أفضل 5 فنادق فاخرة في جامايكا

هذا ما تتميز به الجزيرة الكاريبية

by

عند التفكير في أفضل الفنادق الموجودة في جامايكا، قد يتبادر إلى أذهاننا أولاً المنتجعات الشاملة لكل الخدمات. وعلى الرغم من أنها منتشرة بكثرة (وكذلك الفنادق ذات الطراز الاستعماري)، إلا أنها ليست كل ما تقدمه هذه الجزيرة.

فقد شهدت الجزيرة الكاريبية المذهلة موجة جديدة من الفنادق التي طغت على مشهد الفنادق في المنطقة. فمن Negril إلى Montego Bay، هذه هي الفنادق الرائعة ذات التصميم المذهل والصديقة للبيئة، لتجربة إقامة مختلفة في جامايكا.

S Hotel Jamaica, Montego Bay

S Hotel Jamaica in Montego Bayلقد حقق هذا الفندق الشقيق لفندق Spanish Court Hotel الفخم في Kingston شهرةً كبيرة، وذلك بسبب تصميمه الرائع، حيثُ يضم الفندق 120 غرفة واسعة ومينيمالية. قد يجعلكم ديكور المكان تتساءلون عما إذا كنتم على الشاطئ الجنوبي في ميامي، لكن الفن الجامايكي المحلي المعلق على الجدران سيجعلكم تتأكدون أنكم في جامايكا.
crissahotels.com

Kanopi House, Port Antonio

Kanopi House in Port Antonioقد لا تبدو الإقامة في فندقٍ مستوحى من بيوت الأشجار أفضل فكرة للعطلة في جامايكا، ولكن إلقاء نظرة سريعة على Kanopi House سيجعلكم تغيرون رأيكم. إذ يقع هذا الملاذ الصديق للبيئة في الغابة الجامايكية ويطل على المياه الصافية لبحيرة بلو لاغون. إنه بمثابة مخبأ مثالي. وأفضل ما في الأمر أنه مبني بالكامل من مواد متجددة من مصادر محلية.
kanopihouse.com

Strawberry Hill, Blue Mountains

Strawberry Hill in Blue Mountainsقد يبدو Strawberry Hill من الخارج وكأنه منتجع عادي مبني على الطراز الاستعماري، ولكن سحره وروعته سيجعلانكم تنظران لأبعد من ذلك بكثير. لقد كان فندق بوب مارلي المفضل، وهو المكان الذي لجأ إليه هذا الموسيقي الأسطوري بعد أن تم إطلاق النار عليه في عام 1976. يتميز هذا الفندق الذي يقع في جبال Blue Mountains في جامايكا، بإطلالاته الخلابة والمذهلة.
strawberryhillhotel.com

Rockhouse Hotel, Negril

Rockhouse Hotel in Negrilتتميز جامايكا بوجود الكثير من الرمال البيضاء والمياه البلورية، ولكن إذا كنتم تبحثون عن إقامة مميزة وفريدة من نوعها، فعليكم بالذهاب إلى فندق Rockhouse. يستمد هذا الفندق البوتيكي اسمه من محيطه الصخري ويقع على منحدرات Negril ذات المناظر الخلابة والمطلة على البحر الكاريبي.
rockhouse.com

Tensing Pen Resort, Negril

Tensing Pen Resort in Negrilهل تبحثون عن مكانٍ منعزل وهادئ؟ ننصحكم بالحجز في Tensing Pen Resort. فهو فندق مذهل وحميمي بالوقت ذاته ويتألف من 22 منزل ريفي أنيق ومثالي لقضاء عطلة إنعزالية. إنه المكان الذي يمكنكم فيه الابتعاد وقطع الاتصال مع الآخرين تماماً (إذ لا توجد أجهزة تلفزيون أو هواتف أو أجهزة راديو). فهنا ستقضون معظم أيامكم في السباحة والغطس وأخذ دروس اليوغا في كوخ المنتجع الصحي الخاص بهذا الفندق.
tensingpen.com

شارك هذا المقال

5 Best Luxury Hotels in Jamaica

The Caribbean island done right

by

When thinking of the best hotels in Jamaica, colossal all-inclusive resorts are probably what comes to mind first. And although they are prevalent (as are colonial-style hotels) it’s not all the island-nation has to offer. 

The stunning Caribbean island has seen a new wave of hotels that have taken the region’s hotel scene by storm. From Negril to Montego Bay, these are the design-driven, eco-friendly, stunning hotels, for a different kind of stay in Jamaica. 

S Hotel Jamaica, Montego Bay

S Hotel Jamaica in Montego BayThe sister hotel to Kingston’s grandiose Spanish Court Hotel has taken the nation by storm—and its design has everything to do with it. Its 120 rooms are spacious and minimalist. The décor will have you questioning whether you’re actually on Miami’s South Beach, but the local Jamaican art hanging on the walls will reel you right back into the Jamaican vibe.
crissahotels.com

Kanopi House, Port Antonio

Kanopi House in Port AntonioA stay at a treehouse may not seem like the best idea for a Jamaican getaway, but a quick look at Kanopi House will change your mind. The eco-retreat is literally tucked into the Jamaican jungle, overlooking the crystal-clear waters of the Blue Lagoon. It’s the perfect hideaway. The best part? It’s entirely built from locally-sourced renewable materials.
kanopihouse.com

Strawberry Hill, Blue Mountains

Strawberry Hill in Blue MountainsYes, Strawberry Hill might look like your average colonial-style resort on the surface, but its charm will have you looking way beyond that. The hotel was a Bob Marley favourite. It’s where the legendary musician retreated after being shot in 1976. The hotel, which is situated in the Blue Mountains of Jamaica, offers some of the nation’s most stunning views.
strawberryhillhotel.com

Rockhouse Hotel, Negril

Rockhouse Hotel in NegrilWhite sands and crystalline waters are abundant in Jamaica, but if you’re looking for a stay that’s a little bit more unique, the Rockhouse Hotel is where to go. The boutique hotel gets its name from its rocky surroundings, and sits on Negril’s scenic cliffs overlooking the Caribbean Sea.
rockhouse.com

Tensing Pen Resort, Negril

Tensing Pen Resort in NegrilLooking to book the ultimate hideaway? Tensing Pen Resort is it. The hotel is both stunning and intimate, comprised of 22 tidy cottages perfect for unplugging. This is where you can completely disconnect (there are no televisions, phones or radios). You’ll find yourself spending most of your days jumping into the water, snorkelling or taking a yoga class at their spa hut.
tensingpen.com

Share this article