كيفن هارت: Zero F**ks Given 

لم يتمكن كيفن هارت من أداء عرضه أمام جمهور كبير بسبب الوباء، لذا أنشأ مسرحاً داخل منزله ودعا عدداً محدوداً من الأشخاص لحضور أحدث عروضه الارتجالية. يتحدث هذا الشاب البالغ من العمر 41 عاماً عن طفله حديث الولادة وطرق التعامل مع الأطفال المراهقين.

رامي يوسف: Feelings 


برنامج رامي يوسف “Feelingsهو أول عرض كوميدي خاص على شبكة HBO للممثل المصري الأمريكي. يتطرق نجم مسلسل “رامي” الشهير إلى بعض المشاكل العالمية مثل الشعور بالذنب والشك بالنفس والجنس والمواعدة والأبوة السيئة من منظور جيل الألفية المسلم.

لندن هيوز: To Catch A D*ck

إذا كنتم تواجهن صعوبة في المواعدة، فاستعدوا للمواجهة. في أول عرض خاص لها على الإطلاق على نتفلكس، تتحدث الممثلة الكوميدية البريطانية شعورها بالإحباط لأنّها ما تزال عازبة في سن 31، وتتحدث عن المعايير المزدوجة التي يواجهها الكوميديين من الإناث والذكور وتاريخها الطويل في المواعدة.

Comedians of The World

يقدم عرض الكوميديا الحيّة ممثلون كوميديون من جميع أنحاء العالم بما في ذلك أفضل من في المنطقة. كما تضم القائمة مؤيد النفيعي من تلفاز 11 وإبراهيم الخيرالله، وأول ظهور للفلسطيني عدي خليفة والأردنية روسن حلاق.

تيفاني حديش: Black Mitzvah 

في عيد ميلادها الأربعين قدمت تيفاني حديش عرضاً خاصاً مذهلاً من الغناء والرقص والتفكير في رحلتها الطويلة نحو الأنوثة.

مو عامر: The Vagabond

يروي الممثل الكوميدي الفلسطيني الأمريكي مو عامر قصّة حياته كلاجئ ورهاب الإسلام وطريقه الطويل للحصول على الجنسية.

ديف شابيل Unforgiven 

ضمن أحدث عرض خاص لشابيل والذي نشره على تطبيق IGTV، كشف عن التوتر بينه وبين صناعة السينما، حيث طلب من جمهوره عدم مشاهدة حلقات من برنامجه الكوميدي Chappelle’s Show الذي بثته HBO Max دون أن يتقاضى أجراً.

ستاند أب تلفاز 11

 قام تلفاز 11 برعاية قائمة من العروض القصيرة لفنانين كوميديين سعوديين مثل مؤيد النفيعي وإبراهيم الخير الله وفهد البتيري لمناقشة حكايات عن ماكدونالدز والكابتن ماجد وغيرهم.

شارك هذا المقال

8 Comedy Specials to Binge Watch This Winter

Your weekend binge, sorted.

by

Gone are the days when stand-up comedy is restricted to dodgy dive bars, comedians have become literal rock stars, selling-out entire football stadiums. 

Even for those of us who won’t pay up to see a live show, our Netflix subscriptions have come in handy. Who doesn’t have their own stand-up comedy these days? 

From regional favourites like Mo Amer and Ramy Youssef to international super stars like Kevin Hart and Dave Chappelle, stand-up got a major boost in 2017 thanks to the streaming giant’s ‘Netflix is a Joke’ campaign. We’re well into 2021, and that hasn’t stopped. 

If you’re snuggled up in bed looking for your next weekend binge, here are eight stand-up comedy shows you definitely must watch.

Kevin Hart: Zero F**ks Given

Not able to perform in his usual sold-out football stadiums due to the pandemic, Kevin Hart set up a stage inside his house, inviting a limited number of people to his newest stand-up show. The 41-year-old reflects on middle age, his new-born child and dealing with teenage kids. 

Ramy Youssef: Feelings

Ramy Youssef: Feelings is the Egyptian-American actor’s first HBO stand-up comedy special. The star of hit Hulu series Ramy tackles universal predicaments such as guilt, self-doubt, sex, dating, bad parenting from the perspective of a Muslim millennial.

London Hughes: To Catch A D*ck

If you’re struggling with your dating life, get ready to feel attacked. For her first ever Netflix special, the British comedian talks about the frustration of being single at 31, double standards with female and male comedians, and her long history of dating.

Comedians of The World

The stand-up comedy series features comedians from all around the world including the best of the region. Telfaz11’s Moayed Al-Nefaie and Ibraheem Al Khairallah, Palestine’s Adi Khalefa debut and Jordan’s Rawsan Hallak are all on the roster.

Tiffany Haddish: Black Mitzvah

On her 40th birthday, Tiffany Haddish dropped a spectacular special studded with singing, dancing and reflections on her long road to womanhood.

Mo Amer: The Vagabond

Palestinian-American comedian Mo Amer recounts his life as a refugee, islamophobia, and his long path to citizenship.

Dave Chappelle’s Unforgiven

 

View this post on Instagram

 
A post shared by Dave Chappelle (@davechappelle)

Chappelle’s latest stand-up special, which he posted on IGTV, exposed the tension between him and the film industry. He asked his fans not to stream episodes of his comedy show, Chappelle’s Show, that was streamed by HBO Max without offering him pay.

Telfaz11 Stand Up

Telfaz11 curated a playlist of short stand-up performances by Saudi comedians such as Moayed Al-Nefaie, Ibraheem Al Khairallah and Fahad Albutairi discussing anecdotes about McDonald’s, Captain Majid and more. 

Share this article