أضيفوا هذه الفنادق إلى قائمة رحلات ما بعد الجائحة

عطلتكم القادمة بالانتظار

by

قد يكون فيروس كورونا قد حال دون خططكم لهذا العام، ولكن لن يكون هناك وقت أفضل من هذا لوضع خطط مستقبلية مدروسة. ساهم الحجر بطريقة ما في منحنا فرصة الجلوس مع أنفسنا والتفكير ملياً بكل شيء.

قبل أن يهز الوباء العالم، كان ارتجال فكرة السفر إلى عُمان لقضاء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع أمراً في غاية البساطة. إلا أنّ هذا العام تغير كل شيء وأصبحت الأمور أكثر تعقيداً. يتوجب علينا الآن عند التفكير بالسفر إجراء اختبارات PCR والالتزام بقوانين الحجر الصحي. فضلاً عن التقيد بوضع أقنعة الوجه واستخدام معقمات الأيدي.

لم يعد هناك مجال لوجود العفوية في عام 2020. ولكن ليس بالضرورة أن يكون هذا الأمر سيئاً. لقد حان الوقت لتقليل أضرارنا الكربونية وتوجهنا فقط إلى الأماكن التي نهتم بها بالفعل.

هل تتطلعون للسفر إلى فرنسا أو المكسيك أو الهند أو سنغافورة؟ نحن هنا لنجعل هذه العملية أقل صعوبة. تم الإعلان عن جوائز اختيار قراء كوندي ناست لهذا العام، لذا نعرض لكم مجموعة من بين أفضل الفنادق التي تم اختيارها في جميع أنحاء العالم:

La Reserve Paris Hotel and Spa، فرنسا

La Reserve Paris Hotel and Spa, Franceيقع فندق La Reserve Paris على مقربة من شارع الشانزليزيه، ويعتبر الفندق الأمثل لهذا العام. يتألف من 26 جناحاً و 14غرفة، حيث ستنعمون هناك بأفضل إطلالة على معالم المدينة.
lareserve-paris.com

رويال منصور مراكش، المغرب

Royal Mansour, Moroccoهل تتطلعون إلى تحقيق أحلامكم المغربية؟ لا تفوتوا فرصة الإقامة في أحد رياضات فندق رويال منصور. يقع هذا الفندق الذي تم افتتاحه في عام 2010 على بعد خطوات فقط من جامع الفنا الأيقوني في قلب مدينة مراكش.
royalmansour.com

 

Rosewood San Miguel de Allende، المكسيك

Rosewood San Miguel de Allende, Mexicoيقع فندق Rosewood San Miguel de Allende في بلدة مستعمرة، وقد تم تصميمه ليتناسب تماماً مع المنطق المحيطة به. يقع الفندق على بعد 10 دقائق من الساحة الرئيسية بالمدينة. يمتاز بفناء هادئ يجعله ملاذاً مثالياً لمن يبحثون عن الهدوء والراحة.
rosewoodhotels.com

 

 

 

تاج رامداخ بالاس، الهند

Rambagh Palace, Indiaيُطلق على قصر رامداخ بالاس في جايبور لقب تحفة فنيّة معمارية، لا تفوتوا فرصة زيارته. يعود تاريخ المبنى إلى عام 1835 ويعد من أكثر الأماكن فخامة في الهند.
tajhotels.com

 

 

 

فندق رافلز، سنغافورة

Raffles, Singaporeيعتبر هذا الفندق نصباً تذكارياً وطنياً. أجل، هذا صحيح. أعلنت الحكومة السنغافورية في عام 1978عن أنّ هذا المبنى ذي الطراز الاستعماري الذي يعود تاريخه لعام 1887 معلم تذكاري. إذا كنتم تتطلعون إلى العيش في مكان يزخر بالتاريخ، فإن رافلز هو مكانكم الأمثل.
raffles.com

 

 

 

شارك هذا المقال

Add These Hotels to Your Post-Pandemic Bucket List

Your next vacation awaits

by

Coronavirus might have put a halt on your travels this year, but there’s never been a better time to thoughtfully make plans for the future. Lockdowns had a way of making the most spontaneous of us sit with ourselves and truly reflect, after all. 

Before the pandemic shook the world, jetting off to Oman for an impromptu weekend stay was done without a second thought. This year, things are a little different. PCR tests and quarantine regulations have been added to our travel check-lists. That and face masks and hand sanitizers, of course. 

In 2020, there’s no room for spontaneity to exist. And that’s not necessarily a bad thing. It’s about time we’ve reduced our carbon footprint and headed off only to the destinations we really care about. 

Ever wanted to go to France, Mexico, India, or Singapore? We’re here to make your planning process less of a daunting task. This year’s Conde Nast’s Readers’ Choice Awards have been announced and these are among the best hotels in the world: 

La Reserve Paris Hotel and Spa, France

La Reserve Paris Hotel and Spa, FranceSituated a stone’s throw away from the Champs-Elysées, the exclusive La Reserve Paris is this year’s it-hotel. Comprised of 26 suits and 14 rooms, you’ll get the best view of the city’s monuments whenever you land.
lareserve-paris.com

Royal Mansour, Morocco

Royal Mansour, MoroccoLooking to make your Moroccan dreams come true? A stay in one of the Royal Mansour’s riads is a must. The hotel, which opened in 2010, is just steps away from the iconic Jemaa el-Fna at the heart of Marrakesh.
royalmansour.com

Rosewood San Miguel de Allende, Mexico

Rosewood San Miguel de Allende, MexicoLocated in a colonial town, Rosewood San Miguel de Allende was designed to fit in perfectly with its surroundings. The hotel is just a short 10-minute stroll from the town’s main square. But with its peaceful courtyard, it makes for the perfect tranquil getaway.
rosewoodhotels.com

Rambagh Palace, India

Rambagh Palace, India
Dubbed an architectural masterpiece, Jaipur’s Rambagh Palace is a must-visit. The building dates back to 1835 and makes for one of the most opulent stays in India.
tajhotels.com

Raffles, Singapore

Raffles, SingaporeThe hotel is literally a National Monument. Yes, you read that correctly. The Singaporean government declared the 1887 colonial style building so in 1987. So if you’re looking to live in a piece of history, Raffles is the palce to go.
raffles.com

Share this article