أروع الحفلات المباشرة على الإنستاغرام الآن

استمتعوا بالرقص مع دريك وبيلا حديد وغيرهما

by

من قال أنه لا توجد حفلات خلال الحجر الصحي؟ على العكس تماماً، فهناك الكثير من الحفلات التي تحدث الآن. إلا أن أيام الحفلات الفعلية التي تُقام في النوادي الليلية قد ولّت وحلّت محلّها حفلات الإنستاغرام.

ففي الشهر الماضي، استضاف المنسق الموسيقي “دي – نايس” حفلة بعنوان Homeschoolin بحضور أكثر من 4000 شخص بمن فيهم دريك وجينيفر لوبيز وماري جيه بلايج وغيرهم. وأفضل ما في الأمر هو عدم وجود حراسٍ عند الباب أو دعوات حصرية! كما أن الحفلة مجانية وعلى الهواء مباشرةً من منزل “دي – نايس” في لوس أنجلوس، دون وجود لباسٍ محدد ودون الحاجة لإنفاق ثروة طائلة على المشروبات.

مع انتشار الحفلات المباشرة على الإنستاغرام، يتمتع الجميع الآن بفرصةٍ لحضور حفلة مع المشاهير المفضلين لديهم وهم مرتاحين على أسرّتهم.

إليكم أفضل الحفلات التي يتم بثها مباشرةً على تلفزيون إنستاغرام، تابعوا تلك الحسابات وانتبهوا لموعد الحفلات القادمة. ومن يدري، قد تجدون أنفسكم في قسم التعليقات إلى جانب دريك دون أن تلاحظو ذلك.

Venus X

إنها من أكثر المنسقات الموسيقيات تميّزاً، وهي من قامت بتأسيس GHE20G0TH1K، الملهى الليلي الشهير الموجود في نيويورك والذي يرتاده فرانك أوشن وشاين أوليفييه وعدد لا يحصى من مشاهير الموضة والأزياء. ولقد نجحت Venus X في بناء قاعدة جماهيرية وفية، لذا من الطبيعي أن تقدم لجمهورها الدعم الآن! ترقبوا حفلتها القادمة!

Myd

يقوم Myd من Ed Banger بتقديم حفلاتٍ يومية مباشرة من منزله (الذي أطلق عليه لقب CoMyd-19)، والتي يوجه من خلالها تحية شكرٍ لموظفي المستشفى ولأصدقائه.

Zack Bia & Pedro Cavaliere

هل تفتقدون حفلات أسبوع الموضة؟ عليكم إذاً بمتابعة البث المباشر لزاك بيا وبيدرو كافاليير الذي يحضره الكثير من المشاهير مثل كايلي جينر ولوك سابات وتيناشي ودريك (الذي قدّم أغنيته الجديدة على هذا البث المباشر). يمكن القول بأن موسيقى البث المباشر لزاك بيا على الإنستاغرام هي بمثابة موسيقى Silencio الجديدة.

Christine and the Queens

لقد غزت هذه المطربة الفرنسية ذات الإحساس المرهف العالم بصوتها الغريب والرائع وحركاتها الراقصة الآسرة وفيديوهاتها الساحرة. تابعوها على الإنستاغرام، حيث تغني كريس لمعجبيها كل أسبوع.

George Condo & Virgil Abloh’s Jazz Hours

View this post on Instagram

these times are a trip. there’s a syndicate of friends playing music like it’s Coachella every week. here’s my setlist from yesterday. first time djing in 8 months was fun. ill be back next saturday morning etc. @artistgerogecondo has another painting to respond too and it looks fire.⁣ ⁣ 01. Arthur Russell – The Divine Image 02. Alfa Mist – Falling (feat. Kaya Thomas-Dyke) 03. Kamaal Williams – Medina 04. Yussef Dayes & Alfa Mist – Love Is The Message (feat. Mansur Brown) 05. Idris Muhammad – Loran’s Dance 06. Alice Coltrane – Spiritual Eternal 07. Henry Wu – Boards and Skins 08. Mac Miller – Small Worlds (Live NPR) 09. Mansur Brown – Shiroi 10. Bob James – Nautilus 11. BADBADNOTGOOD – Structure No. 3 12. Ghostface Killah – Ghost Dini (feat. Superb) 13. Mos Def – Mr. Nigga (feat. Q Tip) 14. Tom Misch & Yussef Dayes – What Kinda Music 15. Conway the Machine & The Alchemist – Calvin 16. Arthur Verocai – Na Boca do Sol 17. Fela Kuti – Gentleman (Edit) 18. Solange – Almeda 19. D’Angelo – Spanish Joint (DEVISE Edit) 20. Thundercat – Friend Zone 21. Sa-Ra Creative Partners – Glorious 22. The East Flatbush Project – Tried by 12 23. Miles Davis – So What 24. Bill Withers – Ain’t No Sunshine 25. Playboi Carti – Pissy Pamper (feat. Young Nudy) 26. Erykah Badu – Green Eyes 27. Biig Piig – Perdida 28. Tallerz & Scorpz – Platform 4 29. SL & Pa Salieu – Hit The Block 30. Drake – War (feat. Lil Tjay) 31. Headie One – Know Better (feat. RV) 32. Arthur Russel – Answer Me 33. Yussef Dayes – Love Is The Message (feat. Alfa Mist, Manure Brown & Rocco) 34. 4hero & Jack Davey – Take My Time 35. Mos Def – Fear Not Of Man 36. Idris Muhammad – Piece Of Mind 37. Henry Wu – Good Morning Pecknaam 38. Césaria Évora – Angola (Carl Craig Remix) 39. Radiohead – Everything (Edit) 40. Roni Size & Reprazent – New Forms (feat. Bahamadia) 41. The Beatles – Hey Jude

A post shared by @ virgilabloh on

بعد انقطاعٍ دام 8 أشهر، يقدم فيرجيل أبلوه مجموعته الموسيقية الجديدة على الإنستاغرام، وأجواء موسيقى الجاز الهادئة التي يقدمها هي ما نحتاجه الآن تماماً. أما طريقة التعاون بينهما فهي كالتالي: يقوم الفنان الشهير جورج كوندو بإرسال إحدى لوحاته إلى أبلوه، الذي يقوم “بتحويلها” إلى موسيقى. 

