5 من أفضل مسلسلات هانده أرتشل التي تستحق المشاهدة

دليلكم الأساسي للمسلسلات التركية

by

بعد فترة وجيزة من تخرجها من جامعة معمار سنان للفنون الجميلة في تركيا صنعت هانده أرتشل لنفسها اسماً في صناعة التلفزيون المزدهرة في بلدها الأم. لقد وضعت أرتشل التمثيل نُصب عينيها، لتحصل بحلول عام 2013 على دورها الأول في المسلسل التلفزيوني الشهير Tatar Ramazan.

الآن وبعد سبع سنوات، وفي ظل تمثيل أكثر من 10 أدوار رئيسية، أصبحت الممثلة واحدة من أشهر الأسماء في تركيا. مع اكتساب الدراما التركية شعبية هائلة خارج البلاد (وتحديداً في المنطقة)، اشتهرت أرتشل هنا في العالم العربي حيث حازت على 15 مليون متابع على الإنستاغرام.

وهي على وشك الدخول إلى عالم السينما أيضاً. من المقرر في وقت لاحق من هذا العام أن تشارك أرتشل في فيلم روائي طويل من إنتاج إيراني – تركي مشترك إلى جانب الممثل الإيراني شباب حسيني. لكن قبل أن تتجه الممثلة إلى عالم السينما، نرغب في تذكّر أفضل مسلسلات هانده أرتشل التلفزيونية.

إن كنتم تتطلعون لمعرفة أفضل المسلسلات التلفزيونية التركية، لا تبحثوا بعيداً.

Güneşin Kızları

Güneşin Kızlarıتم إطلاق مسلسل Güneşin Kızları لأول مرة في عام 2015، وهو واحد من أقدم أعمال أرتشل التي تستحق المشاهدة. يتبع المسلسل حياة Gunes وهي أم لثلاثة أطفال تبلغ من العمر 35 عاماً تلتقي برجل ثري وتنقل حياتها عبر البلاد لتعيش معه في إسطنبول.

Aşk Laftan Anlamaz

Aşk Laftan Anlamazحقق مسلسل Aşk Laftan Anlamaz نجاحاً باهراً عندما عرض لأول مرة في عام 2016. تمثل نجمة الدراما التركية هانده أرتشيل إلى جانب بوراك دينيز الذي يلعب دور رئيسها في العمل ويقعان في قصة حب مثيرة للجدل في مكان العمل.

Siyah Inci

Siyah Inciفي هذه السلسلة تؤدي أرتشل دور هازال وهي شابة تُجبر على الزواج من رجل أعمال ناجح قبل يوم من موعد زفافها إلى صياد شاب فقير.

Halka

Halkaعلى عكس الدراما التركية النمطية، فإن Halka مسلسل تلفزيوني مليء بالمغامرات التي تستحق المشاهدة. إنّه يتبع قصة منظمة إجرامية تسيطر على البلاد تدعى “الدائرة” (أو “هالكا” باللغة التركية). حيث تؤدي أرتشل دور Mujde ابنة مجرم معروف.

Azize

Azizeعلى الرغم من إلغائه بعد موسم واحد، إلا أنّ Azize مسلسل يستحق المشاهدة. تؤدي أرتشل في هذا المسلسل دور امرأة شابة تسببت عائلة قوية في تدمير حياتها. بعد تغيير اسمها إلى Azize تواصل سعيها للانتقام من الأشخاص الذين قتلوا عائلتها، وخلال مجريات الأحداث تتورط في قصة حب.

شارك هذا المقال

5 of the Best Hande Erçel Series to Binge Watch

Your ultimate guide to the best Turkish dramas

by

Soon after graduating from Turkey’s Mimar Sinan Fine Art University, Hande Erçel made a name for herself in her home country’s thriving TV industry. Having set her sights on acting, by 2013 she’d snagged her first role in the popular television series Tatar Ramazan. 

Now, seven years later, the actress is one of Turkey’s biggest names, with over 10 leading roles under her belt. With Turkish dramas gaining immense popularity abroad (and specifically in the region), Erçel has gained a big name for herself here in the Arab world, racking up 15 million Instagram followers in the process. 

And she’s about to delve into the film world, too. Later this year, Erçel is due to make her feature film debut in an Iranian-Turkish film alongside Iranian actor Shabab Hosseini. Before the actress makes the jump into the world of film, we’re here to reminisce on Hande Ercel’s best TV series so far. 

If you’re looking for the best Turkish TV series, look no further. 

Güneşin Kızları

Güneşin KızlarıFirst released in 2015, Güneşin Kızları is one of Erçel’s earliest works—and it’s just as bingeworthy as it was when it was first released. The series trails the life of Gunes, a 35-year-old mother of three who meets a rich man and moves her life across the country to live with him in Istanbul. 

Aşk Laftan Anlamaz

Aşk Laftan AnlamazUpon premiering in 2016, Aşk Laftan Anlamaz was an instant hit. The Turkish drama stars Hande Erçel alongside Burak Deniz, who plays her boss, as the two embark on a controversial workplace romance. 

Siyah Inci

Siyah InciIn this series, Erçel plays Hazal, a young woman who is forced to marry a successful business man the day before her scheduled wedding to a young, poor fisherman. 

Halka

HalkaUnlike your typical Turkish drama, Halka, is an adventure-packed television series you need to watch. The series follows a crime organization, named ‘The Circle’ (or ‘Halka’ in Turkish) that takes over the country. In it, Erçel plays Mujde, the daughter of a prominent criminal. 

Azize

AzizeDespite having been cancelled after one season, Azize is still worth the watch. The series sees Erçel play a young woman whose life is destroyed by a powerful family. After changing her name to Azize, she goes on to seek vengeance against the people who killed her family,  falling in love in the process.

Share this article