8 مرات كايلي جينر دعمت العلامات العربية

من مصر إلى لبنان

by

بعد عرض 20 موسماً، تم الإعلان رسمياً عن توقف برنامج “مواكبة عائلة كارداشيان” في عام 2021، حيث صرّحت كيم كارداشيان في منشور على الإنستاغرام “إنّ لهذا العرض فضل لما نحن عليه الآن” ثم أضافت “سأظل مدينةً إلى الأبد لكل من كان له دور في تأسيس مسيرتنا المهنية وتغيير حياتنا إلى الأبد”.

لقد شهد المعجبون في جميع أنحاء العالم شقيقات كارداشيان وهن يكبرن ويصبحن رائدات أعمال ونجمات في عالم الموضة والجمال ومدراء تنفيذيين. إلا الشقيقة الصغرى كايلي جينر كانت الأوفر حظاً في العائلة من حيث تحقيق الشهرة والنجاح.

ظهرت كايلي لأول مرة في العرض عندما كانت في سن العاشرة فقط. والآن وهي لا تزال في 23 من العمر، برعت في تأسيس علامتها التجارية لمستحضرات التجميل Kylie Cosmetics الأكثر مبيعاً، كما أنّها أم لطفلة تدعى “ستورمي”. وعلى الرغم من إثبات عدم صحّة المعلومات التي تشير إلى أن شركتها تساوي مليار دولار، إلا أن كايلي تتولى إدارة ثروة تتنامى باستمرار.

مع 195 مليون متابع لها على الإنستاغرام، يمكننا القول بأن أي شيء ترتديه كايلي يصبح على الفور صيحة جديدة. من ألوان الشعر وفن الأظافر إلى الملابس المسترخية والفساتين المطرزة فإن أي شيء ترتديه كايلي يلقى رواجاً بسرعة كبيرة.

إلا أنّ إطلالاتها لا تقتصر على علامات الأزياء الراقية الشهيرة. في غضون السنوات الأخيرة أظهرت كايلي اهتمامها المتزايد بالمصممين الناشئين ليس فقط من أوروبا أو أمريكا، فقد حظي المصممون العرب بمكانة مرموقة لدى كايلي.

تتطلعين لإطلالة مستوحاة من لوك كايلي؟ نعرض لك ثمانية علامات عربية تعشقهم كايلي.

يوسف الجسمي

View this post on Instagram

Merry Christmas 💋

A post shared by Kylie 🤍 (@kyliejenner) on

لقد شاركت جينر تصاميم المصمم الكويتي يوسف الجسمي منذ اليوم الأول، كما تم رصدها مرتدية تصاميم فساتينه الجذابة في العرض التجريبي الرسمي لبرنامج KUWTK 2019 ، وفي صور حملة كايلي وجوردن لمجموعة مستحضرات التجميل Kylie x Jordyn Kylie Cosmetics.

Aliel

تم رصد كايلي في أغسطس الماضي وهي تحمل حقيبة كتف بقصّة مستطيلة بلون برتقالي من علامة Aliel الناشئة القائمة في القاهرة، وهي الآن متوفرة على موقع EASTWAVE على الإنترنت.

أمينة معادي

View this post on Instagram

last night 🖤💗

A post shared by Kylie 🤍 (@kyliejenner) on

لقد أصبحت تصاميم أحذية أمينة معادي المفضلة لدى ريانا والتي تتعاون مع علامة فينتي الأحذية الأكثر رواجاً في العالم. لذا لا عجب أن تكون كايلي إحدى المعجبات بهذه العلامة أيضاً.

مرزوق

مع تزايد الاهتمام بالمصممين الكويتيين، وفي غضون السنوات الأخيرة تمكنت هذه المواهب الشابة من تجاوز الحدود الدولية. ظهرت كايلي في عيد ميلادها الحادي والعشرين وهي تحمل كلاتش براق بقصّة مستديرة بتصميم مستوحى من شكل كرة الديسكو من علامة مرزوق.

