كل تحتاجون معرفته عن باتريزيا ريجياني، زوجة غوتشي السابقة وقاتلته

إليكم القصة كاملة

تم الكشف مؤخراً عن قيام المغنية الشهيرة ليدي غاغا بخوض تجربة فريدة في عالم السينما من خلال تأدية دور باتريزيا ريجياني التي تعتبر محوراً أساسياً في عائلة الموضة الإيطالية الشهيرة Gucci، والتي تميّزت بشخصيتها الجريئة والقوية.

تتميّز الزوجة السابقة لموريزيو غوتشي بشخصية آسرة في جميع جوانب حياتها، وقد تمت إدانتها بجريمة قتل زوجها، ناهيكم عن أنّها تتمتع بتاريخ حافل بالخداع والاحتيال. ونظراً لإطلاق فيلم House of Gucci المرتقب، أردنا تسليط الضوء على هذه الشخصية الشهيرة.

يتبع هذا الفيلم قصة الزوجين الشابين من لحظة وقوعهما في الحب حتى لحظة وصولهما إلى الحضيض، مما يثير بداخلنا رغبة عارمة لاستكشاف المزيد من القصص المليئة بالإثارة والتشويق الخفية وراء هذا الاسم الشهير. ونحن هنا للتعمق في هذه القصة المثيرة. 

لذا نعرض لكم خمس حقائق عن شخصية باتريزيا ريجياني.

عاشت حياة فاخرة ومترفة

تنحدر ريجياني من عائلة ثرية جمعت ثروة طائلة في ضواحي ميلانو، وكانت مشهورة بالبذخ والترف تماماً مثل زوجها. يمتلك الزوجان منازل في جميع أنحاء العالم، بما في ذلك شاليه في سانت موريتز وبنتهاوس بمساحة 9000 قدم مربع في البرج الأولمبي في مانهاتن، كان من المعروف أنها وغوتشي ينفقان المال بشكل مفرط، ناهيكم عن التكلفة الباهظة التي يتم إنفاقها على بساتين الفاكهة والتي تقدّر بمبلغ  10.000 دولار أمريكي شهرياً.

وغني القول بأنّها اعتادت هذا النوع من الحياة المترف منذ الصغر، ويمكننا تلخيص حالة باتريزيا الذهنية بعبارة بسيطة قالتها “لم أعمل أبداً في حياتي، ولا أنوي أن أبدأ الآن” ثم أضافت “من الأفضل أن أبكي في رولز رويس من أن أكون سعيدة على دراجة “.

استأجرت قاتلاً مأجوراً لقتل زوجها

لقد جن جنون باتريسيا عندما علمت بأنّ زوجها متورط بعلاقة حب مع امرأة أخرى وبرغبته في الطلاق منها، مما أثار غضبها الشديد ودفعها للبحث عمن يقتل زوجها، حيث بدأت “تجول في حيّها وتسأل الجميع، حتى سألت البقال المحلي، إن كان أحد يمتلك الشجاعة لقتل زوجها؟”. لحسن الحظ أو لا، وجدت أخيراً صاحب مطعم بيتزا تقاضى منها مبلغاً يقارب 200.000 دولار أمريكي لقاء إنجاز هذه المهمة.

لم تندم على ما فعلته

بعد اغتيال زوجها، لم تظهر أي ندم بل قالت بأنّها بعد الحادث “استغرقت في النوم” و “اعتنت بالنباتات [و] ببامبي” وهو نمسها الأليف. وغني عن القول بأنّ مثل هذه التصريحات لم تكن إلا إضافة جديدة إلى قصة حياتها الخالية من أي منطق.

إنها تعيش وتتنفس غوتشي

حتى بعد كل هذه الأحداث الدامية، وبالرغم من تورطها في فضيحة دار الأزياء، ظلت باتريسيا تعتبر نفسها عضواً من عائلة غوتشي، وقد صرّحت لصحيفة لا ريبوبليكا الإيطالية إن العلامة الإيطالية كانت بحاجة إليها، زاعمة أنها “لا تزال تشعر وكأنها غوتشي – في الواقع، هي غوتشي أكثر من العائلة بأكملها” – وهو تصريح سيبقى ما بقيت دار الأزياء.

شارك(ي) هذا المقال

Everything You Need to Know About Patrizia Reggiani, Gucci’s Ex-Wife and Hitman

Digging in

by

As a centrepiece of the much-famed Italian family of fashion and drama, Gucci, Patrizia Reggiani, played by the sulphurous Lady Gaga, is quite an unapologetic character to say the least.

Captivating in all aspects of her personal life, Maurizio Gucci’s ex-wife is a convicted murderer with more than one sneaky tale and trick up her sleeve. With the very anticipated House of Gucci having released earlier this week, we wanted to zero in on her.

The film, which follows the young couple from their love-drenched rise to their riddled demise, paves the way for more than one of us to want to know more about the intriguing stories behind the famous name. That’s exactly what we’re here to do.

Here are five facts you definitely need to know about Patrizia Reggiani

She led a lavish lifestyle

Born to a wealthy family who made a fortune in trucks in the suburbs of Milan, Reggiani was known for spending countlessly, and the same applied as a newlywed. With over several secondary residences across the world, including a chalet in St Moritz or a 9,000-square-foot penthouse in Manhattan’s Olympic Tower, she and Gucci were known to have some surprising expenses and that’s not even to mention the hefty $10,000 bill spent on orchids monthly. Used to this train of life from the youngest of age, one simple quote could sum up Patrizia’s state of mind: “I’ve never worked in my life, and I don’t intend to start now” as “It’s better to cry in a Rolls-Royce than be happy on a bicycle”.

She hired a hitman to murder her husband

Patrizia literally saw red when she was made aware of her husband’s new love affair and will to divorce from her. Following this piece of news, she claimed that she was furious and even “went around asking everyone, even the local grocer, is there someone who has the courage to murder [her] husband?”. The request, unfortunately, echoed with a pizzeria owner that agreed to settle for an amount around $200,000 to get the deed done and over with.

She had no regret in doing what she did

Following the assassination of her husband, she showed no remorse by publicly claiming that following the incident she “slept a lot” and “took care of [her] plants [and] Bambi”, her pet ferret.

She lives and breathes Gucci

Even after the bloody events, Patrizia still considers herself as a fully-fledged member of the Gucci family and that despite her involvement in the fashion house’s scandal. She told the Italian newspaper La Repubblica that the Italian label needed her as she claimed that she “still feels like a Gucci – in fact, the most Gucci of them all” – a statement that will surely make the family’s blood boil.

Share this article