أفضل 5 مطاعم في جدة حالياً

من مطاعم السمك التقليدية إلى المطاعم العالمية

by

قد لا تكون المطاعم هي أول ما يتبادر إلى أذهانكم عند التفكير بالسعودية. ولكن جدة هي واحدة من أكثر مدن المطاعم روعة وإثارة في المنطقة. وليس في مجال الكباب والفلافل فقط. حيثُ يتطور مشهد المطاعم بسرعة في جدة، ما بين المطاعم الكلاسيكية التقليدية والمطاعم التجريبية المتنوعة والمميزة.

سواء كنتم تبحثون عن نكهة تقليدية أو مكانٍ أكثر رقي وأناقة، إليكم مطاعمنا الخمسة المفضلة في جدة.

The Social Kitchen

يعد مطعم Social Kitchen الذي أطلقته الشيف والشخصية المؤثرة السعودية بسمة الخريجي، أحد أكثر المطاعم شهرة في المدينة. فإلى جانب كارباشيو لحم البقر واغيو وتارتار السلمون، يمكنكم تذوق أجود أنواع البيستو نوتي وسلطة أوراق اللفت – فقائمة الطعام المستوحاة من دول البحر المتوسط لذيذة بكل بساطة.
thesocialkitchen.co

Baco

يحب السكان المحليون تناول الطعام السعودي في المنزل وتناول شيء أكثر غرابة عندما يكونون في الخارج، وعندها يتوجهون إلى مطعم Baco، حيث تعتمد قائمة الطعام على تجربة أطباقٍ جديدة تتنوع بين المأكولات المكسيكية والآسيوية. تذوقوا باو الدجاج المقرمش وتاكو الخضروات مع زيت الكمأة.
pillarsholding.com/baco

Black Cardamom

أصبح الغداء المتأخر (Brunch) بمثابة عادةٍ شائعة من نيويورك إلى جدة. وسواء كنتم من محبي توست الأفوكادو أو الفطائر التي تقدم مع الشراب المركز والموز أو أطباق أساي الصحية جداً، فعليكم تجربة Black Cardamom.
black-cardamom.com

القلزم

إذا كنتم تبحثون عن وليمة تستمر لعدة ساعات من المأكولات البحرية التقليدية، فعليكم بزيارة مطعم القلزم. حاولوا أن تذهبوا إليه وأنتم جائعين لتتمكنوا من تجربة أكبر عدد ممكن من الأطباق.
facebook.com/al-qalzam-fisheries

Nozomi

Nozomi interior, Jeddahيستحق هذا المطعم الياباني أن يكون أحد أكثر المطاعم رواجاً وشهرةً في المدينة، فهو مثالي لمحبي السوشي والديكورات الأنيقة.
nozomisaudi.com

شارك هذا المقال

The 5 Best Restaurants in Jeddah Right Now

From authentic fish restaurants to fusion cuisine

by

When you think of Saudi Arabia, its restaurant scene might not be the first thing that comes to mind. But Jeddah is one of the most exciting restaurant cities in the region. And it’s not all kebabs and falafels. From traditional classics to more experimental game-changers, Jeddah’s quickly expanding culinary scene is picking up pace. 

Whether you’re looking for an authentic bite or something more refined and elegant, here are our five favourite restaurants in Jeddah.

The Social Kitchen

Launched by Basma Elkhereiji, a Saudi chef and influencer, the Social Kitchen’s is one of the most talked-about restaurants in the city. Along with the Wagyu beef Carpaccio and salmon tartar, you can find the tastiest pesto gnocchi and kale salad— its Mediterranean-inspired menu is simply delicious.
thesocialkitchen.co

Baco

Locals like to eat Saudi food at home and look for something more exotic when they’re out. This is when they tend to head to Baco, where the menu is an experimental, fusion take on Mexican and Asian cuisine. Try the crispy chicken bao and the veggie tacos with truffle oil.
pillarsholding.com/baco

Black Cardamom

From New York to Jeddah, brunch has become an institution. Whether you’re after avocado toast, pancakes served with syrup and bananas or ultra-healthy acai bowls, Black Cardamom will be well worth it.
black-cardamom.com

Al Qalzam

If you’re looking for a traditional seafood feast lasting several hours, head to Al Qalzam. Come hungry and try as many plates as possible.
facebook.com/al-qalzam-fisheries

Nozomi

Nozomi interior, JeddahOne of the most sought-after spots in town, this Japanese restaurant is worth the hype. Perfect if you’re into sushi and chic décor.
nozomisaudi.com

Share this article