نظرة داخل معرض ديور الخاص الرئيسي داخل هارودز

شاهدوا النسخ الحصرية الفريدة لجميع القطع المفضلة لديكم

by

احتفاءً بمجموعة ماريا غراتزيا تشيوري لخريف / شتاء 2020، تعاونت ديور مع متجر هارودز الأكثر شهرة في لندن لإقامة متجرٍ (معرض) خاص حصري.
سيضم هذا المعرض، الذي سيستمر حتى 31 أغسطس، مجموعة مختارة من الملابس الجاهزة والأحذية والحقائب في متجر شارع برومبتون رود الشهير.

Harrods Dior Pop Upوإحتفالاً بهذه المناسبة، ستأتي بعض القطع، مثل حقائب سادل وليدي ديور المرغوبة فضلاً عن حذاء دي-كونيكت الرياضي المفضل لدى كل شخصية مؤثرة، بتكرارات حصرية متنوعة من الأسود مع المربعات الخضراء والحمراء والبيضاء تكريماً لعلاقة دار الأزياء الفرنسية الطويلة مع كلٍّ من إنكلترا وهارودز.

كما سيكشف الدار أيضاً عن حقيبة “ديور بوك توت” الشهيرة بنسخةٍ محدودة مزينة بنقشة أو زخرفة علم الإتحاد، وهو تكريمٌ آخر للمملكة المتحدة. وإذا كنتم ترغبون بتخصيص أي من قطعكم، فعليكم زيارة المتجر بالتأكيد. إذ يقدم دار الأزياء خدمة التخصيص “ديور ايه بي سي” في المتجر ولفترة محدودة، مما يتيح إضافة لمسة شخصية إلى حقائبكم من ديور كامب وديور بوك توت

Harrods Dior Pop Up 2Harrods Dior Pop Upوقد قدمت دار الأزياء هذه التي تشتهر بعروضها المبهرة والملفتة، عرضاً لمجموعة ما قبل خريف 2019 للأزياء الرجالية، اشتمل على تركيبات فنية مينيمالية للغاية، مع نسخة متماثلة طولها خمسة أمتار من تمثال روبوت هاجيمي سوروياما، حتى أنها قامت هذا العام بتغليف سيارات الأجرة والحافلات ذات الطابقين بمربعاتٍ من لونين، لذلك ترقبوهم وأنتم تتمشون هناك.

Harrods Dior Pop Up carsHarrods Dior Pop Up 1يتبع هذا المعرض خطى دار الأزياء الإيطالي، فندي، الذي قدم عرضاً في هارودز أيضاً هذا الصيف، بوضع علامته على الجدران الداخلية للمقهى مع شعاره الأسطوري بأيدي الفنان جوشوا فيدس، مع دعوة الزوار لإنشاء نسختهم الخاصة من حقيبة الدار الشهيرة بيكابو

سيستمر المعرض الخاص بديور حتى 31 أغسطس في هارودز بلندن

شارك هذا المقال

A Look Inside Dior’s Major Pop-Up Inside Harrods

Say hello to exclusive one-off versions of all your favourites

by

To celebrate Maria Grazia Chiuri’s Fall/Winter 2020 collection, Dior has teamed up with London’s most iconic department store, Harrods, for an exclusive pop up.

The pop up, which will run until August 31, will house a selection of ready-to-wear, footwear and bags on the infamous Brompton Road.

Harrods Dior Pop UpTo mark the occasion, a few pieces, like the coveted Saddle and Lady Dior bags as well as every influencer’s favourite, the D-Connect sneakers, will come in exclusive iterations that vary from black with green, red and white checks to celebrate the French fashion house’s long-standing ties with England and Harrods. 

The house also will also reveal the iconic Dior Book Tote in a limited edition version that’s adorned with the Union Jack motif, again, another ode to the UK. And if you’re looking to customize any of your pieces, a visit is a must. The fashion house brings their ABCDior customization service to the pop-up for a limited time, making it possible to add a personal touch to your Diorcamp and Dior Book Tote bags.

Harrods Dior Pop Up 2Harrods Dior Pop UpNo stranger to extravagant showcases, the fashion house, which celebrated its Pre-Fall 2019 Men’s line with installations of ultra-minimal “pods”, and a five-metre replica of Hajime Soroyama’s robot sculpture, took things a step further this year by wrapping taxis and double-decker busses in two-tone checks, so keep an eye out for them as you make your way there.

Harrods Dior Pop Up carsHarrods Dior Pop Up 1The pop-up follows in the footsteps of Italian fashion house, Fendi, who have also taken over Harrod’s for the summer, branding the department’s café interiors with the iconic logo at the hands of artist Joshua Vides, inviting visitors to create their own version of the house’s Peekaboo bag. 

Dior’s pop-up will run until August 31 at Harrods, London

Share this article