7 أفلام نتطلّع لمشاهدتها في السينما

نحن مستعدّون لمسرح يحفظ التباعد الاجتماعي

by

مع دخول شهرها الرابع أقحمت جائحة كورونا العالم في ركود تام، ممّا أدّى فعلياً إلى تأجيل إنتاج كل الأفلام. ولكن في النهاية الأمور في طريقها للتحسّن.

مع تخفيف إجراءات الحجر المنزلي في جميع أنحاء العالم، تحدّد أخيراً موعد جديد لإطلاق الأفلام التي كنّا نتطلّع لمشاهدتها. تمّ فتح معظم المسارح، ممّا يعني بأنّنا سنتمكّن قريباً من مشاهدة الممثّل رامي مالك من جديد على الشاشة العملاقة.

تمّ الإعلان عن تاريخ إطلاق فيلم بوند المنتظر No Time to Die في نوفمبر، حيث يؤدّي مالك دور شرير خطير في هذا الفيلم. في حين كان من المتوقّع إطلاقه في أبريل الماضي.

فيلم 007 واحد من العديد من الأفلام الأخرى التي غيّرت خططها بسبب جائحة فيروس كورونا. ولكن خلال الأسابيع الأخيرة تمّ استئناف عدد كبير من الإنتاجات السينمائية، وأعلن الكثيرون عن مواعيد إطلاق أعمالهم خلال وقت قصير. وهنا جمعنا لكم مجموعة من الأفلام التي نتطلّع لمشاهدتها.

Saint Maud

Saint Maudسيتم إطلاق فيلم الرعب الجديد Saint Maud من إنتاج شركة A24 في 8 سبتمبر بعد أن كان من المقرّر عرضه في مايو. إن كنتم من عشاق أفلام الرعب، لا بدّ لكم من مشاهدة هذا الفيلم. متى خيّبت شركة A24 آمالكم؟ تتمحور قصّة الفيلم حول الممرّضة مود وهي شخصيّة منعزلة ومتديّنة مهمّتها رعاية امرأة تدعى أماندا. إلا أنّ إيمان مود يأخذ منعطفاً مظلماً عندما تجد نفسها محكومة بأن تنقذ روح أماندا من اللعنة الأبدية.

Mulan

mulanسيتمّ قريباً إطلاق فيلم Mulan من ديزني. في حين كان من المقرّر إطلاقه في 29 مايو سيشهد الفيلم أوّل ظهور له في 24 يوليو. 

Antebellum

Antebellumمن الصعب مقاومة أي شيء تكون فيه جانيل موناي. تؤدّي المغنية والممثلة النجمة موناي في فيلم الرعب الأمريكي دور مؤلّفة ناجحة حبيسة واقع بديل ذو بنية اجتماعية بالية ويجب عليها أن تجد طريقة للخروج منه. 

Tenet

tenetأُثير ضجّة كبيرة حول فيلم Tenet القادم للمخرج كريستوفر نولان، وهو فيلم ذو حبكة محاطة بسريّة تامة. يُقال بأنّ هذا الفيلم المتوقّع إطلاقه في 31 يوليو هو تتمّة لفيلم  Inception  للمخرج نولان والذي أثار جدلاً كبيراً. لا تفوّتوا فرصة مشاهدة هذا الفيلم فهو من بطولة روبرت باتينسون.

The French Dispatch

Lyna Khoudri and Timothée Chalamet in The French Dispatchبعد أن أدّت الممثّلة لينا خودري دور حبيبة الممثّل تيموثي شالاميت نتشوّق لمشاهدة فيلم The French Dispatch للمخرج ويس أندرسون. إنّ هذا الفيلم الذي كان من المقرّر أن يعرض في 24 يوليو، سيتمّ عرضه في صالات السنيما في 16 أكتوبر.

Candyman

candymanهل أعجبكم فيلم Get Out للممثّل جوردان بيل؟ حتماً لن تفوّتوا فرصة مشاهدة فيلم الرعب القادم Candyman. يقوم المخرج وكاتب السيناريو من خلال هذا الفيلم بإتمام سلسلة فيلم الرعب الذي كتبه وأخرجه في الأصل برنارد روز في عام 1992 والذي يحمل نفس الاسم. سيتم إطلاق الفيلم في 25 سبتمبر بعد أن كان مقرّراً أن يُعرض في12 يونيو.

شارك هذا المقال

7 Films We Are Looking Forward to Coming to Cinemas

We’re ready for a socially-distanced theatre run

by

Entering into its fourth month, the pandemic brought the world to a complete standstill. That meant the postponement of practically every single film production. But things are finally looking up. 

With lockdown restrictions being eased all over the globe, the films we’ve all been looking forward to finally have set new release dates. Theatres are mostly open, so yes, we will soon be able to see Rami Malek on the big screen again.

The hotly-anticipated Bond film, No Time to Die, in which Malek plays a treacherous villain, just announced a November release date. The film was originally expected to be out this past April.  

The 007 feature is just one of many movies that shifted their release dates due to the coronavirus pandemic. But, in the last weeks, a slew of productions have resumed, and many announced soon-approaching release dates. We’ve rounded up what we’re looking forward to the most

Saint Maud

Saint MaudA24’s new horror film Saint Maud, which was initially scheduled for a May release, will now come to theatres on September 8. If you’re into horrors, it’s a must-see. After all, when does A24 ever disappoint? The film is centred around Maud, a reclusive, pious nurse tasked with hospice care of a woman named Amanda. But Maud’s faith takes a dark turn when she becomes convicted that she must save Amanda’s soul from eternal damnation. 

Mulan

mulanDisney’s Mulan is almost here. The film, originally set to release on May 29, will now see a July 24 debut. 

Antebellum

AntebellumIt’s hard to resist anything Janelle Monae has her hands on, and the singer/actress stars in the film. The American horror film sees Monae play a successful author trapped in an alternative reality with antiquated social structures, looking for a way out. 

Tenet

tenetThere’s been major buzz surrounding Christopher Nolan’s upcoming film Tenet, a movie whose plot is shrouded in secrecy. The film, set to be released on August 12, is said to be a sequel to Nolan’s critically-acclaimed Inception. It stars Robert Pattinson, and you won’t want to miss it. 

The French Dispatch

Lyna Khoudri and Timothée Chalamet in The French DispatchSince Lyna Khoudri snagged the role as Timothee Chalamet’s love interest, we couldn’t wait to watch Wes Anderson’s The French Dispatch. The film, which had an original July 24 release date, will now come to theatres on October 16. 

Candyman

candymanLoved Jordan Peele’s Get Out? Chances are, you won’t be able to peel your eyes off his upcoming horror film, Candyman. The director and screenwriter is dropping a sequal to the 1992 horror film of the same name, originally written and directed by Bernard Rose. The movie is set to be released on September 25, after being delayed from June 12.

Share this article