5 مصورين إيرانيين يجب التعرّف إليهم ومتابعتهم

بين التقليد والحداثة: هذه الموجة الجديدة من المبدعين الذين يستحقون الاهتمام

by

لطالما كانت طهران موطناً لواحدة من أغنى الحضارات التي شهدها العالم على الإطلاق، ومنصّة أساسية للمشهد الفني المزدهر، وهي لا تزال حتى اليوم تحتفظ بمكانتها المرموقة في عالم الفن.

بالرغم من هدوء المشهد الإبداعي في البلاد، إلا الفنانين الإيرانيين قد كرّسوا أنفسهم لتسليط الضوء على الثقافة الغنيّة وكل ما تزخر به البلاد من تراث، وبهدف التعريف بالمشهد الفني المزدهر، جمعنا لكم قائمة بالمصورين المبدعين الذين يرتقون بهذا المشهد.

سپیده

عرضت الفنانة البصرية Sepideh Farvardin البالغة من العمر 29 عاماً والمقيمة في بروكسل أعمالها في جميع أنحاء أوروبا وشمال أفريقيا بالإضافة إلى موطنها الأم، حيث أثبتت من خلال أعمالها التي تسلط الضوء على مناظر المدينة وصور الشارع التزامها وتوقها الشديدين لتجسيد الترابط بين الهوية الشخصية والمدنية وكشف اللحظات التي تلتقيان فيها.

مریم سعیدپور

لا تتوانَ المصورة مریم سعیدپور المولودة في طهران والحائزة على جوائز في مهرجان Meihodo الدولي للإعلام المرئي للشباب في يناير الماضي، عن عرض صورها الفوتوغرافية في جميع أنحاء العالم، وقد اكتسبت مكانة مرموقة في البلدان التي سافرت إليها برحلات عمل لعرض صورها مثل تركيا والولايات المتحدة واليابان.

امير

 

Voir cette publication sur Instagram

 

Une publication partagée par Amir (@the___amir)

بالرغم من أنّ المصور أمير قد يبدو من خلال حسابه على إنستاغرام شخصية بارعة ومبدعة للغاية، إلا أنّه يزعم بأنه فشل في دروس التصوير عندما كان في المدرسة الثانوية، يتميّز هذا المصور العصري الشاب ببراعته في التقاط صور لكل شيء بما في ذلك صور أصدقائه، وغني عن القول أنّه يفعل ذلك بأسلوب فني رائع.

جاكلين ريفاندي

ظهرت المصورة جاكلين ريفاندي التي تشتهر بشغفها بالفن والتصوير الفوتوغرافي عدة مرات في لقاء مع صحيفة Teheran times الشهيرة، وقد اكتسبت مكانة مرموقة في عالم التصوير وتركت بصمة مميّزة لا يمكن إغفالها. تستخدم الفنانة عناصر أساسية وأحياناً فن الكيتش لتجسيد جذورها في محاولة للارتقاء بمشهد الفن في إيران بطريقة عصرية ومبتكرة لا تُضاهى.

Sahel

 تارة تكون خلف الكاميرا وتارة أخرى تظهر أمامها، مما يجعل فهم حقيقة من هي المصورة 5ahel وتقدير مدى موهبتها أمراً في غاية التعقيد والصعوبة. تستخدم مبتكرة المحتوى والمصورة الفوتوغرافية وصانعة الصور المبدعة المواد المحيطة بها بشكل يومي لإبراز التحديات الفنية التي تواجهها، وتسعى للتعبير عن أفكارها من خلال التلاعب بالمفاهيم وحتى الطعام والألوان.

@5ahel

شارك هذا المقال

5 Iranian Photographers to Not Sleep On

Between tradition and modernity, this new wave is worth paying attention to

by

Home to one of the richest civilisations the world has ever witnessed, Teheran has always been an art hub of its own, and it would be naive to think that’s no longer the case. 

The nation’s creative scene might be low-key, but artists have made it their personal mission to shed light onto the republic’s rich culture and beyond. And we’ve decided to put the spotlight on photographers doing exactly that.

Sepideh

Based in Brussels, Sepideh Farvardin is a 29-year-old visual-artist that has had her works displayed throughout Europe and North Africa as well as in her home country. Putting the spotlight on cityscapes and street photography, the creative has proven through her works to be very keen and eager to capture the interdependence between personal identity and urban identity and reveal the moments when both meet. 

Maryam Saeedpoor

As one of the recent recipients of the Meihodo International Youth Visual Media Festival back in January, the Teheran-born photographer is hardly at her first rodeo when it comes to exhibiting her snapshots around the world. Usually met with great success, Maryam Saeedpoor has traveled most of the world’s capitals through her work showcasing her pictures in several countries such as Turkey, the US or Japan.

Amir

 

Voir cette publication sur Instagram

 

Une publication partagée par Amir (@the___amir)

Amir appears to be quite a witty person through his Instagram. Claiming to have failed photography classes at high-school level, the young fashionable photographer aims, among others, to capture his friends through his lense and it’s quite safe to say that he does so in great style.

Jacklin Rivandi

Featured several times in the notoriously famous Teheran times, the art and photography enthusiast is starting to make a name for herself and making sure for us to remember her name. Contemporary, modern whilst yet using staple, and sometimes kitsch, references to her roots, the photographer is putting Iran on the map in a way that many of us will find hard to forget.

Sahel

Sometimes behind the camera and other times in front of it, it is quite hard to figure who 5ahel really is and the range to which her talent spans on. Content Creator, photographer, and image maker at the same time, the creative makes use of her surrounding and everyday products to showcase her artistic challenges playing with perception, food and colours to picture her mind.
@5ahel

Share this article