علامة Gucci تقدم مجموعة جديدة للحيوانات الأليفة لتتألقوا معها بذات الإطلالة

أصبح بإمكان حيواناتك الأليفة ارتداء أزياء راقية أيضاً

بما أننا كبشر نرتدي أفخم الأقمشة والتصاميم الراقية في العالم، فلماذا لا تُمنح حيواناتنا الأليفة نفس هذه المعاملة؟ هذا هو بالضبط ما تحاول Gucci القيام به مع مجموعتها الأخيرة. تعمل هذه الدار الإيطالية على توسيع نطاقها من خلال إطلاقها لخط تمهيدي مصمم خصيصاً لحيواناتكم الأليفة.

تثبتGucci  مرة أخرى مع هذه المجموعة الجديدة أنها تعشق المغامرة ومحاولة استكشاف المناطق المجهولة من الموضة والأناقة. أظهرت هذه العلامة والتي تم إطلاقها في فلورنسا علامات واعدة على نجاح هذه المجموعة المختارة من الإكسسوارات المفصلة والمشغولة بعناية، والتي تنوعت ما بين الأطواق المزينة بشعار العلامة والأحزمة المصنوعة من الجلد الخالص إلى الحبال وأوعية الطعام.

spoil pet gucci

cat co gucci

صممت العلامة الراقية إضافة لما سبق مجموعة من الأزياء لترتدوها أنتم وأصدقائكم من الحيوانات الأليفة. تضمنت هذه المجموعة قمصان بولو مزينة بأزهار صغيرة وقمصان ملونة وملابس محبوكة ومعاطف مغطاة بالكامل بشعار G المتشابك. أعطت هذه المجموعة الجديدة الفرصة لتكون إطلالات المالكين وحيواناتهم الأليفة متطابقة.

gucci pet collection (1)

gucci pet co

تضم مجموعة Gucci Pet Collection قطع مصنوعة من البوليستر المعاد تدويره والقطن المعاد تدويره أو ديميترا وهي مادة Gucci الثورية التي تم إطلاقها في يونيو 2021 بعد عامين من البحث والتطوير المتعمق داخل الشركة. كما يمكنكم أن تتوقعوا وانطلاقاً من فكرة أن الدار ملتزمة بمبادئ الاستدامة، فإن هذا الخط غير مضرّ بالحيوانات لأنه مصنوع أساساً من مواد وموارد حيوية.

احترسي يا Choupette، أصبح لديك منافسين!

شارك(ي) هذا المقال

مقالات رائجة

Gucci Introduces New Line for Pets So You Can Match With Your Furry Friends

Good news, your pets can also wear designer

by

If us humans are allowed to wrap ourselves in some of the world’s most luxurious fabrics and elevated designs, why should our pets not be granted the same five-star treatment? That’s exactly what Gucci is trying to do with its latest launch. The Italian house is extending its already rich range of offerings as they have just released an introductory line tailored specifically for your furry companions. 

With the new collection, Gucci is proving, once again, that it’s not afraid of venturing into uncharted territories of fashion and style. From branded collars and harnesses in plain leather to leashes and feeding bowls, the Florence-born brand shows promising signs of howling success with this detailed and meticulously stitched selection of accessories. 

gucci pet collection (1)spoil pet gucciWhat’s more, the high-end label designed a line of wearables for your four-legged friends to wear, meaning they can become your perfect fashion companion. From mini floral polos and colorful T-shirts to knitwear and coats covered in Gucci’s ubiquitious interlocking G logo, the new collection creates endless opportunities for matching looks for owners and their pets. 

cat co guccigucci pet coThe Gucci Pet Collection features items made of recycled polyester, recycled cotton, or Demetra, Gucci’s revolutionary material that was launched in June 2021 after two years of in-depth in-house research and development. Solidifying the house’s commitment to sustainability, this line is, as you can expect, animal cruelty-free and mainly composed of bio-based materials and resources. 

Watch out Choupette, you have competition.

Share this article