كوالالمبور: 48 ساعة في العاصمة الماليزية

أفضل الخيارات لتناول الطعام والنوم والإقامة وما الذي يمكن زيارته في هذه المدينة

by

تتمتع كوالالمبور بالعديد من الأشياء التي تدفعكم لزيارتها، بدءاً من عمارتها الحديثة إلى عجائبها الطبيعية المذهلة التي لا تُحصى، لذا فقد حان الوقت للتخطيط لزيارة العاصمة الماليزية.

تتميز هذه المدينة بأنها حديثة وتاريخية في الوقت ذاته، حيث تمتلئ بالعديد من ناطحات السحاب والكهوف القديمة التي تحافظ على روح الماضي. وتعتبر كوالالمبور اليوم واحدةً من أكثر الوجهات ازدهاراً في آسيا، ولأسباب وجيهة، حيثُ تمتاز بشموليتها كونها تضم السكان ما بين المسلمين الماليزيين والصينيين والهنود، والذين يعيشون جميعاً في وئامٍ ووفاق تام.

أفضل وقتٍ للقيام بزيارتها في الفترة ما بين شهري مايو وأغسطس حيث يكون الطقس معتدلاً. وفيما يلي دليل تفصيلي للسياحة في كوالالمبور.

احجزوا إقامتكم في The Chow Kit

The Chow Kitعليكم بتغيير تجربة الإقامة في الفنادق التقليدية والحجز في فندق البوتيك Chow Kit الذي تم افتتاحه مؤخراً، والذي يستمد اسمه من حي Chow Kit الصاخب الذي يقع فيه، حيث يوجد أحد أشهر الأسواق الماليزية. تم تصميم الفندق وكأنه منزل ويمتاز بجوه المريح والحميمي الذي يجعلكم لا ترغبون بالمغادرة. كما يحتوي هذا الفندق على أعمالٍ فنية مميزة لفنانين محليين من ماليزيا.
thechowkit.com

شاهدوا الأعمال الفنية المعروضة في متحف الفنون الإسلامية

the Islamic Arts Museumفي طريق عودتكم من المسجد الوطني الحديث، تأكدوا من زيارة متحف الفنون الإسلامية الذي يضم واحدة من أكبر المجموعات الفنية الإسلامية في العالم، وهو المتحف الأكبر في جنوب شرق آسيا حيث تضم أكثر من 7000 قطعة أثرية في صالات عرضه البالغ عددها 12 صالة.
iamm.org.my

استمتعوا بوقتٍ مميز في Merchant’s Lane

the Merchant’s Laneفسواء ذهبتم إلى كوالالمبور للعمل أو للسياحة، تأكدوا من زيارة Merchant’s Lane وتناول الطعام فيه. حيثُ يمكنكم الجلوس في فنائه المحاط بالأشجار المورقة والاستمتاع ببعض المأكولات الماليزية الحديثة، مثل kg sg tua.

تعرّفوا على الثقافة المحلية في كهوف باتو

the Batu Cavesعلى الرغم من أن كهوف باتو تُعتبر مكاناً سياحياً للغاية، لكنها تستحق المشاهدة بالتأكيد. فالكهف هو أحد أكثر الأضرحة الهندوسية شعبيةً خارج الهند، ويقال أن عمره حوالي 400 مليون سنة. وهو المكان الذي سترون فيه أطول تمثال في العالم للإله الهندوسي موروغان.

استمتعوا بتناول المشروبات في Botakliquor

Botakliquorإذا كان هناك شيء تشتهر به ماليزيا، فهو مساحاتها الخضراء الخصبة، وهذا البار خير تجسيدٍ لذلك. ليس ذلك فحسب، بل كل ما يقدمه أيضاً محلي الصنع. إذ يتم إعداد كافة الكوكتيلات باستخدام النباتات المزروعة في حديقة مالك البار الخاصة.

شارك هذا المقال

Kuala Lumpur: 48 Hours in the Malaysian Capital

Where to eat, sleep, stay and visit in the city

by

From modernist architecture to a myriad of incredible natural wonders, Kuala Lumpur has it all—and it’s time to pay the Malaysian capital city a visit.

The metropolis is both modern and historic, with skyscrapers taking over the capital city and ancient caves maintaining a sense of the past. Today, Kuala Lampur stands as one of Asia’s most buzzing destinations, and for good reason. The capital is fuelled by its diversity, with a population encompassing everyone from Muslim-Malays, Chinese and Indians—all of whom living in seemingly blissful harmony.

With the weather cooling down from May to August, it’s the best time to start planning your trip. This is the ultimate guide to Kuala Lumpur

Stay at The Chow Kit

The Chow KitSkip out on the traditional hotel experience and stay at the Chow Kit. The recently opened boutique hotel is named after and situated in the heart of the bustling Chow Kit neighbourhood, where one of Malaysia’s most famous markets is held. The hotel was designed with home in mind and has a cozy vibe that’s sure to leave you not wanting to leave. And in an homage to its hometown, the hotel features curated artwork by local artists from Malaysia.
thechowkit.com

Get your art fix at the Islamic Arts Museum

the Islamic Arts MuseumOn your way back from the Modernist National Mosque, be sure to stop at the Islamic Arts Museum. The museum boasts one of the largest Islamic art collections in the world, and is the largest in Southeast Asia with over 7,000 artefacts displayed throughout its 12 galleries.
iamm.org.my

Hangout at the Merchant’s Lane

the Merchant’s LaneWhether you’re in town for business or for leisure, be sure to grab a bite (or just hang out) at the Merchant’s Lane. Take a seat in the lush courtyard and enjoy some modern Malaysian cuisine, like the kg sg tua. 

Indulge in local culture at the Batu Caves

the Batu CavesYes, it’s a tourist trap, but the Batu Caves are definitely worth seeing. The cave is one of the most popular Hindu shrines outside of India, and is said to be around 400 million years old. This is where you’ll also see the world’s tallest statue of Murugan, a Hindu deity. 

Grab a drink at Botakliquor

BotakliquorIf there’s anything Malaysia is known for, it’s lush greenery, and this bar is a perfect display of it all. Not only that, but it’s all local too. Each of the cocktails are made using plants from the founder’s own garden.

Share this article