حلقة جديدة من مسلسلكم المفضل Tiger King في طريقها إليكم

يبدو أننا لن نفارق شاشة نيتفلكس أبداً...

by

الشيء الوحيد الذي جعلنا نتخطى هذه الأوقات الصعبة التي نعيشها اليوم فهو بلا شك مشاهدة مسلسل Tiger King على نيتفلكس! كيف لا يمكن لمربي نمور وصاحب حديقة حيوانات ومغني موسيقى الكونتري المثليّ والمتزوج من رجلين والذي اختلس الأموال ورشّح نفسه لمنصب حاكم ولاية ألا يلهينا ويزيل عنّا شبح التوتر؟

لقد أتى هذا المسلسل الوثائقي في وقته تماماً! وإذا لم تشاهدونه بعد فعليكم ذلك! خاصةً بعد أن تردد إشاعات عن عزم نيتفلكس إطلاق حلقة إضافية جديدة قريباً حسبما ذكر جيف لو، الرجل الذي اشترى حديقة الحيوانات من جو إكزوتيك، نجم الموضة الجديد المفضل لدينا. وقد تتساءلون متى بإمكانكم مشاهدة الحلقة الجديدة من Tiger King؟ 

وعن هذا الإعلان قال لو في مقابلةٍ مع بودكاست جاستن ترنر: “ستقوم نيتفلكس بإصدار حلقةٍ جديدة الأسبوع القادم.” وهذه ليست المرة الأولى التي تفاجئ بها الشبكة جمهورها بحلقاتٍ جديدة من برامج محبوبة، إذ فعلت ذلك الشهر الماضي مع مسلسل الواقع الشهير Love is Blind وقدمت حلقة “لمّ شمل” إضافية. لذا ليس من المستبعد أن تقوم بذات الأمر مع برنامجها الأكثر نجاحاً في عام 2020!

ولقد نجح مسلسل Tiger King باحتلال مرتبة الصدارة في قائمة البرامج الأكثر مشاهدةً على نيتفلكس منذ إصداره وكذلك أصبح البرنامج التلفزيوني الأكثر مشاهدةً على موقع Rotten Tomatoes لتقييم الأفلام والمسلسلات. 

ولكن لم يصدر بعد أي تأكيدٍ من نيتفلكس عما صرّح به لو، ولكننا نأمل أن يكون كلامه حقيقة!

شارك هذا المقال

A New Tiger King Episode is Coming

Looks like we’re never logging off of Netflix…

by

If there’s one thing that has successfully distracted us from the wavering uncertainty of this pandemic: it’s ‘Tiger King’. How could a gay polygamist tiger-zoo-owning country musician who embezzled money and ran for governor not distract even the most anxious of us? 

The docu-series couldn’t have come at a better time. If you still haven’t watched it yet, you’ve got some catching up to do. And in a new announcement – an extra episode of the hit show is coming soon, according to Jeff Lowe; the man who took over our beloved fashion icon Joe Exotic’s zoo. So you might be wondering how to stream the new episode of Tiger King? Well, we should probably take his words with a pinch of salt. 

“Netflix is adding one more episode. It will be on next week,” he said in an interview on Justin Turner’s podcast. It wouldn’t be the first time Netflix appeases its fans with a surprise episode. Just last month, the streaming giant promptly released a reunion episode of their hit reality show ‘Love is Blind’. So, it wouldn’t be totally out of the question for them to drop a new episode of their most popular show of 2020.

Tiger King was ranked the number one most watched title on Netflix soon after its release, according to Netflix’s ratings. It was also rated as the most popular current TV show according to Rotten Tomatoes. 

Netflix have yet to confirm Lowe’s announcement, but we’ll be crossing our fingers that it’s true.

Share this article