كايلي جينر تستمر بحبها للمصممين المصريين

بطلة تلفزيون الواقع تم رصدها مرتدية من تصاميم من علامة ناشئة أخرى

by

اشتهرت كايلي جينر البالغة من العمر 23 عاماً بلقب أصغر مليارديرة في العالم، وأيّ علامة تجارية ترتديها أو تصادق عليها أو تروج لها على صفحتها على الإنستاغرام (والتي حازت حتى الآن على 192 مليون متابع)، تحظى بنسبة مشاهدة تفوق أي مجلة أزياء أو صحيفة في العالم.

على مدى الأشهر القليلة الماضية، تم رصد جينر وهي ترتدي تصاميم لمصممين عرب ناشئين، وخاصة من مصر. في يوم الثلاثاء من هذا الأسبوع تم رصد جينر في مقطع فيديو نشر على صفحتها على الإنستاغرام وهي تحمل حقيبة كتف بلون برتقالي من علامة الليل Aliel المصرية الناشئة للإكسسوارات. لقد اشتهرت هذه العلامة بتصميم حقائب اليد بتأثير نقشة جلد التمساح، وتأتي بأحجام صغيرة أو متناهية الصغر، كما تمتاز برباط مزركش بحبات الخرز والتي أصبحت بصمة العلامة المميّزة وتنتهي برباط كتف من سلسلة معدنية.


يتم عرض الحقيبة حالياً على موقع EASTWAVE وهو عبارة عن صالة عرض افتراضية ومتجر يروّج لـ 16 مصمم ناشئ من منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا، كما يتبرع بجزء من العائدات إلى المنظمات المحلية غير الحكومية في بيروت.

View this post on Instagram

ya snooze ya lose 🤍🤍

A post shared by Kylie 🤍 (@kyliejenner) on

تشمل العلامات التجارية المصرية الأخرى التي شاركتها جينر علامة جاكي عايش للمجوهرات الفاخرة، والمسماة باسم مؤسسة العلامة نصف المصرية والتي تتخذ من لوس أنجلوس مقراً لها، وعلامة Okhtein للإكسسوارات المصرية التي اشتهرت بتصميم الحقائب الفاخرة والتي ارتداها  كل أفراد عائلة كارديشيان/جينر بمن فيهم كريس وكورتني.

شارك هذا المقال

Kylie Jenner’s Love Affair With Egyptian Designers Continues

The reality star has been spotted wearing yet another emerging brand

by

Best known for being the world’s youngest female billionaire – any brand worn, endorsed or promoted on 23-year-old Kylie Jenner’s Instagram page (where she now counts a staggering 192 million followers), comes with more clout and visibility than any fashion magazine or newspaper the world over.

Over the last few months, Jenner has been spotted wearing a number of emerging Arab designers –more specifically hailing from Egypt. On Tuesday of this week, Jenner was spotted wearing a salmon coloured shoulder bag by upcoming Egyptian accessories brand Aliel, in a video posted on her Instagram. The brand, which is best known for their mock-croc leather handbags, which come in micro or macro sizes, come adorned with their now-signature heavy-beaded straps and chain detailing. 

The bag is currently featured as part of EASTWAVE Concept: a virtual showroom and pop-up store that promotes 16 established and emerging designers from the MENA region and donates a portion of the proceeds to local NGO’s in Beirut.

View this post on Instagram

ya snooze ya lose 🤍🤍

A post shared by Kylie 🤍 (@kyliejenner) on

Other Egyptian brands that have landed major co-signs from Jenner include fine jewellery brand Jacquie Aiche – the eponymous brainchild of LA-based part-Egyptian designer Jacquie Aiche – and Okhtein, the now-cult Egyptian accessories brand behind the sculptural bags that have been rocked by almost all of the Kardashian / Jenner clan including Kris and Kourtney.  

Share this article