ستة أسباب تجعلكم ترغبون بزيارة كازاخستان

تمتّعوا بالتزلّج في النهار والنوم في الصحراء في الليل

by

لقد قلنا ذات مرّة ونؤكّد على قولنا مرّة ثانية بأنّ كازاخستان من أكثر الوجهات السياحية الرائعة والقليلة الشهرة في العالم. إن كنتم من عشّاق السفر فلا تفوّتوا فرصة استكشاف هذا البلد المذهل.

تقع هذه الدولة في آسيا الوسطى وهي زاخرة بالأماكن الثقافية. فمن مناظرها الطبيعية المتنوّعة وهندستها المعمارية الغريبة إلى متاحفها الوطنيّة الرائعة… هناك عدد لا يحصى من النشاطات التي يمكنكم القيام بها في كازاخستان.  

إن لم تقتنعوا بعد، فإنّنا نعرض لكم ستة أسباب تجعل من زيارتكم لكازاخستان أمراً ضرورياً.

برج بايتيرك

Bayterek Towerإنّ أكثر ما يميّز كازاخستان هو الهندسة المعمارية التي وصفها البعض بأنّها غاية في الغرابة. لا تفوّتوا فرصة زيارة برج بايتيرك الموجود في العاصمة “نور سلطان”. يمتاز هذا البرج بمجسّم بشكل بيضة ذهبيّة في قمّته، ويُعتبر من المعالم السياحيّة الشهيرة في المنطقة. إنّ هذا النصب مستوحى من قصّة خرافيّة عن شجرة الحياة العملاقة التي يعيش على قمّتها طائر السعادة السحري Samruk، ويُقال بأنّ هذا الطائر قد وضع بيضه بين فرعين من شجرة الحور.

بحيرة كايندي

Lake Kaindy
تقع هذه البحيرة في كازاخستان في وسط جبال تيان شان. تشتهر بحيرة كايندي بأشجار التنوب “الراتنج” المخيفة والمذهلة في آن معاً والتي تعلو سطح مياه البحيرة الفيروزيّة الصافيّة. على الرغم من أنّ هذه البحيرة قد تبدو مخيفة بعض الشيء إلا أنّها وبدون شك واحدة من غرائب الطبيعة المذهلة.

منتجع شيمبولاك للتزلّج

Shymbulak Ski Resortإن كازاخستان ليست مجرّد صحراء قاحلة، فهي أيضاً ملاذ مثالي لمشهد التزلّج وتشتهر باستقطاب الزوّار من العائلات المالكة مثل الأمير هاري (الذي يتردّد باستمرار على هذا المكان). كما أنّ منتجع شيمبولاك ليس فقط أكبر منتجع للتزلّج في كازاخستان بل هو أيضاً أكبر منتجع في آسيا الوسطى، كما يمتاز بوجود منحدرات بارتفاع يصل إلى 3200م.

أخدود شارين

Charyn Canyon
إن كنتم تتطلّعون لرؤية أخدودGrand Canyon  لكنكم لا تستطيعون السفر إلى مكان بعيد مثل ولاية أريزونا، عندها سيكون أخدود شارين وجهتكم الأمثل. يقع هذا الأخدود في آلماتي في المنطقة الجنوبية الشرقية من كازاخستان، ويعتبر موطناً لما يُعرف بوادي القلاع ” Devil’s Gorge and the Ghost’s Gorge” وهي عبارة عن تكوينات صخريّة خلّابة أطلقت عليها هذه التسميات تيمّناً بأسماء شخصيّات مشابهة.

متحف كازاخستان للفنون

Kazakhstan Museum of Artsإن كنتم تبحثون عن أماكن تزخر بالثقافة فلا غنى لكم عن زيارة متحف الفنون في كازاخستان. ستجدون هناك مجموعة مختارة من الفن الأوروبي تعود للقرون ما بين السادس عشر والتاسع عشر، كما تتوفّر مجموعة واسعة من أعمال فنّانين من كازاخستان. كما ستدهشون لرؤية السجّاد الكازاخستاني والمجوهرات القبليّة.

مسجد نور أستانا

Nur Astana Mosqueإنّ هذا المسجد ليس فقط واحداً من أكبر مساجد آسيا الوسطى بل هو الأكثر روعة على الإطلاق في المنطقة. يبلغ ارتفاع هذا المبنى المصنوع من الزجاج والإسمنت والغرانيت 40 م وهو يرمز إلى عمر النبي محمد عندما نزل عليه الوحي، كما أنّ المآذن رائعة التصميم أيضاً فقد بنيت بارتفاع 63 م وهي ترمز إلى العمر الذي توفي فيه النبي.

شارك هذا المقال

Kazakhstan: Six Reasons Why You Need to Visit

Ski by day and sleep in the desert by night

by

We’ve said it once, and we’ll say it again: Kazakhstan is one of the world’s most underrated tourist destinations. If you’re a keentraveller, you’re going to want to check it off your bucket list sooner rather than later. 

Not only is the Central Asian nation stunning, it’s brimming with culture too. From its varying landscapes and ultra-bizarre architecture, to its inspiring national museums, there are endless things to do in Kazakhstan.

If you still need some convincing, here are six excellent reasons why you need to visit Kazakhstan.

Bayterek Tower

Bayterek TowerIf there’s anything that sets Kazakhstan apart, it’s the country’s architecture. Described as ‘bizarre’ by some, you won’t regret taking a trip to see the Bayterek Tower in its capital city, Nur-Sultan. With a golden egg structure on top, the building is rightfully one of its most popular tourist destinations. The monument is based on a folktale about a mythical tree of life and a magic bird of happiness, named Samruk. The bird is said to have laid its eggs between two branches of a poplar tree. 

Lake Kaindy

Lake Kaindy
Situated in the midst of Kazakhstan’s Tian Shan Mountains, Lake Kaindy is known for its ominous, but stunning, dead spruce trees that stick out of its crystal clear, turquoise water. Despite sometimes being perceived as slightly eerie, the lake is without a doubt one of the country’s most stunning natural wonders. 

Shymbulak Ski Resort

Shymbulak Ski ResortKazakhstan is not just an arid desert. The country is also home to a booming skiing scene that’s known for attracting royal visitors (Prince Harry frequented it). Shymbulak Resort is not only Kazakhstan’s largest– it is also the biggest in all of Central Asia, with slopes that rise up to 3,200 meters. 

Charyn Canyon

Charyn Canyon
If you’re looking to see the Grand Canyon but don’t want to travel as far as Arizona, Kazakhstan’s Charyn Canyon is where you need to go. The canyon, which is situated in Zhetisu—in the Southeast region of Kazakhstan—, is also home to what’s known as the Valley of Castles, the Devil’s Gorge and the Ghost’s Gorge, which are all rock formations that have been named after figures that they resemble. 

Kazakhstan Museum of Arts

Kazakhstan Museum of ArtsFor those looking for a culture fix, a visit to Kazakhstan’s Museum of Arts is a must. Here you’ll find selections of 16th-19th century European Art, an expansive collection of works by Kazakh artists. You’ll find yourself dazing through and admiring the Kazakh carpets and tribal jewellery. 

Nur Astana Mosque

Nur Astana Mosque
The museum is not only one of the largest in Central Asia,it’s also one of the most stunning in the region. The building, which is made of glass, concrete and granite, is 40-metre high, symbolizing the age of the Prophet Mohamad when he received the Quranic revelations. The minarets are quite symbolic too. Built to measure 63 meters high, they symbolize the age that the Prophet When he passed away.

Share this article