أبرز 5 لحظات من معرض Salone del Mobile لعام 2022

من المقاهي الجديرة بصور الـInstagram إلى الكراسي الأنيقة

by

يعود معرض Salone del Mobile الذي طال انتظاره والمعروف أيضاً باسم Milan Design Week في نسخته الستين في ميلانو هذا الأسبوع بعد أن توقف بسبب تفشي وباء كورونا، حيث يسعى هذا المعرض لمنح دور الأزياء الفرصة لإبهار الحضور من خلال تعاوناتها الإبداعية والتراكيب الفنية والديكورات الملفتة للأنظار والجديرة بصور الـInstagram. تابعوا القراءة لاستكشاف ما تعرضه أبرز 5 دور أزياء في معرض Salone del Mobile 2022 والتي تتراوح بين الأدوات المنزلية والمعارض.

Fendi

Fendi

قامت العلامة الفاخرة التي تتخذ من روما مقراً لها بافتتاح بار أسمته “Fendi Bar” ليعيد هذا التصميم المبتكر تفسير مقهى Fendi الشهير. يقع هذا المكان في ساحة الفناء المميزة لمتجر Fendi في Via Montenapoleone 3 وسيستمر باستقبال الزوار حتى 12 يوليو. استوحي Fendi Bar من مفهوم المنزل وشعار O’Lock الخاص بالعلامة وخطوط Pequin واللون الأصفر الأيقوني المميز لـFendi لتسيطر هذه العناصر على كل المكان في الداخل والخارج كورق الحائط والمناضد والمقاعد والأرضيات وغيرها. تتضمن القائمة قهوة إيطالية أصيلة تحمل شعار FF المنتشر في كل مكان ويتم تقديمها في أكواب خزفية بيضاء تحمل شعار العلامة أيضاً، وكل هذا يعد إصداراً حصرياً لمجموعة Art de la Table للعلامة والتي سيتم إطلاقها في أكتوبر. يمكن للضيوف أيضاً إضافة لفنجان القهوة الساخن أن يختاروا ما يرغبون من قائمة الإفطار والغداء الشهية.

Fendi home collectionFendi collectionFendi co home

Louis Vuitton

LOUIS VUITTON COLLECTION INTERIOR

يستمر خط Objets Nomades من المفروشات المنزلية والديكورات والذي بدأ منذ عام 2012  بإبهارنا وإثارة إعجابنا، حيث يضم هذا الخط قطعاً متنوعة ورائعة كالأرجوحة الجلدية المصممة من قبل Atelier Oi والأرائك الملتوية لـBrothers Campana والطاولة القابلة للطي من India Mahdavi إضافة لعدّة أشياء أخرى. سيتم عرض مجموعة واسعة من هذه المجموعة وغيرها في معرض صمم خصيصاً في Garage Traversi الأيقوني بما في ذلك ثمانية أعمال جديدة تظهر لأول مرة صممها 14 مصمم بارع على مدى عقد من الزمان. تتكون هذه المجموعة المذهلة من أكثر من ستين قطعة أبدعها قائمة من المصممين العالميين وكان من بينهم: Patricia Urquiola وRaw Edges وAtelier Biagetti و Zanellato/ Bortotto وAndrew Kudless وTokujin Yoshioka وFrank Chou وNendo وDamien Langlois Meurinne وBarber & Osgerby وMarcel Wanders Studio وغيرهم.

