كل ما ترغبون معرفته عن تعاون Dior x Stussy

نظرة على عرض Dior لخريف/شتاء 20 الذي أُقيم الليلة الماضية في ميامي

by

بينما كنتم نائمين، قدمت Dior عرضاً لمجموعة ما قبل الخريف 20 Pre-Fall للرجال (بالتعاون مع Stussy) في ميامي، قبل بدء فعاليات معرض  Art Basel Miami Beach

يشتهر المدير الفني لدى Dior “كيم جونز” بتنسيقه للشراكات بين العلامات، إذ قام سابقاً بترتيب تعاون بين Louis Vuitton وSupreme في مجموعة خريف/شتاء 17 التي أصبحت من المجموعات الأيقونية، وبالتالي فهو معتاداً على الجمع بين أزياء الشارع والأزياء الراقية في عروض الأزياء.

تضمنت المجموعة قبعات (باكيت) المستوحاة من الفن الغرافيكي والملابس الفضفاضة المحبوكة (التريكو) بألوان النيون والمستوحاة من فترة الثمانينات (كشورتات كرة السلة وحذاء Dior Jordan1 الرياضي) مع حقيبة بأسلوب سادل من Dior.

DIORDIORDIORومنذ أن أعلنت علامة Dior عن تعاونها مع Stussy يوم الاثنين، بات مجتمع الأزياء في ترقب شديد. حيث كان كيم جونز هو من تمكن من إحضار شون ستاسي – عراب ملابس الشارع المتقاعد – من تقاعده.

DIORDIORDiorوقد تم الإعلان عن هذا التعاون في سلسلةٍ من المنشورات الغامضة على الإنستاغرام والتي تضم مقطع فيديو غرافيكي بألوان النيون، يدمج العلامتين معاً مع هاشتاغ #DiorMiami.

يعد كلاً من عرض الأزياء والتعاون بين العلامتين ذوي أهمية كبيرة لجونز الذي صرّح لـ WWD في مقابلة أجريت معه في وقت سابق من هذا الأسبوع “لقد اعتدت على ارتداء كامل ملابسي من هذه العلامة طوال فترة المراهقة، لأنني كنت مهووساً جداً بها. حتى أنني لا زلت أملك صناديق مليئة بها”.

شارك هذا المقال

Dior x Stussy: Everything You Need to Know

A closer look at Dior’s FW20 show last night in Miami

by

While you were sleeping, Dior showed their Pre-Fall 20 men’s collection (which was made in collaboration with Stussy) in Miami, ahead of Art Basel Miami Beach. 

Already responsible for Louis Vuitton’s now-iconic FW17 Supreme collaboration, Dior’s artistic director, Kim Jones, is no stranger to bringing streetwear to the runway.   

The collection was comprised of graffiti-inspired bucket hats, slouchy 80s neon knitwear, relaxed tailoring (think suited basketball shorts and Dior Jordan 1s) layered with across-body Dior saddlebags (naturally). 

DIORDIORDIORWhen Dior announced their collaboration with Stussy on Monday, the fashion community could barely contain their excitement. Kim Jones was officially the man to bring Shawn Stussy—the retired godfather of streetwear— out of retirement. 

DIORDIORDiorThe collaboration was announced in a series of cryptic Instagram posts featuring a neon graphic video merging the two brand together with the #DiorMiami.

The show, and collaboration, is of great significance for Jones, who told WWD in an interview earlier this week, “I used to wear it head-to-toe all the time in my teens. It was something I was really, really, really obsessed by. I’ve [still] got boxes of it.”

Share this article