تعرّفوا إلى المبدعين من الشرق الأوسط

إلكم قائمة 30 under 30 لمجلة فوربس

by

كشفت فوربس عن أحدث قوائمها في المنطقة للعام الحالي (30 under 30) في محاولة لتسليط الضوء على مجموعة من الشباب المبدعين والمواهب الواعدة في العالم العربي لإبراز إبداعاتهم ومدى تأثيرها في مجالات أعمالهم على المستقبل.

وتتضمن قائمة 2021 مجموعة من العقول الشابة والواعدة بدءاً من الرياضيين إلى الفنانين والمبدعين ورجال الأعمال من أصحاب الإنجازات في العالم العربي، من 11 دولة من المنطقة تمثل 38 جنسية بالإضافة إلى ما يزيد عن 35 مشاركة فردية. كما تصدّرت مصر قائمة 30 under 30 للمواهب في المنطقة العربية بمشاركة ثمانية مبدعين محظوظين، في حين هيمنت الإمارات العربية المتحدة على القائمة من خلال تحقيق رقم قياسي بمشاركة 12 موهبة من داخل الإمارات.  

ومن الجدير بالذكر أن بعضاً من الأسماء الرئيسية المدرجة ضمن القائمة قد حققت بالفعل إنجازات لا يمكن إغفالها في أولمبياد طوكيو 2020، حيث تألق هذا الصيف عدد كبير من المواهب الواعدة من العالم العربي وحققوا الفوز بمداليات ذهبية، وقد كان من بين الفائزين العداء المغربي سفيان البقالي والتونسيين السباح أحمد حفناوي ولاعبة التنس أنس جابر والمصرية لاعبة الكاراتيه فريال عبد العزيز.

من جهة أخرى، وفي مجال العمل الإبداعي، تم تكريم الثنائي العماني العراقي شندي وشب موها، مما مهد الطريق أمام العديد من الأسماء الأخرى في القائمة لخوض تجربة هذه المنافسة القوية. كما تضمنت القائمة التيكتوكر فرح شريم والرسام رفيق الحريري ونجم البوب ​​الأردني الصاعد عصام النجار الذي ظهر مؤخراً على لوحة إعلانية لمنصة سبوتيفاي في تايمز سكوير في نيويورك.

وقد قام فريق فوربس بتقييم أكثر من 300   طلب، كما تم النظر في قائمة مختصرة من 60 مرشحاً قبل صدور القائمة النهائية التي تتضمن 30 اسماً فقط، وغني عن القول أنّ هؤلاء المبدعين الذين اختارهم مجلس من المختصين المرموقين بعناية ينظرهم مستقبل مشرق ومؤثر، وهذا ما نتمناه لهم جميعاً.

شارك هذا المقال

Meet the Middle East’s Trailblazers

The Forbes’ 30 under 30

by

Forbes has just released its latest regional iteration of its 30 under 30 list, focusing on the Arab World’s confirmed and most promising talents to watch design and influence, in each of their own respective fields, the world of tomorrow. 

Ranging from athletes to artists, creatives, businessmen and more, the class of 2021 has included some bright minds to say the least spanning across 11 countries from the region, representing 38 nationalities whilst comprising a little over 35 individuals. If Egypt holds the highest representation on the list with eight lucky recipients, the UAE has also reached a noteworthy benchmark having 12 entries based from within the Emirates. 

Some major names have indeed made the cut. With the 2020 Tokyo Olympics having just recently come to an end last month, several gold-winning figures have been included marking the Arab world’s vehement success over this summer. Amongst some of them figures Moroccan runner Soufiane El Bakkali, Tunisian swimmer Ahmed Hafnaoui and tennis-woman Ons Jabeur as well as Egyptian karateka Feryal Abdelaziz. 

In the creative field, Omani-Iraqi duo Chndy and Chebmoha made the honours, opening the way for many others to also be named in the overly-competitive list. Tiktoker Farah Chreim was one of them without forgetting to mention illustrator Rafik El Hariri or even Jordan’s rising pop-star Issam Alnajjar who was recently featured on a Spotify billboard in Times Square in New York. 

Selected out of a pool of over 300 applicants and shortlisted into 60 before reaching the final 30, the ones who have been meticulously chosen by a fine board of specialists are expected to have a bright and impactful future ahead of them, and that is really all we can wish for them to achieve.

Share this article