Boiler Room

في حال لم تتح لكم الفرصة سابقاً لزيارة Boiler room، الآن يمكنكم ذلك. فهناك حفلات تناسب جميع الأذواق من Honey Dijon (المفضلة لدي المصمم ريكاردو تيشي) إلى Madlib وفريدي غيبس.

شارك هذا المقال

These Are the Hottest Parties on IG Live Right Now

Hit the club with Drake, Bella Hadid and more

by

No more parties during quarantine? Who said so? In case you missed the memo, parties are still happening. But long gone are the days when they happened in confined IRL spaces – the club is now poppin’on Instagram.

Last month, a party named Homeschoolin’ hosted by DJ D-Nice gathered more than 4,000 people including Drake, J-Lo and Mary J. Blige to name but a few. The best part? No bouncers at the door. Live from DJ D-Nice’s home in Los Angeles, the party was free and had no drink minimum or dress code.

With IG live parties now invading our Instagram feeds, everyone has the chance to attend a party with all their favourite celebrities – from the comfort of their bed. 

These are the best parties on Instagram Live – follow the accounts and keep an eye out for announcements of their next parties. You’ll be sliding up in the comment section beside Drake before you know it. 

Venus X

Venus X is not your average DJ. Founder of GHE20G0TH1K, New York’s cult underground club night frequented by Frank Ocean, Shayne Olivier and countless other fashion kingpins. Venus X has always been committed to building a community. So it’s natural that she would be giving back to her followers now. Keep an eye open for the next one!

Myd

Ed Banger’s Myd gives daily DJ sets live from his home (which he aptly titled CoMyd-19), during which he gives shout outs to hospital staff and friends. 

Zack Bia & Pedro Cavaliere

You miss fashion week parties? Zack Bia and Pedro Cavaliere’s live streams are what you need. With Kylie Jenner, Luka Sabbat, Tinashe and Drake (who premiered his new track on the set) in attendance, it’s safe to say Zack Bia’s IG is the new Silencio.  

Christine and the Queens

The French sensation has been conquering the world with her offbeat, mesmerizing voice, captivating dance moves and spellbinding visuals. Catch her on Instagram, where Chris has been singing to her fans every week.

George Condo & Virgil Abloh’s Jazz Hours

View this post on Instagram

these times are a trip. there’s a syndicate of friends playing music like it’s Coachella every week. here’s my setlist from yesterday. first time djing in 8 months was fun. ill be back next saturday morning etc. @artistgerogecondo has another painting to respond too and it looks fire.⁣ ⁣ 01. Arthur Russell – The Divine Image 02. Alfa Mist – Falling (feat. Kaya Thomas-Dyke) 03. Kamaal Williams – Medina 04. Yussef Dayes & Alfa Mist – Love Is The Message (feat. Mansur Brown) 05. Idris Muhammad – Loran’s Dance 06. Alice Coltrane – Spiritual Eternal 07. Henry Wu – Boards and Skins 08. Mac Miller – Small Worlds (Live NPR) 09. Mansur Brown – Shiroi 10. Bob James – Nautilus 11. BADBADNOTGOOD – Structure No. 3 12. Ghostface Killah – Ghost Dini (feat. Superb) 13. Mos Def – Mr. Nigga (feat. Q Tip) 14. Tom Misch & Yussef Dayes – What Kinda Music 15. Conway the Machine & The Alchemist – Calvin 16. Arthur Verocai – Na Boca do Sol 17. Fela Kuti – Gentleman (Edit) 18. Solange – Almeda 19. D’Angelo – Spanish Joint (DEVISE Edit) 20. Thundercat – Friend Zone 21. Sa-Ra Creative Partners – Glorious 22. The East Flatbush Project – Tried by 12 23. Miles Davis – So What 24. Bill Withers – Ain’t No Sunshine 25. Playboi Carti – Pissy Pamper (feat. Young Nudy) 26. Erykah Badu – Green Eyes 27. Biig Piig – Perdida 28. Tallerz & Scorpz – Platform 4 29. SL & Pa Salieu – Hit The Block 30. Drake – War (feat. Lil Tjay) 31. Headie One – Know Better (feat. RV) 32. Arthur Russel – Answer Me 33. Yussef Dayes – Love Is The Message (feat. Alfa Mist, Manure Brown & Rocco) 34. 4hero & Jack Davey – Take My Time 35. Mos Def – Fear Not Of Man 36. Idris Muhammad – Piece Of Mind 37. Henry Wu – Good Morning Pecknaam 38. Césaria Évora – Angola (Carl Craig Remix) 39. Radiohead – Everything (Edit) 40. Roni Size & Reprazent – New Forms (feat. Bahamadia) 41. The Beatles – Hey Jude

A post shared by @ virgilabloh on

Virgil Abloh’s first set in 8 months happened on Instagram and it was exactly what we needed—a languid jazz ambience. The concept behind it? Cult artist George Condo sends an original painting to Abloh, who turns it into a DJ set. Sit down and relax.

Boiler Room

Never got the chance to make it to a boiler room? You can now. From Riccardo Tisci’s favourite Honey Dijon to Madlib and Freddie Gibbs—there’s a party for everyone’s taste.

Share this article