أفضل 5 مسلسلات للنجمة هازال كايا

إليكم المسلسلات التركية العاطفية التي ننصحكم بمشاهدتها

by

لا يوجد ما يضاهي الدراما التركية الجيدة. إذ أثبتت استطلاعات الرأي التلفزيونية الحديثة أن الأعمال الدرامية التركية حققت شهرةً كبيرة في المنطقة. ولن تكونوا عرباً بحقيق ما لم تشاهدوا واحداً من تلك المسلسلات مع أمهاتكم!

يمكن لهذه المسلسلات أن تكون فارغة وفي معظم الأوقات أحداثها غير منطقية، ولكنها رغم ذلك تجذبكم بطريقةٍ أو بأخرى. فمن الصعب جداً مقاومة قصة حب مثيرة بين امرأةٍ فقيرة ورجل غني، وإن كنتم محظوظين، فقد يُصاب أحد البطلين بمرضٍ عُضال وبشكلٍ غير متوقع لتستمر حالة الدراما.

تُلقب الممثلة هازال كايا بملكة الدراما التركية. حيثُ تُشارك هذه الممثلة البالغة من العمر 29 عاماً في هذه المسلسلات الدرامية منذ عام 2006 محققةً شهرة كبيرة. وإذا لم تكونوا قد تابعتم أيّاً من أعمالها حتى الآن، فإليكم أفضل مسلسلاتها في حال رغبتم بمشاهدتها.

أسميتها فريحة

I Named Her Feriha
قصة كلاسيكية ممتعة وتستحق المشاهدة، تلعب فيها هازال كايا دور امرأة جميلة من عائلة فقيرة ووالدها يعمل بواباً. تتمكن فريحة من التسجيل في جامعة خاصة بمنحة كاملة حيثُ تلتقي هناك بأمير؛ وهو شاب ثري يقع في حبها، بينما تتظاهر هي بأنها غنية مثله.

حكايتنا

Our Storyفي حين تظاهرت هازال كايا بأنها فتاة ثرية في مسلسل “أسميتها فريحة”، إلا أنها لا تخجل من فقرها في مسلسل “حكايتنا”. تلعب كايا دور فيليز، وهي فتاة صغيرة تقوم بتربية أشقائها الخمسة إلى جانب والدها المدمن على الكحول في أحد أحياء اسطنبول الفقيرة.

عشق

L.O.V.E 
تلعب كايا في هذا المسلسل الذي تمّ إنتاجه في عام 2013، دور مدربة التنس أزرا أوزاك، والتي تعيش علاقة حب سرية مع كرم، مدرب السباحة في النادي ذاته حيث يعمل كلاهما. ولكن هذه العلاقة تنتهي بعد أن يتعرف كرم على شيبنيم، وهي فتاة غنية تتعلم التنس. تقع شيبنيم في حب كرم، وتخبره بأنها تحتضر بسبب إصابتها بسرطان الدم. ثم ترسم أزرا خطة للتضحية بحبيبها مؤقتاً لتعيش معه حياة غنية بعد وفاة شيبنيم.

مارال

Maral, The Most Beautiful Storyتؤدي كايا في هذا المسلسل دور مارال، وهي شابة تعمل كنادلة في متجر كبير لتُصبح فيما بعد المديرة، وتعيش قصة حب مع صرب، وهو شاب يعمل في قسم الحلويات بالمتجر. يستعرض هذا المسلسل التقاطعات بين الحب والعمل.

العشق الممنوع

Forbidden Love وهنا أيضاً يتمحور دور كايا حول الحب، إذ تلعب الممثلة دور نهال، الإبنة المراهقة لأرمل غني وفي المسلسل تقع في حب ابن عمها.

شارك هذا المقال

5 Best Hazal Kaya Series to Watch

Put your life on hold and binge on these Turkish melodramas

by

There’s nothing like a good Turkish drama. Recent television ratings have proven that Turkish dramas are taking the reign within the region. Are you even Arab if you haven’t sat and watched one with your mom?  

Yes, they can be empty and sometimes regurgitate plotlines, but somehow they just suck you in. After all, it’s pretty difficult to resist an ultra-dramatic love story between a poor woman and rich man, and if you’re lucky, it will include the added histrionics of an unsuspecting fatal disease that falls upon one of them. 

This is where Hazal Kaya comes in. Think of her as the queen of Turkish dramas. The 29-year-old actress has been in the game since 2006, and she’s done it all. If you’ve yet to come across her work, we’ve rounded up her best series to get you acquainted. 

I Named Her Feriha

I Named Her Feriha
It’s a classic story, but it’s worth the watch. In this series, Hazal Kaya plays a beautiful woman from a poor family, with a doorman as her father. Feriha finds herself enrolling at a private school with a full scholarship, and this is where she meets Emir; a rich young man who falls in love with her—all whilst she’s pretending to be as rich as he is. 

Our Story

Our StoryWhilst she pretended to be a rich girl in ‘I Named Her Feriha’, Hazal Kaya’s character in ‘Our Story’ doesn’t shy away from her reality as working class. Kaya plays Filiz, a young girl left to raise her five siblings alongside her alcoholic father in a poor Istanbul neighbourhood. 

L.O.V.E

L.O.V.E 
In 2013, Kaya took on the role of Azra Ozak, a poor tennis coach in a secret relationship with Kerem, a swimming coach at the gym where they both work. But the relationship goes awry after he meets Sebnem, a rich girl learning how to play tennis. Sebnem falls in love with Kerem, and confesses that she’s dying of leukaemia. Azra then hatches a plan to temporarily sacrifice her lover for a potentially rich life with him after Sebnem’s death. 

Maral, The Most Beautiful Story

Maral, The Most Beautiful StoryIn this series, Kaya plays Maral, a young woman working as a waitress in a restaurant who later becomes the manager—all whilst being in love with Sarp, a young man who works at the restaurant. It’s a tale that explores the intersections of love and career. 

Forbidden Love

Forbidden Love Yet again, Kaya plays a role with love as the central theme, but it doesn’t disappoint. The actress plays Nihal, the teenage daughter of a rich widower who is in love with her cousin.

Share this article