أندريا وازن

شأنها شأن جي لو و هايلي بيبر، تحب كايلي أحذية أندريا وازن المصممة والمصنوعة يدوياً في لبنان.

أحمد خييلي

ارتدت كايلي من تصاميم المصمم الإماراتي المقيم في لندن أحمد خييلي، الذي اشتهر بتصميم الفساتين بقصّات درامية جذابة تناسب إطلالة السجادة الحمراء.

نيكولا جبران

خلال جلسة تصوير مع مجلة S Moda الإيطالية، ارتدت كايلي ثلاث قطع لمصممين عرب، وهم الكويتي يوسف الجسمي والبحرينية شيماء المنصوري، وهذا الفستان الساحر المستوحى من الملابس الداخلية من تصميم اللبناني نيكولا جبران.

L’Afshar

تعرّفوا على حقيبة كايلي المفضلة المصممة بشكل هندسي.

شارك هذا المقال

8 Times Kylie Jenner Rocked Arab Brands

From Egypt to Lebanon

by

Yep, it’s official. ‘Keeping Up With The Kardashians’ will end in 2021 after 20 seasons, as declared by Kim Kardashian in an announcement on Instagram. “This show made us who we are” she said, adding “I will be forever in debt to everyone who played a role in shaping our careers and changing our lives forever”. 

Fans across the world watched the Kardashian sisters grow up and become entrepreneurs, fashion and beauty moguls and CEOs. And the biggest breakthrough of the family goes to youngest sister of the clan: Kylie Jenner. 

Kylie was only 10-years-old when she first appeared on the show. Now, still only, 23-years-old, she is the founder of cult and constantly sold-out beauty brand Kylie Cosmetics, and mother of daughter Stormi. And although it’s been proven that her company isn’t actually worth $1 billion dollars, Kylie is at the helm of an ever-growing fortune. 

With 195 million Instagram followers, it’s safe to say that anything Kylie wears instantly becomes a new trend. From hair colours and nail art to casual ready-to-wear and embellished gowns, anything Kylie wears go viral.

But she doesn’t confine herself to the usual high-fashion brands. In recent years, she has expressed a growing interest in emerging designers, and not just from Europe or America – Arab designers have earned a valued place on her radar, too.  

Want to replicate Kylie Jenner’s best looks? Here are eight Arab fashion brands she swears by.

Yousef Aljasmi

View this post on Instagram

Merry Christmas 💋

A post shared by Kylie 🤍 (@kyliejenner) on

Jenner has co-signed Kuwaiti designer Yousef Aljasmi since day one. She even wore his glitzy dresses on the official trailer of KUWTK 2019, and the campaign images of her Kylie x Jordyn Kylie Cosmetics collection. 

Aliel

Last August, Kylie was spotted wearing a salmon-coloured baguette bag from Cairo-based brand Aliel, now available on the online pop-up store EASTWAVE.

Amina Muaddi

View this post on Instagram

last night 🖤💗

A post shared by Kylie 🤍 (@kyliejenner) on

Rihanna’s favourite shoe designer and Fenty collaborator Amina Muaddi has become the most in-demand footwear brand of the moment. No wonder Kylie is a fan.

Marzook

With growing interest in Kuwaiti designers, these young talents are crossing international borders in recent years. For her 21st birthday, Kylie wore a sphere-shaped disco ball-inspired clutch from Marzook

Andrea Wazen

Just like J-Lo and Hailey Bieber, Kylie loves Andrea Wazen’s shoes, designed and handmade in Lebanon.

Ahmed Khyeli

Kylie wore London-based Emirati designer Ahmed Khyeli, who is famed for his dramatic dresses which are perfect for the red carpet.

Nicolas Jebran

For a shoot with Italian magazine S Moda, Kylie wore not one, but three Arab designers: Kuwaiti Yousef Aljasmi, Bahraini Shaima Al Mansoori and this jaw-dropping lingerie-inspired dress by Lebanese Nicolas Jebran. 

L’Afshar

Say hello to Kylie’s favourite sculptural bags.

Share this article