الممثلة التونسية هند صبري تتألق في النسخة العربية من مسلسل “The Good Wife”

قريباً

by

يعتبر مسلسل “The Good Wife” من إنتاج شركة CBS أحدث مسلسلٍ يُنتج بنسخة عربية بعد كلٍّ من “Suits” و”The Office”. تم إطلاق المسلسل الأصلي عام 2009، وسيتم إصدار نسخة جديدة الآن بعد مرور عقد من الزمان على بثه لأول مرة على الشاشات. ستتم تسمية هذه النسخة العربية المأخوذة من المسلسل الحائز على العديد من الجوائز والمكون من 45 حلقة على مدى ثلاثة مواسم “في مهب الريح” و سيخرجها المخرج المولود في القاهرة أحمد خالد موسى.

تم عرض مسلسل “The Good Wife” الأمريكي لأول مرة في سبتمبر 2009 ليستمر حتى مايو 2016. تتبع أحداث المسلسل الذي ألفه الزوجين Robert king وMichelle King، قصة Alicia Florrick التي تلعب دورها Julianna Margulies والتي تضطر  لمعاركة الحياة وحدها مع طفليها دون دعم من زوجها الذي يقبع خلف القضبان في أعقاب قضية مؤسفة.

تعود السلسلة الشهيرة عالمياً والتي تم التعديل عليها قليلاً بحيث تناسب منطقة الشرق الأوسط، بقصة جديدة بالإضافة إلى فريق عمل مليء بالنجوم حيث ستتواجد بعض الوجوه الأكثر شهرة في المنطقة كالممثلة السورية جمانة مراد وممثل فيلم “أصحاب ولا أعز” إياد نصار والنجمة التونسية هند صبري التي حصلت مؤخراً على شهادة نظراً لـ”تفانيها وعملها ومساهمتها في جائزة نوبل للسلام لعام 2020″.

رغم عدم تحديد تاريخ الإصدار الرسمي حتى الآن، إلا أننا متحمسون لنشاهد هذه النسخة الجديدة على شاشاتنا.

شارك هذا المقال

Tunisian Actress Hend Sabry to Star in Arab Version of ‘The Good Wife’

Coming soon

by

Following “Suits” and “The Office,” CBS’s “The Good Wife” is the latest series to be granted an Arabic adaptation. Originally released in 2009, the series will be getting a revamp over a decade after it first aired on screens. Titled “Fi Mahab Al Reeh,” the Arabic iteration of the award-winning program will consist of 45 episodes, divided into three seasons, all helmed by Cairo-born director Ahmed Khaled Mousa. 

“The Good Wife” is an American judiciary series that premiered in September 2009 and lived all the way up to May 2016. The brainchild of couple Robert and Michelle King, the show follows Alicia Florrick, played by Julianna Margulies, who has to now navigate through life with her two children without the support of her husband who is now behind bars following a disheartening case. 

Now being re-adapted to fit the Middle Eastern market, the internationally-acclaimed series is back with a new storyline as well as a star-studded cast that will include some of the region’s most famous faces including Syrian actress Jumana Mourad, “Perfect Stranger” actor Eyad Nassar, as well as Tunisian superstar Hend Sabry who was recently awarded a commemorative pin and certificate to highlight her “dedication and service and for contributing to the 2020 Nobel Peace Prize.”

Although no official release date has been set, we cannot wait to watch the remake on our screens.

Share this article