Dior

DIOR SALONE DEL MOBILE SCENOGRAP

دعت علامة Dior بمناسبة عودة هذه نسخة المعرض الفني لهذا العام المهندس والمصمم الفرنسي Philippe Starck لإعادة ابتكار كرسي Medallion أحد أقدم الرموز العائدة للعلامة الفرنسية وأكثرها شهرةً. نجح هذا المصمم الشهير بإحياء هذه القطعة التاريخية من جديد حيث ابتكر 24 إصداراً للكرسي الذي أسماه “Miss Dior”. يتميز كرسي Louis XVI Medallion والذي يعود تاريخه للقرن الثامن عشر بظهر بيضاوي الشكل  يعلوه قوس وكان يستخدم كمقعد للضيوف في عروض أزياء Christian Dior منذ عقود. لجأ المصمم Starck خلال إعادة تخيله للقطع بطريقة معاصرة إلى البساطة والغرابة في نفس الوقت حيث يستبدل الإطار الخشبي التقليدي والمفروشات القماشية بالألوان الوردية والنحاسية والكروم الأسود والألومنيوم الذهبي. يمكنكم الذهاب لرؤية هذه الكراسي في حال كنتم في ميلانو من الآن وحتى 12 يونيو في الطابق السفلي من Palazzo Citterio حيث سيتم عرض جميع القطع الـ 24.

DIOR X STARCK PORTRAIT © Till Ja

 

LOEWE

Loewe

قدمت علامة Loewe بمناسبة مشاركتها السادسة في معرض التصميم السنوي مشروع Weave, Restore, Renew وهو مبادرة تتمحور حول فكرة تجديد المنتجات المنسية أو المهملة وتحويلها إلى منتجات جديدة وفريدة واستعادة حيويتها. قررت العلامة في هذا العام أن تتعاون مع الحرفيين لترميم وإعادة حياكة سلات قديمة باستخدام تقنيات النسيج التقليدية بما في ذلك تقاليد نسج القش الغاليسية والمعروفة باسم Coroza فضلاً عن تقنيات نسج الورق الكورية المعروفة باسم Jiseung، وكانت النتيجة مجموعة حقائب مصنوعة من القش وألياف النخيل والخيزران أعيد تصورها باستخدام خيوط من الجلد مما جسد الماضي والحاضر في نفس الوقت. تعاونت Young Soon Lee المرشحة النهائية لنيل جائزة Loewe Craft Prize لعام 2019 مع المدير الإبداعي Jonathan Anderson في المجموعة لإنتاج سلسلة من الحقائب بشكل الدلو، في حين كانت الحقائب المزينة بالأهداب والمذهلة من بنات أفكار الحرفي الجاليكي Alvaro Leiro. يمكنم شراء أية حقيبة من من هذه المجموعة الرائعة ذات الإصدار المحدود عبر الإنترنت.

Loewe home decorLoewe basketLoewe home co

RALPH LAUREN

ralph laurent decor

قدمت العلامة الأمريكية مجموعتها المتعلقة بديكورات المنزل لأول مرة في ميلانو حيث عرضت مجموعة المنزل لخريف 2022 والتي أسمتها “The Palazzo Collection” خلال أسبوع ميلان للتصميم. كشفت علامة Ralph Lauren عن هذه المجموعة الجديدة من خلال حفل كوكتيل استضافه David Lauren في وقت سابق من هذا الأسبوع في المقر الرئيسي Casa Campanini-Bonomi الذي تم افتتاحه حديثاً في ميلانو وهو قصر بمساحة 12000 قدم مربع صممه المهندس المعماري الإيطالي المبدع Mino Fiocchi لعائلة Campanini. استطاع الضيوف الإحساس بعالم Ralph Lauren الغامر واستكشافه من خلال جدران القصر الرخامية السربنتينية الخضراء، والمزينة بأثاث عالي الجودة من خشب الماهوجني الغني  ومزيج  من النحاس العتيق والجلد المصقول مع أزواج من طبعات الترتان والبايزلي والحمار الوحشي.

ralph laurentralph laurent chairsi

شارك هذا المقال

5 Fashion Highlights From Salone del Mobile 2022

From Instagramable cafes to designer chairs

by

Following two pandemic-induced cancellations, the much-anticipated Salone del Mobile (also known as Milan Design Week) returned to its regular format for its 60th edition in Milan this week, offering a major platform to fashion houses to wow attendees with creative collaborations, installations and Instagramable pop-ups. From homeware to exhibitions, read on for the five fashion happenings you don’t want to miss at the 2022 Salone del Mobile.

FENDI

Fendi

The Rome-based luxury brand has opened the Fendi Bar, a temporary re-interpretation of the iconic Fendi café. The space, situated in the courtyard of the Fendi boutique in Via Montenapoleone 3, is open to the public until June 12.

Inspired by the house’s codes, interpretations of the brand’s O’Lock logo, Pequin stripes and the signature Fendi yellow are present throughout the interior and exterior in the form of the wallpaper, counters and stools, flooring and more. As for what’s on the menu, expect authentic Italian coffee bearing the ubiquitous FF logo coffee served in white Fendi branded porcelain cups, which are an exclusive preview of the brand’s Art de la Table collection launching this October. In addition to a steaming cup of joe, guests can also choose from an array of mouth-watering breakfast and lunch items on the menu.

Fendi collectionFendi home collection

LOUIS VUITTON

LOUIS VUITTON COLLECTION INTERIORSince its inception in 2012, Louis Vuitton’s Objets Nomades collection of furniture and objects has continued to impress, featuring pieces such as Atelier Oi’s leather hammock, the Campana brothers’ quirky sofas and India Mahdavi’s foldable tray table, among others.  These and more are being displayed at an exclusive exhibition space in the iconic Garage Traversi showcasing a wide selection of pieces from the collection (including eight new works that are making their debut), designed by 14 skilled designers over a span of a decade. The striking collection is made up of over sixty pieces created by a roster of international designers that includes Patricia Urquiola, Raw Edges, Atelier Biagetti, Zanellato/ Bortotto, Andrew Kudless, Tokujin Yoshioka, Frank Chou, Nendo, Damien Langlois Meurinne, Barber & Osgerby, and Marcel Wanders Studio, among others.

lv home

 DIOR

DIOR SALONE DEL MOBILE SCENOGRAPFor this year’s edition of the art fair, Dior commissioned French industrial architect Philippe Starck to reinterpret the Medallion chair, one of the French label’s oldest and most iconic objects. Breathing new life into the historic piece, the renowned designer dreamed up 24 iterations of the chair all named “Miss Dior”. Dating back to the 18th century, the Louis XVI Medallion chair design featured an oval back surmounted by a bow and was intended to seat guests at Christian Dior’s fashion shows decades ago. Starck’s contemporary reimagination is streamlined and whimsical, swapping out the traditional wooden frame and fabric upholstery in favor of plane rose, copper, black chrome, and gold aluminum finishing. If you’re in Milan, you can view the chairs between now and June 12 in the lower level of the Palazzo Citterio, where all 24 pieces are being exhibited.

DIOR X STARCK PORTRAIT © Till Ja

LOEWE

LoeweFor its sixth appearance at the annual design fair, Loewe introduced Weave, Restore Renew, an initiative designed around the idea of breathing new life into objects that may have been forgotten or discarded by turning them into fresh, unique pieces. This year, the brand collaborated with artisans to restore and revive antique woven baskets using traditional weaving techniques, including the Galician straw-weaving tradition known as Coroza and the Korean technique of paper weaving known as Jiseung. The result was a collection of straw, raffia, and wicker bags reimagined with leather that perfectly represent the past and present. Young Soon Lee, Loewe’s 2019 Craft Prize finalist teamed up with creative director Jonathan Anderson on the collection to churn out a series of bucket bags, meanwhile the striking fringed bags were the brainchild of Galician artisan Alvaro Leiro. Each of the limited-edition bags from the collection can be purchased online.

Loewe home decorLoewe basketLoewe home co

RALPH LAUREN

ralph laurent decor

The American label presented its home collection for the first time in Milan, showcasing the brand’s fall 2022 home offering, the Palazzo Collection, during Milan Design Week. Ralph Lauren unveiled the new collection with a cocktail party hosted by David Lauren earlier this week at its newly-opened headquarters in Milan, Casa Campanini-Bonomi, a 12,000 square foot palazzo designed by influential Italian architect Mino Fiocchi for the Campanini family.  Inside the palazzo’s green serpentine marble walls, guests were transported into the immersive world of Ralph Lauren. Think: Rich mahogany furniture, antiqued brass and burnished leather mixed with an unexpected pairing of tartans, paisleys, and zebra prints. 

ralph laurent chairsralph laurent

 

Share this article